CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Liu M. on 01/15/20
good service team always responsive to customer request. technicians are skillful with attention to detail.

By Marie Moss A. on 01/14/20
Awesome job! Kind, courteous, prompt:)

By Faller L. on 01/14/20
Very nice@ professional

By Lardner E. on 01/11/20
New hot water tank installation went extremely well. Both guys were polite and professional.Very happy with the results

By Fournier P. on 01/10/20
Bryan came to our rescue!! Bryan was very professional, knowledgeable and very efficient! He explained everything and kept a very clean work area! Thank you so very much

By Jerry B. on 01/10/20
Brian came to the house and identified the problem immediately. He explained the problem in detail, made the repairs and was done within an hour. I would recommend Brian and Great Dane to everybody.

By Karen G. on 01/09/20
Good Service very professional

By Widiker M. on 01/08/20
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They...
(View More)
I had Great Dane out on Jan3rd. My water heater when out and need to be replaced. David and Andrew did a wonderful job putting in the new water heater seeing the one they took out was from 1997. The pipes were old and backward from what they should have been . They figured it out and got everything running the way it should. Did a great cleanup job. The office staff was great with the follow ups and making sure everything was running great. Thank you guys and Happy New Years 2020.
(View Less)

By Barr D. on 01/07/20
Tom was very nice and did a good job explaining what he did and I was very glad it was okay. Thanks again Tim. Also girl I talked to at Great Dane was very polite and nice

By Kaltenbach B. on 01/07/20
They take good care of you, even after installing my new furnace!! When our furnace died last winter during the coldest day, they came the very next day and put in a new furnace and air conditioner. I was sick with the flu and they brought in portable heaters to ke...
(View More)
They take good care of you, even after installing my new furnace!! When our furnace died last winter during the coldest day, they came the very next day and put in a new furnace and air conditioner. I was sick with the flu and they brought in portable heaters to keep me warm and comfortable! They made sure I was comfortable. I definitely would recommend them highly!! Best company EVER!!
(View Less)

By Fisher K. on 01/06/20
Bryan was very polite and transparent while trouble shooting our old boiler and fixing some of the mistakes I had made trying to get our heat up and running. He was knowledgeable and quick. He definitely went above and beyond on this visit. We ended up needing addi...
(View More)
Bryan was very polite and transparent while trouble shooting our old boiler and fixing some of the mistakes I had made trying to get our heat up and running. He was knowledgeable and quick. He definitely went above and beyond on this visit. We ended up needing additional parts during the service which were redials available on the truck. I believe this is a testament to the way Bryan and Great Dane conduct their business as the part was available. My family is grateful to have heat again as we have some colder weather on the horizon. Kristen was very friendly and very helpful while on the phone. Thank you again Great Dane.
(View Less)

By James Hodson C. on 01/05/20
They got our heat up and running before the weather got too cold!

By Shavinski B. on 12/30/19
(no comment)

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
I was completely pleased and satisfied with the representative, the workmanship, and the police and courteous manner.

By Grace G. on 12/29/19
Great Dane is a "GREAT" company! I have never been disappointed. Timothy M. was a competent, courteous, efficient, and pleasant representative and did a wonderful job. He even covered his working shoes before I had a chance to ask. Can't go wrong with this company!

By Surma D. on 12/28/19
Highly recommend Great Dane. Had new furnace, air conditioner, remi halo air filter and tankless hot water heater installed by them over the last 10 or so years. Always great service.

By Sharpe L. on 12/28/19
Great Dane was contracted by consumers energy to come fix an issue with my furnace. They were prompt in their arrival and the technician was knowledgeable and explained the problem to me, and was able to fix the problem right away! I would recommend them to anyo...
(View More)
Great Dane was contracted by consumers energy to come fix an issue with my furnace. They were prompt in their arrival and the technician was knowledgeable and explained the problem to me, and was able to fix the problem right away! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a company to fix any issue you have with your furnace or air conditioning!!!!!
(View Less)

By Jennie Riopelle T. on 12/28/19
The team at Great Dane was fantastic and exceeded my expectations! I have tried to hire-it-done with other HVAC companies with horrible results. With Great Dane, I received a text when the tech was due for my repair and inspection of my furnace, complete with photo...
(View More)
The team at Great Dane was fantastic and exceeded my expectations! I have tried to hire-it-done with other HVAC companies with horrible results. With Great Dane, I received a text when the tech was due for my repair and inspection of my furnace, complete with photo. While there, I asked him to check out my water heater as well due to a leak and the age of the unit. Not only did he work up an on the spot quote but asked if he could have the team contact him with other prices and recommendations. This was followed up by a call from the sales team with a scheduled appointment to go through my home together. During our appointment, he asked me more questions than I asked him. Together we agreed to complete system with new furnace, ac and water heater (all of mine were original to home built in 1986). The next day, he called me back confirming what we discussed and asked if I had any questions or concerns. From there, install was scheduled. The day of install, a team came in, worked fast, cleaned after themselves and were extremely thorough in explaining the details of the new HVAC system. I had zero questions when they left. Since then I've realized how bad the old systems were! I cannot thank them enough for the great work and professionalism they maintained. Thank you to Quamrul, Steve, Tracy, Amber, Justin and the entire staff!!!
(View Less)

By Franklin J. on 12/25/19
Every time a tech comes out for the yearly check ups they are all very respectful & knowledgeable. Most importantly they treat my house with respect! Great Dane is the way to go, customer care packages are the real deal!

By Budd J. on 12/24/19
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had...
(View More)
Cal from Great Dane saved our Christmas! He came out in Christmas Eve morning and replaced a failed control board. We just recently moved into the house and are having family over for Christmas. Without Cal getting the furnace back up and running, we would have had to cancel family coming over and we would have had a freezing home over Christmas. A big thanks to all at Great Dane!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shelley S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joel P
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Greg V
6 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua A
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Steve F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Rachael K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.