CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Hicks L. on 11/15/18
Every employee I worked with from Great Dane were friendly and efficient making me feel like a valued customer.

By Bell R. on 11/14/18
Great service, listens, professional and courtesy.....

By Bell R. on 11/14/18
Dorian was most professional, courtesy and capable for the job. My call to Great Dane was handled in the most efficient manner. I truly recommend this company a little high but sometimes it takes a little more to get the 'right' professional. Thank you......

By Hicks L. on 11/13/18
They installed our furnace and air conditioning without any problems. I would highly recommend this company. They were great from the first call through the final call.

By Vierheilig J. on 11/12/18
Qamrul was very professional, and answer all my question !

By Vierheilig J. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Lietaert J. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Thomas A. on 11/10/18
Very professional and timely service. We are very happy with Great Dane and will definately use again.

By Alfred H. on 11/09/18
Second time dealing with Great Dane Heating.. Very professional. Was there When they said they would be, give them a 10 plus

By Thomas A. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By William E. on 11/07/18
(no comment)

By Bresky D. on 11/07/18
Brian went out of his way to assist me w/my password on Apple! He spent time trying to set up the thermostat on my phone! Tyvm!

By Cherie B. on 11/07/18
Great service and very helpful would highly recommend

By Lapp T. on 11/05/18
The installers were super Very clean Explained all questions Very nice Happy with whole experience

By Alward S. on 11/05/18
Scam!!!

By Lepere J. on 11/02/18
I would recommend Great Dane for all your HVAC needs

By Grace G. on 11/02/18
My decision to choose Great Dane to install my new furnace, air conditioner, and hot water tank proved to be a decision that provided peace of mind, confidence, and satisfaction. All of the employees at Great Dane, whether in the office or visiting homes, are prof...
(View More)
My decision to choose Great Dane to install my new furnace, air conditioner, and hot water tank proved to be a decision that provided peace of mind, confidence, and satisfaction. All of the employees at Great Dane, whether in the office or visiting homes, are professional, considerate, and committed to providing good service to the customer. I have spoken with Kristen, who has always been pleasant and helpful, and Zachary recently visited my home to perform maintenance on the furnace. He not only worked efficiently and competently but also took the time to explain things to me. This business reminds me of the small businesses of years past when the owner and employees were proud of their company and dedicated to their customers. Great job! Great company!
(View Less)

By Kelly S. on 11/02/18
Great Company, great service!!!

By Fera M. on 11/02/18
Very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable technician.

By Mary G. on 11/01/18
The tech was friendly, listened to what i had to say, and then did the work. The guys from Great Dane have been helpful and friendly any time I've had to call on them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Jeffrey J
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.