CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Steven R. on 10/13/19
no comment

By Spencer M. on 10/12/19
excellent ontime service and pricing. Technician was informative, courteous and detailed in his inspection & testing. We have used Great Dane for furnace/ac yearly maintenance for the past 12 years

By Liebetreu B. on 10/12/19
Very good

By Wierzbicki L. on 10/12/19
Kris Gojcaj was great! Very thorough and helpful! Kept me up to date, and I was thankful that he was able to come back and finish the service. He was really educated and eased my mind when he found the problem, and called the office and then they ordered the part t...
(View More)
Kris Gojcaj was great! Very thorough and helpful! Kept me up to date, and I was thankful that he was able to come back and finish the service. He was really educated and eased my mind when he found the problem, and called the office and then they ordered the part the same day. Love the service plan!!!
(View Less)

By Wierzbicki L. on 10/12/19
Love Great Dane! Kris Gojcaj came to do a routine fall checkup, found a problem, they ordered the part the same day. Kris was able to come back on Thursday and install it, and finish my fall checkup with no other problems. Thankfully, the part was under warranty, ...
(View More)
Love Great Dane! Kris Gojcaj came to do a routine fall checkup, found a problem, they ordered the part the same day. Kris was able to come back on Thursday and install it, and finish my fall checkup with no other problems. Thankfully, the part was under warranty, so we just had to pay for installation. Kris was great, very informative and kept me up to date on what was going on, and very clean! A plus in my book. We do carry the service plan, and if you dont, you should! If we didnt have them come out to do the normal service, we might not have known about the problem until it was very cold, on a winter night, not exaggerating! Thanks again Kris, and Great Dane!
(View Less)

By dSmaldino C. on 10/12/19
It was a lot of money, but considering it was after hours I can’t complain too much.

By dSmaldino C. on 10/12/19
Brian was a true pro, fast, and very friendly. The company should be proud to have him as an employee.

By Sheila E. on 10/12/19
I have a new job and luckily it is not too far from my home. The receptionist promised to call me prior to the technician coming out and they did, both times, as requested. For me, it really is the little things that go a long way in showing that you care about your customers.

By Elliott C. on 10/11/19
Professional and customer serviced orientated individual. Cam paid attention to detail and resolved my issue rapidly. He provided me with easy to understand details of the issue and the corrective action taken to effect the repair. He was friendly and personable...
(View More)
Professional and customer serviced orientated individual. Cam paid attention to detail and resolved my issue rapidly. He provided me with easy to understand details of the issue and the corrective action taken to effect the repair. He was friendly and personable. Very good experience. Two thumbs up for Cam. Additionally, the advance call from the telephone representative was to the point and friendly. She informed me that the service tech was enroute and he arrived shortly thereafter. Also, this was a good communication exchange. It would be great if there was a mechanism to provide each customer with an advance picture of the coming tech for security purposes.
(View Less)

By Kelly P. on 10/11/19
Great customer service provided by Mike. He was extremely professional and answered my questions. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was also impressed with Kris. She worked with me to schedule a convenient appointment and was sensitive to my needs for...
(View More)
Great customer service provided by Mike. He was extremely professional and answered my questions. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was also impressed with Kris. She worked with me to schedule a convenient appointment and was sensitive to my needs for being without heat. Also, I was running late and she contacted Mike and he waited patiently for my arrival. I really liked receiving the text and picture of the technician. I also had an excellent experience with Sal. After Mike left, I immediately received a call from Sal the part was ordered! Great follow up from all. I already referred you to another potential customer. Great Job. On a personal note, love the Great Danes!
(View Less)

By Archibald E. on 10/11/19
Great service

By Sheila E. on 10/11/19
Last year I went with another company because I could not recall Great Dane - what a mistake! After being charged over $700 my boiler STILL did not work. Great Dane came out, immediately diagnosed and fixed my issue, as well as identified a severe safety issue w...
(View More)
Last year I went with another company because I could not recall Great Dane - what a mistake! After being charged over $700 my boiler STILL did not work. Great Dane came out, immediately diagnosed and fixed my issue, as well as identified a severe safety issue with my hot water tank. Not only are they professional and know their stuff, but they are trustworthy. I will not use anyone else again!
(View Less)

By Regal T. on 10/10/19
Great Dane is a very professional, friendly and honest company!

By Regal T. on 10/10/19
Had a furnace tune up and was truly impressed with Zachery professionalism on making sure my furnace was running safely. Zachery was honest answering all my questions, also making suggestions on things I should do. I would definitely have Zachery back.

By Granas P. on 10/10/19
Very efficient, informative, courteous, and competent. I will definitely use their services again.

By Hermann C. on 10/10/19
We have had wonderful service from Great Dane. Ian, their service technician, has always done a great job.

By Hammie T. on 10/09/19
Excellent, trustworthy service-highly recommended!

By Coggan D. on 10/09/19
Have received consistently great service. Knowledgeable, courteous and on time technicians. I'v learned a lot about caring for my equipment. Appreciate getting same day service for a problem

By Watz W. on 10/09/19
No comment

By Donald T. on 10/08/19
Great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joshua K
Rating:Just Launched
Rachael K
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Matt M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Brian W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
103 total reviews
By Gillis D. on 02/09/18
Brian was professional, knowledgeable, explained how to fix the heating problem and answered all my questions. He comes with the highest recommendation. DTE appliance program really helped! Thank you!

By Gillis D. on 02/08/18
Brian was professional, knowledgeable, explained how to fix the heating problem and answered all my questions. He comes with the highest recommendation. Thank you!

By Haddad M. on 02/07/18
Complete rip off, being referred by close friend to the owner, we get charged 15 times the cost of the part PLUS $90 diagnosis fee, only to have the problem persist in few hours later and called to check what the issue is to find out I am charged again diagnostic f...
(View More)
Complete rip off, being referred by close friend to the owner, we get charged 15 times the cost of the part PLUS $90 diagnosis fee, only to have the problem persist in few hours later and called to check what the issue is to find out I am charged again diagnostic fee of $90!!! This time called it service fee, which I had paid twice in less than 24 hours. I explained to Service manager and what a person he was, most disrespectful and saying we wasted his time where we were the ones without heat for two nights yet charged a total $340 to replace capacitor ($5.99 cost)!!!! The additional $89 he insisted on charging and threatened to go for collection will cost his business 100 folds. Between myself and my partners we have over 75 rental houses in Roseville and Clinton that they will never dream of servicing PLUS the negative review I promise to spread out whenever possible. Thank u service manager. Enjoy the $89 ripe off I paid u last.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.