CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Wood R. on 07/09/20
We have been with Great Dane for about 10 years. We have always had a fantastic experience with customer service and professionalism. Thanks for all you do!!

By Wood R. on 07/09/20
Of course, our air conditioner goes down when we are in a heat wave. However, we have Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and they did not miss a beat. It went out late evening, but we felt it certainly was not an emergency. To our surprise, Amber contacted us ...
(View More)
Of course, our air conditioner goes down when we are in a heat wave. However, we have Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning and they did not miss a beat. It went out late evening, but we felt it certainly was not an emergency. To our surprise, Amber contacted us early the next morning and Ryan H showed up shortly after. It was the capacitor and we had air within the hour of his arrival. Great Dane has always gone above and beyond. Whether it is a maintenance or service issue, our experience has always been positive and pleasant.
(View Less)

By Donnelly M. on 07/09/20
Mike K. Came out today to look at AC unit outside, good Guy and a Great job, way to go again Great Dane

By Laurie B. on 07/08/20
Very professional and courtesy. Answered any questions I had. Would recommend to anyone.

By Holekamp S. on 07/08/20
Replaced hot water heater on schedule, for quoted price no problem.

By Laporte T. on 07/06/20
Excellent service. All that and more

By Koenig J. on 07/03/20
"no comment"

By Warner R. on 07/01/20
Great services would use again. Highly recommended!

By Warner R. on 06/30/20
Installed new furnace and AC. Technicians did a great job, professional and courteous. Would highly recommend.

By Dreske G. on 06/29/20
Very professional and helpful.

By Savinsky A. on 06/29/20
Everyone from this company was knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. The installers were fast and did an excellent job

By Tyson W. on 06/29/20
"no comment"

By Charron C. on 06/26/20
The Great Dane tech, Bryan, was very thorough and spent the time to insure that our system was running properly. He did a great job.

By Charron C. on 06/26/20
Bryan spent about 3 hours resolving our issue. While that may seem like a long time, he was thorough and dogged in his pursuit of a solution. We appreciate his tenacity. Great Dane has a team of great people who will do what it takes to insure a customer's satisfaction.

By Dale A. on 06/25/20
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable, honest people!

By Vazquez N. on 06/25/20
The technician was very professional, polite and concerned about our safety with COVID. He did the maintenance on my AC and addressed everything. Excellent work and very personal technician!

By Parker K. on 06/22/20
Kathy Parker Service was great! Thought I had an issue with a part that might need replacing. Ian discovered that I just needed to click the reset button and the problem was solved. Great Dane could have easily taken advantage of me and replaced the part for almo...
(View More)
Kathy Parker Service was great! Thought I had an issue with a part that might need replacing. Ian discovered that I just needed to click the reset button and the problem was solved. Great Dane could have easily taken advantage of me and replaced the part for almost $200 and I would have been none the wiser - especially knowing NOTHING about heating and cooling. I SOOOO appreciate the honesty of Ian and the Great Dane staff and the quality of service they provide!! Keep up the fantastic work!
(View Less)

By Nurunnabi M. on 06/20/20
no comment

By Campbell S. on 06/19/20
My technician Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He not only serviced my air conditioner, he educated me on the need and requirement of cleaning my filter regularly. He educated me on the normal and abnormal functioning of my system. I would reco...
(View More)
My technician Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He not only serviced my air conditioner, he educated me on the need and requirement of cleaning my filter regularly. He educated me on the normal and abnormal functioning of my system. I would recommend him and should i need service again, i hope Mike returns. Thanks Mike!
(View Less)

By Puglia J. on 06/19/20
Ian was very knowledgeable and did not rush through the job. Great Dane is a fabulous company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(301 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.