CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Douglas G. on 06/03/18
Like I said, first my shop has a problem w/the air conditioning, then my home unit goes on the blink !!! Service tech Brian came out both times. Kristen txed me both times stating Brian was on his way, including a photograph of Brian ! Prompt, expert diagnoses, f...
(View More)
Like I said, first my shop has a problem w/the air conditioning, then my home unit goes on the blink !!! Service tech Brian came out both times. Kristen txed me both times stating Brian was on his way, including a photograph of Brian ! Prompt, expert diagnoses, fair pricing, professional. Thanks again ! Greg Douglas.
(View Less)

By Douglas G. on 06/02/18
Well, last week shop air, this week home air. Called Kristen (Krissy) , she hooked us up w/Brian, hour later.... fixed !!! I did sigh up for the platium service pkg. as well. Made sence for us. Highly recommend Great Dane H/C.

By Sue K. on 06/02/18
Wesley and David are great! Thank you Josh and LJ for escalating my service call. Wesley and David explained how the new air-conditioner works. Although I am not convinced that it works properly as it should. I know we had extreme heat the past few days, my...
(View More)
Wesley and David are great! Thank you Josh and LJ for escalating my service call. Wesley and David explained how the new air-conditioner works. Although I am not convinced that it works properly as it should. I know we had extreme heat the past few days, my air conditioner never shut off except for when I manually turned it off or manually increased the temperature on the thermostat. The air-conditioner never shut off at the temperature setting I had it at. Will give it a couple more weeks and see how the performance is.
(View Less)

By Lukas B. on 06/01/18
I am very happy with my new split system. Installation was very professional, as was the assistance provided by the office staff. I would recommend Great Dane for any HVAC project.

By Nichols J. on 05/31/18
Zack inspected our Air Conditioning system, found one issue, provided several options for resolution, and implemented the solution that I chose. He was very thorough and courteous throughout the entire inspection process.

By Diegel D. on 05/31/18
I documented on face book an extensive explanation of my experiences during my service call by Kam, your technician. He is an outstanding representative of your company. In the future, I intend to request Kam to service my furnace and A/C units if he is available.

By Hartwig A. on 05/31/18
I would never recommend this company! After spending $15,000 on a new furnace and air conditioning unit less than a year ago, my air conditioner has broken down 3 times!!! It was not installed correctly to begin with, and keeps breaking down due to a leak the compa...
(View More)
I would never recommend this company! After spending $15,000 on a new furnace and air conditioning unit less than a year ago, my air conditioner has broken down 3 times!!! It was not installed correctly to begin with, and keeps breaking down due to a leak the company has failed to fix. The refrigerant has leaked out of the unit numerous times, a hazard to the environment. It is still broken and Great Dane has not called me back to fix it. Very disgusted and disappointed!
(View Less)

By Parsons L. on 05/30/18
Great service! They show such attention to detail and are very knowledgeable. I wouldn't go any place else for my hearing and cooling needs! Joel and Zach are awesome!

By Rausch A. on 05/30/18
Great service, especially on a holiday weekend. Got the a/c up and running fast. Highly recommend Great Dane for heating and cooling needs.

By Chuhran D. on 05/30/18
Great service, thank you, again!!!

By Chuhran D. on 05/30/18
Excellent service, thank you!!!

By West K. on 05/29/18
they were great.. automated text messages to alert of driver/tech arrival, etc.. only reason they didn't get 5 of 5 was that they arrived past appointment time.. that being said.. when it's 90 temps.. I understand it's hard to forecast job times, etc..

By Gasowski T. on 05/29/18
Was very polite and efficient. Invited questions and answered them.

By Hannish M. on 05/29/18
The company does a very well job at what they do. never seen such a great job done like that before very happy with my AC system.

By Carolan J. on 05/29/18
Don’t want to bug you on the phone, but if there is any chance of getting here before the 6th I’d sure appreciate it. Truly everyone that’s been here to help me out has been wonderful....over the years it’s always been the same. Nice guys and thorough....
(View More)
Don’t want to bug you on the phone, but if there is any chance of getting here before the 6th I’d sure appreciate it. Truly everyone that’s been here to help me out has been wonderful....over the years it’s always been the same. Nice guys and thorough. On the last questionnaire, I put a ten on the explanation of the completed work......actually the job isn’t completed yet but Nick did say what it would do when the job was completed. Hope that’s alright.
(View Less)

By Wierzbicki L. on 05/29/18
We love Great Dane. The service is excellent, and knowledgeable, and very clean! They are very thorough and we like their "Great Dane" days, go to their location and buy filters/get one free, and donate to their charity. It's nice!

By Carolan J. on 05/29/18
First I had Brian Williams, your service man, to give me the bad news. He was very enlightening, explaining the problem with my unit. We decided after many years of service, I’d have to replace my air conditioner. Nick came out and did the necessary work o...
(View More)
First I had Brian Williams, your service man, to give me the bad news. He was very enlightening, explaining the problem with my unit. We decided after many years of service, I’d have to replace my air conditioner. Nick came out and did the necessary work of measuring and whatever and then set up the date for replacement. Now I’m waiting for a cancellation from some other client so as to move the installation date up from June 6th. This past weekend and today, as well, have been pretty tough. Don’t know if I could go another week if the temp stay at the 90 mark. Over the years we’ve had Great Dane out many times and have always been very satisfied with your promptness and professional service. When I realized I had a problem, I just knew you folks were the one to call. Sure hope I get to see you before the 6th.......can’t forget Amber as she’s the one trying to schedule all the folks that need air. I realize too that everyone wants to be first on the list.
(View Less)

By Rausch A. on 05/27/18
Great service, courteous and explained issue in great detail as well as solution. Happy that we chose Great Dane years ago for our heating and cooling system. They really stand by their customer and product.

By Wissel P. on 05/25/18
Very happy that we found Great Dane. From the folks in the office to the technicians on the road, everyone is friendly, helpful, and professional.

By Wierzbicki L. on 05/24/18
Purchased all our products through Great Dane; air conditioner, furnace and 2 water heaters. They were great to work with, very knowledgeable, and courteous! They are very clean, big plus in my book, and I always get a text when they are on their way, with a pictur...
(View More)
Purchased all our products through Great Dane; air conditioner, furnace and 2 water heaters. They were great to work with, very knowledgeable, and courteous! They are very clean, big plus in my book, and I always get a text when they are on their way, with a picture of who is coming. I like that alot! Zackery was my technician today, and he went over everything, was REALLY great!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Nick C
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Justin S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joshua A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joel P
7 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.