CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By SunStar P. on 12/23/20
The installers were very professional and did a great job. They were very clean and organized

By SunStar P. on 12/23/20
The guys were very professional and did a very clean job installing the furnace. Would recommend this company

By Theresa on 12/10/20
Had very nice guys to do my work

By Theresa on 12/09/20
no comment

By Klein D. on 10/07/20
Matt was very kind and did an awesome job. Thank you

By Kay C. on 10/04/20
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Ver...
(View More)
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Very happy with their service.
(View Less)

By Uchniat T. on 10/02/20
Very quick and courteous!

By Floccari L. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Uchniat T. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Rea R. on 10/01/20
Great Company very knowledgeable people and do a good job.

By Peltier C. on 09/30/20
Great Company!

By Peltier C. on 09/29/20
Great company- have always taken care of any issues. Very professional technicians. Highly recommend Great Dane.

By Taylor E. on 09/28/20
Very friendly, the tech was on time, extremely nice, and clean and informative. Didnt try to sell something, took care of it and did it well. Thank you!

By Jan M. on 09/28/20
I’ve used this company since 2005- excellent service year after year/ I have them do PM each year and VALUE THE TECHS AND SERVICE! Josh is the best - professional and kind!

By Metzgar H. on 09/28/20
Brian has been at my home several times and is always professional

By Gamlin D. on 09/28/20
Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable professionals returned my furnace to working order. They went above and beyond to insure all of the elements were replaced and wirking well. Job well done

By Taylor A. on 09/26/20
Zack was really good quick and does quality work!

By Buckman L. on 09/24/20
The problem was taken care of properly. The technician found a potential problem. which I concur. A nail appointment will be made.

By Cleaver L. on 09/22/20
Brian was great! He was personable, respectful and provided excellent, detailed explanation of the service and made helpful recommendations.

By Bleil R. on 09/21/20
Very pleased with their service and thorough furnace checkup
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(370 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Amber R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 370 total reviews
370 total reviews
By Klein D. on 10/07/20
Matt was very kind and did an awesome job. Thank you

By Kay C. on 10/04/20
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Ver...
(View More)
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Very happy with their service.
(View Less)

By Floccari L. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Taylor E. on 09/28/20
Very friendly, the tech was on time, extremely nice, and clean and informative. Didnt try to sell something, took care of it and did it well. Thank you!

By Gamlin D. on 09/28/20
Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable professionals returned my furnace to working order. They went above and beyond to insure all of the elements were replaced and wirking well. Job well done

By Buckman L. on 09/24/20
The problem was taken care of properly. The technician found a potential problem. which I concur. A nail appointment will be made.

By Cleaver L. on 09/22/20
Brian was great! He was personable, respectful and provided excellent, detailed explanation of the service and made helpful recommendations.

By Winter S. on 09/21/20
Mike was very professional and explained everything clearly. I'm glad that Consumers Energy used your company to service my furnace. Sandy Winter

By Pratt R. on 09/21/20
Amber called to let me know that the technician was on his way. The call was as promised. Matt arrived and went right to work. He was able to isolate the problem and repair it in a short period of time. He was as friendly as possible during these covid times observ...
(View More)
Amber called to let me know that the technician was on his way. The call was as promised. Matt arrived and went right to work. He was able to isolate the problem and repair it in a short period of time. He was as friendly as possible during these covid times observing all of the necessary precautions. I wouldn't hesitate to call Great Dane back in the future or recommend them to anyone requiring their services.
(View Less)

By Shepherd C. on 09/18/20
I got an fast appointment very nice technician and he fixed it in less than an hour

By Vennettilli G. on 09/15/20
I think they did a fine job!

By Stewart C. on 09/04/20
Mike was very courteous and professional. Very punctual. Explained everything perfectly. Like that I received text that Mike was on the way.

By Garavaglia M. on 09/03/20
All the guys have always done a good job, always courteous and get the work done. Thank you for all your kindness

By Garavaglia M. on 09/02/20
The tech was friendly, listened to what i had to say, and then did the work. The guys from Great Dane have been helpful and friendly any time I've had to call on them.

By Hicks M. on 09/01/20
Great service technician very informative sales person Would recommend Great Dane heating and cooling too my friends

By Jackson M. on 08/31/20
The technician who came to our home was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely use Great Dane for our future needs.

By Jackson M. on 08/31/20
The service was great. The contact people as well as the technician were friendly and knowledgeable. The technician was on time and the price was reasonable.

By Palazzolo T. on 08/26/20
Love having Great Dane as our Heating & Cooling company!!!

By Evans O. on 08/24/20
Professional and Proficient.

By Palazzolo T. on 08/24/20
The experience and courtesy when we called for an appointment and when the technician came out was awesome. I would highly recommend Great Dane for your Heating & Cooling needs!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.