CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Barczewski P. on 05/15/19
I was very satisfied. Everything was explained in detail and Mike was very informative and professional and very polite I would recommend Fans

By Conroy S. on 05/10/19
Needed a safety inspection. They were timely and professional, had up to date equipment and well trained employees.

By Whitney K. on 05/09/19
Brian went, above and beyond. We've gone through other companies, for service, but never received, the awesome service, like we did with, Great Dane.

By Whitney K. on 05/08/19
Brian, from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, was awesome. He explained everything to me, of what was going on. I will defiantly, be calling this company, in the future.

By Zalewski B. on 05/04/19
we are more than satisfied with Great Danes. They are very perfessional. and very knowledge about their business

By Puglia J. on 05/01/19
Great Dane is wonderful, always on time, professional and they take the time to explain what they are doing and what we could do to make our furnace run more efficiently.

By Puglia J. on 05/01/19
Ryan was excellent as he took his time and checked for moisture in the whole basement. He reassured me there was no gas leak.

By Swanson S. on 04/28/19
Very positive experience!!!

By Gary H. on 04/27/19
GREAT CREW, FANTASTIC JOB, VERY PROFESSIONAL.

By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Foshe M. on 04/14/19
We had overall great experience from your technician he was on time and explained what he was doing.We will use your company in the future.

By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Salmo M. on 04/13/19
Great job

By Means J. on 04/12/19
Professional

By Williams D. on 03/27/19
Excellent service technician

By Chrystine K. on 03/26/19
The technician was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed the problem quickly. He was also very respectful and I would recommend his serves to family members and friends. Thank-You!

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Please see review posted!

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! S...
(View More)
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! Steven (Swiss) Swieczkowski
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Amber R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 110 total reviews
110 total reviews
By Barczewski P. on 05/15/19
I was very satisfied. Everything was explained in detail and Mike was very informative and professional and very polite I would recommend Fans

By Rowland K. on 04/19/19
I've always had great service with Great Dane.

By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Salmo M. on 04/13/19
Great job

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT

By Monterosso B. on 03/14/19
They are wonderful to work with, and have gone out of the way to assist me with a hard to solve well based hot water solution! Like

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great people to do business with!

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great Service and great staff!

By Niederoest B. on 03/09/19
Service was excellent and guick

By Kata G. on 03/08/19
The Great Dane team replace the condensator pump and installed a new switch in a timely manner and cleaned up the work space.

By Dixon R. on 03/07/19
I found the heating technicians to be very good professionals. One technician diagnosed my problem, explained what was needed and another came out within a day to fix the furnace.

By Failla M. on 03/01/19
Great company... Great service... Knowledgeable staff!!

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. 10/10 prefer this HVAC business to all others.

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a ...
(View More)
Amber was very knowledgeable about the range of services offered. Having spoken with four other HVAC businesses that morning, all of which refused to look at my generator, I was pleasantly surprised Great Dane was familiar with the brand and was able to schedule a repair call within a couple days. Brian was very professional, described the problem in detail, the recommended steps, and the invoice for work performed. It is truly a pleasure to deal with professionals!
(View Less)

By Urow U. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Gibson J. on 02/21/19
It is so nice to find a company that does customer service right! Within moments of booking online I got a.call from Amber who set everything up for a safety inspection. Qamrul the technician arrived on time and was great. Despite having to tell us that our 45 yo ...
(View More)
It is so nice to find a company that does customer service right! Within moments of booking online I got a.call from Amber who set everything up for a safety inspection. Qamrul the technician arrived on time and was great. Despite having to tell us that our 45 yo furnace was no longer safe to operate, he took the time to show us why and answered all my questions.
(View Less)

By Freshney B. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
Zack was very thorough, professional and trustworthy in my home. He went above and beyond with his work and explaining everything to me. I am also very happy with my Carrier furnace

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
Zack at Great Dane is very professional, thorough and trustworthy in my home

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.