CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Gladys K. on 03/18/19
The technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and knew exactly what the problem was and quickly fixed it. I would highly recommend Great Dane to other people.

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT

By Coleman L. on 03/15/19
(no comment)

By Monterosso B. on 03/14/19
They are wonderful to work with, and have gone out of the way to assist me with a hard to solve well based hot water solution! Like

By Thomas W. on 03/14/19
Efficient and professional

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great people to do business with!

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great Service and great staff!

By Paula c. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Catalano P. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Niederoest B. on 03/09/19
Service was excellent and guick

By Craig R. on 03/09/19
The technician ( Brian ) was very polite and took time to explain my problem and a solution. I was very pleased with the courtesy and quick response of the service appointment when I called.

By Rief J. on 03/09/19
Our tech was awesome. Very knowledgeable and customer service focused.

By Kata G. on 03/08/19
The Great Dane team replace the condensator pump and installed a new switch in a timely manner and cleaned up the work space.

By Dixon R. on 03/07/19
I found the heating technicians to be very good professionals. One technician diagnosed my problem, explained what was needed and another came out within a day to fix the furnace.

By Rief J. on 03/06/19
Thank you so much for your help getting us back up and running after we experienced a faulty Nest. Brian W. was extremely knowledgeable and had great customer service. I hope to refer your company to other family and friends in the future!

By Millen T. on 03/03/19
They came out same day and explained everything. Very friendly

By Failla M. on 03/01/19
Great company... Great service... Knowledgeable staff!!

By Dane M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Polsinelli M. on 02/27/19
Technician was punctual, friendly and well versed in the problem

By Szydlowski L. on 02/27/19
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. 10/10 prefer this HVAC business to all others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.