CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Obeid M. on 03/05/20
Excellent people and job

By Cardenas C. on 03/02/20
Great guy know his job

By Schwarcz K. on 03/01/20
Both technicians, Brian and Zac, were very courteous and professional. Office staff were also professional. Service was prompt.

By Hokanson D. on 02/28/20
Prompt, professional, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe this company. I received a call from the office prior to the technician arriving to let me know that he was on the way. I received a text from the technician letting me know he was on t...
(View More)
Prompt, professional, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe this company. I received a call from the office prior to the technician arriving to let me know that he was on the way. I received a text from the technician letting me know he was on the way. The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable as well as timely. He repaired my furnace and checked everything to make sure it was all running correctly after. He answered any and all questions I had with extreme knowledge. I highly recommend this company for your furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Walker D. on 02/27/20
no comment

By Sharp R. on 02/27/20
THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THEY ALSO HAVE GREAT FOLLOW-UP.

By Osantowski S. on 02/26/20
John was very pleasant. Explained everything prior to doing any work. He explained what he did and why.

By Sharp R. on 02/26/20
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like the...
(View More)
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like them anymore. They are "Great"
(View Less)

By Kostun F. on 02/25/20
It’s great having a company that treats you like family and gives you the best service that can be given

By Robert A. on 02/25/20
brian was excellent. easy to talk to. answers your questions so you understand.

By Priehs J. on 02/25/20
jonathan was one of the most educated person i have meet. he certainly know his business for furnaces. It was a plessure to meet and learn from him . your other people that have been here are good to,but jonathan is out standing to me.

By Weber M. on 02/25/20
no comment

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for the problems for great Dane heating and air conditioning.

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for problems

By Kostun F. on 02/24/20
I could not ask for better service. They are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. If have any problems with your furnace or air conditioner, call Great Dane, to get the best results

By Castonguay E. on 02/24/20
The office stuff was attentive to my concerns . Kris the service technician was very friendly and knowledgeable about the equipment I needed service on . Very happy with results.

By Lopez J. on 02/23/20
Have used Great Dane several times over the years and always found Josh and his team to be punctual, professional and honest. The technician, Ryan, that addressed our latest issue was very knowledgeable and professional. We recommend Great Dane for any heating or c...
(View More)
Have used Great Dane several times over the years and always found Josh and his team to be punctual, professional and honest. The technician, Ryan, that addressed our latest issue was very knowledgeable and professional. We recommend Great Dane for any heating or cooling issues you might have.
(View Less)

By Razzacki S. on 02/22/20
no comment

By Schreiber E. on 02/21/20
Great Dane was sent to our house through DTE for a problem with our base board/boiler heat system. Overall service was excellent and exceeded expectations. Matt, Brian and Mike were knowledgeable and appeared dedicated to a high standard of service (they also patie...
(View More)
Great Dane was sent to our house through DTE for a problem with our base board/boiler heat system. Overall service was excellent and exceeded expectations. Matt, Brian and Mike were knowledgeable and appeared dedicated to a high standard of service (they also patiently and politely fielded all questions so we thoroughly understood everything being done). We will be contacting them in future for heating and cooling needs as well as sharing our opinion with family and friends!!
(View Less)

By Choulagh A. on 02/21/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominic O
Rating:Just Launched
Kristopher G
Rating:Just Launched
Jon S
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
By Townsend D. on 09/26/18
Great customer service provided! Everything was explained very well & staff nice & efficient!

By Jaracz D. on 09/08/18
To be a successful company you need good people working with/for you. You are doing it right Great Dane......your employees and service are exceptional! Thank you.

By Jaracz D. on 09/08/18
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-class service from Great Dane. They will be my go to for heating/cool...
(View More)
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-class service from Great Dane. They will be my go to for heating/cooling from now on. Thank you again, both of you, for going above and beyond, it was truly appreciated by me and my family!
(View Less)

By Nandwani S. on 08/21/18
Brian is a friendly, knowledgeable and experienced person working with Great Dane Company. I highly recommend his name for home services.

By Nandwani S. on 08/21/18
Brian is a friendly, knowledgeable and experienced person working with Great Dane Company. I highly recommend his name for home services.

By Adamek G. on 08/17/18
Great job by great technicians

By Joseph P. on 07/24/18
They where at here right away, bad news about our 15 month old AC unit. The TXV valve froze shut! Not happy about that but they are trying to get the part ASAP

By Ann B. on 07/19/18
Great Dane maid service I coming out Sunday to fix the thermostat problem to our air conditioning system they did a great excellent job on repairing a thermostat problem.

By Ann B. on 07/19/18
For great service that you have done to get AR air conditioning working again I'm putting in a brand new thermostat on our wall

By Douglas G. on 06/03/18
Like I said, first my shop has a problem w/the air conditioning, then my home unit goes on the blink !!! Service tech Brian came out both times. Kristen txed me both times stating Brian was on his way, including a photograph of Brian ! Prompt, expert diagnoses, f...
(View More)
Like I said, first my shop has a problem w/the air conditioning, then my home unit goes on the blink !!! Service tech Brian came out both times. Kristen txed me both times stating Brian was on his way, including a photograph of Brian ! Prompt, expert diagnoses, fair pricing, professional. Thanks again ! Greg Douglas.
(View Less)

By Douglas G. on 06/02/18
Well, last week shop air, this week home air. Called Kristen (Krissy) , she hooked us up w/Brian, hour later.... fixed !!! I did sigh up for the platium service pkg. as well. Made sence for us. Highly recommend Great Dane H/C.

By Hartwig A. on 05/31/18
I would never recommend this company! After spending $15,000 on a new furnace and air conditioning unit less than a year ago, my air conditioner has broken down 3 times!!! It was not installed correctly to begin with, and keeps breaking down due to a leak the compa...
(View More)
I would never recommend this company! After spending $15,000 on a new furnace and air conditioning unit less than a year ago, my air conditioner has broken down 3 times!!! It was not installed correctly to begin with, and keeps breaking down due to a leak the company has failed to fix. The refrigerant has leaked out of the unit numerous times, a hazard to the environment. It is still broken and Great Dane has not called me back to fix it. Very disgusted and disappointed!
(View Less)

By Zelkowski K. on 05/23/18
By far the best HVAC company period!!!!

By Wallace S. on 05/16/18
The tech was very knowledgeable very polite and was finished as quickly as possible! I definitely would use great Dane again.

By Rea D. on 04/30/18
Very knowledgible and honest company.

By Osgood R. on 04/28/18
Everything start to finish was excellent

By Javit G. on 04/15/18
brian was great very knowlegable

By Tate J. on 04/12/18
Great Service and great people to do a good job of taking care of your furnace problems

By J's T. on 04/06/18
Fast service, honest and straight forward pricing.

By Sobodash R. on 03/31/18
The young man was very professional. He put the paper boots over his shoes, made sure the job was neatly done. He made sure no leaks from gas, water, or fumes. Made sure the level of carbon dioxide was within specs. He did a 5-star complete job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.