CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Lapp T. on 11/05/18
The installers were super Very clean Explained all questions Very nice Happy with whole experience

By Alward S. on 11/05/18
Scam!!!

By Lepere J. on 11/02/18
I would recommend Great Dane for all your HVAC needs

By Grace G. on 11/02/18
My decision to choose Great Dane to install my new furnace, air conditioner, and hot water tank proved to be a decision that provided peace of mind, confidence, and satisfaction. All of the employees at Great Dane, whether in the office or visiting homes, are prof...
(View More)
My decision to choose Great Dane to install my new furnace, air conditioner, and hot water tank proved to be a decision that provided peace of mind, confidence, and satisfaction. All of the employees at Great Dane, whether in the office or visiting homes, are professional, considerate, and committed to providing good service to the customer. I have spoken with Kristen, who has always been pleasant and helpful, and Zachary recently visited my home to perform maintenance on the furnace. He not only worked efficiently and competently but also took the time to explain things to me. This business reminds me of the small businesses of years past when the owner and employees were proud of their company and dedicated to their customers. Great job! Great company!
(View Less)

By Kelly S. on 11/02/18
Great Company, great service!!!

By Fera M. on 11/02/18
Very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable technician.

By Mary G. on 11/01/18
The tech was friendly, listened to what i had to say, and then did the work. The guys from Great Dane have been helpful and friendly any time I've had to call on them.

By Burton M. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Underwood B. on 10/31/18
Excellent and detailed work. Happy with service man.

By Douglas G. on 10/31/18
Again, keep up the good work & prompt service. As we say in the Quality World , " Say what you do, do what you say, PROVE IT !!! No complaints here !

By Feger J. on 10/31/18
Great service!!

By Douglas G. on 10/30/18
I've been using Great Dane for about 10 years now. Always do what they say their gonna do ! On time, reasonable costs, I'm satisfied ! I highly recommend this company.

By Mcarthur D. on 10/30/18
Great work on time and very polite young men. Definitely would use them again

By Lundberg H. on 10/28/18
Zachary was very professional and answered all my questions. He helped me with a problem I had with a vent. I would definitely recommend Great Dane to my friends. The service was great. thank you

By Cecchini G. on 10/27/18
Excellent, timely and courteous. Very professional. thanks

By Beth Duchon M. on 10/25/18
Jeff was extremely professional and considerate on the phone. When Qamrul came out he explained everything he was doing and how it affects the furnace. I felt like he cared about helping us understand, not just fixing it and getting onto the next job. I plan to use...
(View More)
Jeff was extremely professional and considerate on the phone. When Qamrul came out he explained everything he was doing and how it affects the furnace. I felt like he cared about helping us understand, not just fixing it and getting onto the next job. I plan to use Great Dane in the future and recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Benson T. on 10/21/18
Brett was a true professional. He recommended a flush of the system. That makes good sense to me.

By Michael M. on 10/21/18
Ryan H was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and provided suggestions to help us in the future to keep our furnace running smoothly and efficiently.

By Espina J. on 10/20/18
Great service. I had an unusual problem with my system. The actual wiring went bad between my thermostat and furnace. Great Dane found the issue and had it replaced. Working just fine now! Great service, thank you!

By Bozimowski K. on 10/19/18
On time, efficient and friendly. Wesley is very informative and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tracey F
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.