CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
Zach was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had.

By Garofalo A. on 06/11/19
The service tech was friendly, informative, and pleasant. I would recommend Great Dane.

By Tyminski J. on 06/10/19
We recently purchased our new home and our thermostat and air wasn't working. Great Dane was dispatched and Dorian C. arrived. Dorian went above and beyond to inspect and repair all he could. He was extremely professional and explained the repairs and any future re...
(View More)
We recently purchased our new home and our thermostat and air wasn't working. Great Dane was dispatched and Dorian C. arrived. Dorian went above and beyond to inspect and repair all he could. He was extremely professional and explained the repairs and any future repairs that we may encounter. To Great Dane: Dorian is definitely an asset to your company!
(View Less)

By Bleil R. on 06/07/19
Excellent service

By Finkbeiner C. on 06/07/19
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. During a previous inspection visit, he f...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. During a previous inspection visit, he found a huge gap in my ductwork that was not detected by any number of construction and previous HVAC companies...and then he promptly repaired it. He took wonderful documented photos for me of my entire system. He was exceptional! He was also very professional, considerate, respectful, and knowledgeable. Great Dane will be my HVAC company from now on. They are the absolute BEST company I have ever had. And reasonably priced, too.
(View Less)

By Finkbeiner C. on 06/07/19
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. In a previous visit he found a huge gap i...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. In a previous visit he found a huge gap in my ductwork that was not detected by any number of construction and previous HVAC companies...and then he promptly repaired it. He took wonderful documented photos for me of my entire system. He was exceptional! He was also very professional, considerate, respectful, and knowledgeable. Great Dane will be my HVAC company from now on. They are the absolute BEST company I have ever had. And reasonably priced, too.
(View Less)

By Daniels J. on 06/06/19
Awesome job as always. Your staff are all very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you all!

By Hull N. on 06/05/19
Today's technician, Ian, was outstanding. He was very well-presented and professional in all aspects of the service call. His knowledge of the products was top-notch. He completed his work quickly and efficiently, cleaned up and left everything in prefect condition.

By Jones J. on 06/01/19
Very knowledgeable and professional. Dependable with exceptional service.

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. a good arriving time.and the best ways to deal with problems

By Shammas B. on 06/01/19
thanks great Dane heating and air conditioning,inc. A good arriving time. And the best ways to deal with problems

By Prokop S. on 06/01/19
Very courteous

By Smith D. on 05/31/19
Great job servicing my air conditioner. The technician Michael was professional and very helpful. He took the time to make sure the system was working perfectly. Highly recommend. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Savic V. on 05/31/19
Always great job,very happy with the company!

By Wozniacki M. on 05/31/19
I have bought the maintenance package for the last couple of years for a/c and furnace check in for summer and winter. Very pleased with professionalism of technicians and ease of scheduling appointments.

By J Adamski O. on 05/29/19
The people at Great Dane are always very helpful and very informative. They also are polite and friendly. Orla Adamski

By Ashworth T. on 05/28/19
I had a great experience. They were on time and they understood that I was working with a budget. My air conditioner is working great.

By Antishin T. on 05/23/19
I bought a new carrier air conditioner in 2012 from Great Dane. It didn’t work very well the last 2 summers, and so they came out to look at it today (5/23) and stated that the part is covered under warranty but the labor will be $1,600. I’ve bought a furnace a...
(View More)
I bought a new carrier air conditioner in 2012 from Great Dane. It didn’t work very well the last 2 summers, and so they came out to look at it today (5/23) and stated that the part is covered under warranty but the labor will be $1,600. I’ve bought a furnace and ac from them and tried to be a loyal customer, but I feel that $1,600 for labor is being taken advantage of, given the cost of a new ac. Disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jarratt C. on 05/23/19
Excellent service, on time, reminders via email and notifications in text with image of technician arrival in a text. Once here, tech was professional and answered all my questions - very knowledgeable. Thank you, I would recommend them to my friends and family!

By Campbell M. on 05/23/19
I have been very pleased with prompt service. Your technicians are kind, helpful and ready and willing to be helpful. I especially like receiving a text with the tech's picture so I know who I am allowing in my home. Great feature!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John O
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Nick C
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tim M
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Shelley S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua A
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Andrew O
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.