CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Walker D. on 02/27/20
no comment

By Sharp R. on 02/27/20
THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THEY ALSO HAVE GREAT FOLLOW-UP.

By Osantowski S. on 02/26/20
John was very pleasant. Explained everything prior to doing any work. He explained what he did and why.

By Sharp R. on 02/26/20
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like the...
(View More)
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like them anymore. They are "Great"
(View Less)

By Kostun F. on 02/25/20
It’s great having a company that treats you like family and gives you the best service that can be given

By Robert A. on 02/25/20
brian was excellent. easy to talk to. answers your questions so you understand.

By Priehs J. on 02/25/20
jonathan was one of the most educated person i have meet. he certainly know his business for furnaces. It was a plessure to meet and learn from him . your other people that have been here are good to,but jonathan is out standing to me.

By Weber M. on 02/25/20
no comment

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for the problems for great Dane heating and air conditioning.

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for problems

By Kostun F. on 02/24/20
I could not ask for better service. They are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. If have any problems with your furnace or air conditioner, call Great Dane, to get the best results

By Castonguay E. on 02/24/20
The office stuff was attentive to my concerns . Kris the service technician was very friendly and knowledgeable about the equipment I needed service on . Very happy with results.

By Lopez J. on 02/23/20
Have used Great Dane several times over the years and always found Josh and his team to be punctual, professional and honest. The technician, Ryan, that addressed our latest issue was very knowledgeable and professional. We recommend Great Dane for any heating or c...
(View More)
Have used Great Dane several times over the years and always found Josh and his team to be punctual, professional and honest. The technician, Ryan, that addressed our latest issue was very knowledgeable and professional. We recommend Great Dane for any heating or cooling issues you might have.
(View Less)

By Razzacki S. on 02/22/20
no comment

By Schreiber E. on 02/21/20
Great Dane was sent to our house through DTE for a problem with our base board/boiler heat system. Overall service was excellent and exceeded expectations. Matt, Brian and Mike were knowledgeable and appeared dedicated to a high standard of service (they also patie...
(View More)
Great Dane was sent to our house through DTE for a problem with our base board/boiler heat system. Overall service was excellent and exceeded expectations. Matt, Brian and Mike were knowledgeable and appeared dedicated to a high standard of service (they also patiently and politely fielded all questions so we thoroughly understood everything being done). We will be contacting them in future for heating and cooling needs as well as sharing our opinion with family and friends!!
(View Less)

By Choulagh A. on 02/21/20
no comment

By Schreiber E. on 02/21/20
We recently had Great Dane out to service our boiler base board heat system. The knowledge, dedication to "doing the job right" and patience in fielding our questions was greatly appreciated ! Matt, Brian and Mike exceeded expectations!!

By Schreiber E. on 02/21/20
Excellent follow up, customer service and work completed. Will be sure to share our experience with Great Dane for family and friends!

By Hilligoss K. on 02/20/20
great experience very courteos , informative,very great timing on their part

By Cera A. on 02/20/20
I had an inspection and a repair was needed. All was done efficiently and the technician (Jon) was friendly and took the time to explain his work and answer all my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominic O
Rating:Just Launched
Kristopher G
Rating:Just Launched
Jon S
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.