CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Dziwanowski J. on 07/18/19
Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable and completed the repair explaining what he did

By Krueger N. on 07/18/19
The tech was very thorough and courteous to make sure the AC was operating in good condition when he was finished

By Louca J. on 07/18/19
Great service as per usual have been a customer for years. Prompt professional service. Fair prices for quality work. Friendly technicians and helpful scheduling personnel. Worth signing up for service plans. Highly recommend.

By Metcalf M. on 07/18/19
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run i...
(View More)
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run into a problem again.
(View Less)

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
Ian was professional, helpful and efficient.

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
The service was great. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air as well as Ian.

By Metcalf M. on 07/17/19
Mike was very thorough with his assessment and fixed the problem quickly. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely want him to come back if I have another problem.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan H came in and told us what needed to be done and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan was excellent and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Tyminski J. on 07/16/19
Very happy with the service!

By Anzicek K. on 07/15/19
Friendly people. Knowledgeable technician. They pitched a service plan but weren't pushy about it. Will use again.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent communication with me before, after and during my service call. Technician was very polite and detailed with an explanation and worked quickly.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent service, great communication will deal with Great Dane again!

By Eroh G. on 07/13/19
Very professional

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Thank you Ian for being so professional and complete with the inspection of both my furnace and A/C units. Also for taking time for answering my "many questions" and documenting the itemized list of performed inspections along with pictures. "YOU DESERVE AN ATTA BOY"

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an...
(View More)
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an exceptional employee. In addition, I received a complete summary itemizing the areas of inspection along with pictures. Could not ask for better service and would recommend Great Dane to family and friends. Over the past two years, I have had a number of techs from Great Dane performing installation, inspection, and maintenance on my furnace and A/C all of whom are professionals.
(View Less)

By Krause J. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Great Dane was accommodating and friendly. The service technician was amazing answering my questions and giving me tips to make my AC more efficient.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Qamrul was amazing and answered any question I had while providing the service. Everyone I speak with at Great Dane is always very nice and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Amber R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 149 total reviews
149 total reviews
By Dziwanowski J. on 07/18/19
Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable and completed the repair explaining what he did

By Krueger N. on 07/18/19
The tech was very thorough and courteous to make sure the AC was operating in good condition when he was finished

By Metcalf M. on 07/18/19
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run i...
(View More)
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run into a problem again.
(View Less)

By Metcalf M. on 07/17/19
Mike was very thorough with his assessment and fixed the problem quickly. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely want him to come back if I have another problem.

By Anzicek K. on 07/15/19
Friendly people. Knowledgeable technician. They pitched a service plan but weren't pushy about it. Will use again.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent communication with me before, after and during my service call. Technician was very polite and detailed with an explanation and worked quickly.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent service, great communication will deal with Great Dane again!

By Eroh G. on 07/13/19
Very professional

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Lepere J. on 07/06/19
Both calling for service and the service itself were both handled very professionally. I would recommend Great Dane for any heating and cooling problems.

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Very satisfied with your company as previously stated in my response to your survey.

By Cardamone M. on 07/04/19
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician....
(View More)
Technician Brian W. and Office Support Representative Amber R. were very knowledgeable and professional. Brian texted his photo to me so that I would recognize him upon arriving at my home. When he did arrive, I had no doubt that he was the Great Dane technician. Brian slipped on shoe coverings before he entered, which I appreciated very much. He explained thoroughly what the problem with my air conditioner was and arranged for a salesperson to come out to show me my options for a new air conditioner. Sales Representative Steve was equally highly qualified and demonstrated the various options in replacing my air conditioner. My new air conditioner will be installed next week. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Cooling, Inc. to you. You won't be disappointed. Marie C.
(View Less)

By Charbonneau A. on 07/04/19
Brian was quick and efficient.

By Fedon L. on 07/02/19
The technician from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, Bryan Witt, was outstanding. He answered all my questions and did a great job troubleshooting the air conditioning problem. I feel he went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right. He said how m...
(View More)
The technician from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, Bryan Witt, was outstanding. He answered all my questions and did a great job troubleshooting the air conditioning problem. I feel he went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right. He said how much he loves his job, and that was quite obvious in his performance. He is an asset to the company. This is the first time I have used Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, and because of the quick response time, great job performed.and great technician, Bryan Witt, I will be using this company for all my future heating and cooling problems. It was a breath of fresh air to have such a good experience with a contractor. This company is GREAT.
(View Less)

By Genord T. on 07/01/19
Great service

By Genord T. on 07/01/19
Great service and dependable.

By Galvin R. on 06/28/19
I e been doing business with Great Dane for over 10 years now and 2 different homes. They are always knowledgeable, professional, and get the job done right. I’ve also referred friends and family to Great Dane as well.

By Palmer B. on 06/28/19
They did a good job, they were pleasant, knowledgeable and very professional.

By Burse S. on 06/27/19
Very pleased with Great Dane and Mike, the service technician, that came out. Mike was honest very helpful and gave me a realistic scenario for my unit's future.

By Giacopelli C. on 06/26/19
Very professional. worked fast and efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.