CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Bonanno S. on 01/15/19
Promt, honest, and very professional service.

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you wan...
(View More)
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you want to schedule the service.
(View Less)

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
We have been using Great Dane for the last 10 years and have been completely satisfied with their service and expertise. All tech's have been very professional and competent. We have their yearly tune up / checkup and feel better knowing they have checked our system out.

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
I am a tradesman myself watching Brian work was a treat for me it was a pleasure to see another professional work in a different trade

By Lucido N. on 01/14/19
Great service very happy with the repair experience.

By Moceri J. on 01/13/19
The young man that came to my house was on time and very polite . I had asked Zachary to explain how the fan being on auto works. My floor seemed to chilly. Zachary explained how the fan being on Auto helps the home to be cozy and that he will check the furnace ...
(View More)
The young man that came to my house was on time and very polite . I had asked Zachary to explain how the fan being on auto works. My floor seemed to chilly. Zachary explained how the fan being on Auto helps the home to be cozy and that he will check the furnace to do so. He told me to call in if I had anymore questions.
(View Less)

By Maurer J. on 01/12/19
Really disappointed that we had our yearly furnace maintenance and 4 days later the ignitor goes out, really? Was working just fine until maintenance tech took it apart.

By Ayyad A. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Schwartzkopf L. on 01/10/19
Very good

By Gougeon R. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Catherine H. on 01/07/19
Both Installation Technician where courteous, punctual and explained everything they installed.

By Catherine H. on 01/07/19
The employees were both very helpful and accommodating with scheduling and answering all questions.

By Catherine H. on 01/07/19
The Maintenance Technician was thorough and honest with the work that was done!

By George P. on 01/07/19
Our technician did a great job.

By Jim W. on 01/06/19
(no comment)

By John O'Brien L. on 01/03/19
Their service as been excellent! We bought a new HVAC system from them around 2007 and the equipment is great. We go back to them for everything HVAC!

By Javit G. on 01/03/19
always very good people to work with

By Schultz D. on 01/02/19
Thank you Brain Williams for your excellent work today and for helping to keep me safe. Thanks to your very detailed examination of my furnace you found a crack in it heat exchanger, as well as a rigged fuse someone put in instead of finding the problem. Thanks t...
(View More)
Thank you Brain Williams for your excellent work today and for helping to keep me safe. Thanks to your very detailed examination of my furnace you found a crack in it heat exchanger, as well as a rigged fuse someone put in instead of finding the problem. Thanks to you I will now have these things taken care of and won't need to worry about carbon monoxide poisoning. Good work Brian Williams.
(View Less)

By Javit G. on 01/02/19
great service always nice people thanks

By Javit G. on 01/02/19
great service always nice people thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
John O
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Nick C
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Shelley S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua A
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brandon B
5 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.