CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Debra B. on 02/14/19
Zack at Great Dane is very professional, thorough and trustworthy in my home

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Eric C. on 02/14/19
Great Dane Heating & Cooling provides great and friendly service. The technician always make sure to explain in detail what they’re working on and the various modes of operating the products. Pricing is very reasonable.

By Sowiak K. on 02/14/19
Bryan was polite and fixed our issue without any problems

By Palmer T. on 02/14/19
Great service! Friendly workers that explain everything in detail.

By Sowiak K. on 02/10/19
Bryan fron Great Dane came out on time, looked over everything in our furnace, found the problem, took care of it and explained everything yo us. Thank you Bryan.

By John S. on 02/09/19
Very Courteous and friendly and informative

By Shueffler D. on 02/08/19
the techs were on time,called in advance made the repairs correctly as far as we know. They were both very polite.

By Saputo V. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Ralph L. on 02/07/19
We were out of town during out Great Dane service call, therefore we are not able to accurately answer your questions

By Stepulla J. on 02/05/19
Ryan was a super hero the morning he came over. It was during the deep freeze at the end of January. Our furnace stopped working and he showed bio and was very polite and professional. And most importantly fixed our furnace!!

By Robert H. on 02/02/19
The best service in the industry. They will only offer you what you need. Brett my service tech was knowledgeable and courteous. He also showed up early to the appointment. He had our AC working in about 45 minutes.

By Kolcz J. on 01/31/19
Zach was very courteous and listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions.

By Kolcz J. on 01/30/19
Great people to work with. They let you know when coming out. They send picture of technician that is coming. The take care of problems and follow up to make sure everything was taken care of. They are honest about there prices and don’t take advantage of people ...
(View More)
Great people to work with. They let you know when coming out. They send picture of technician that is coming. The take care of problems and follow up to make sure everything was taken care of. They are honest about there prices and don’t take advantage of people when they come out during very cold times and charge more. I would recommend this company to everyone.
(View Less)

By Richard F. on 01/30/19
Brian came out to check our thermostat and found another concern. Made some adjustments and we are back in business. Great service!

By Carl L. on 01/29/19
Everything went well. Zachary was very good and explained what he was doing step by step.

By Carl L. on 01/29/19
Very thorough and Senior Citizen friendly. Explained a couple of issues that may come up....

By Davis E. on 01/29/19
Great experience, knowledgeable staff, and excellent service and delivery

By Edward S. on 01/28/19
My furnace was having issues on a Sunday morning and I could see my temps decreasing and the furnace not cycling on. I placed a call for same day service due to temps in the low 20’s. Great Dane was able to accommodate within a few hours. Bryan came out and i...
(View More)
My furnace was having issues on a Sunday morning and I could see my temps decreasing and the furnace not cycling on. I placed a call for same day service due to temps in the low 20’s. Great Dane was able to accommodate within a few hours. Bryan came out and identified the issue and quickly restored function, so my furnace worked properly again. He gave me 3 options regarding servicing. He was extremely professional and helpful with the explanation of what the issue had been. I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Rizzi J. on 01/27/19
The service tech was very knowledgable and explained details well. I protected my equipment by having him install 2 surge protectors on his through explanation of how this helps any insurance claims filed on this event if it ever occurred. Great Dane is the best
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John O
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Nick C
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Shelley S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua A
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brandon B
5 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Andrew O
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.