CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By kris m. on 06/14/19
Cory was great - he dealt with a complicated issue, gave me great advice, showed up in the time window and was friendly and knowledgable. Thank you!

By David W. on 06/14/19
Tom is an exceptional plumber!! We really enjoy working with him. He is always courteous, always has a smile for us & ALWAYS gets the job done right. He is by far, the best plumber we have ever had to work at our house or fourlpex. We would give him 10 stars if we could!

By Duane J. on 06/13/19
Sam was very professional and clear in explaining his assessment of the required scope of work. He was on time for the day of installation and did a great job and cleaned up all areas so when I came home you would never know anyone was at our house. I would defin...
(View More)
Sam was very professional and clear in explaining his assessment of the required scope of work. He was on time for the day of installation and did a great job and cleaned up all areas so when I came home you would never know anyone was at our house. I would definitely recommend Sam and Gotelli's plumbing company for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Karen M. on 06/13/19
Cory from Gotelli plumbing came to fix the issue with our toilet. He was very professional, friendly and thorough when answering my questions. Cory explained what needed to be done and the cost involved. For any future plumbing needs I will definityly call Gotelli plumbing.

By Jefferson P. on 06/12/19
Steve gave us the quote after inspecting the work to be done, and was friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable.

By Jefferson P. on 06/12/19
Sam was great! Friendly and fast.

By Pat W. on 06/12/19
First time I used Gotelli Plumbing and Sam was my technician. He was thorough and the price was fair. He checked out the whole house and said everything o.k. I have used others who ALWAYS find something else that needs fixing or replacing and costs lots of money...
(View More)
First time I used Gotelli Plumbing and Sam was my technician. He was thorough and the price was fair. He checked out the whole house and said everything o.k. I have used others who ALWAYS find something else that needs fixing or replacing and costs lots of money. Thanks, Sam and thanks Gotelli Plumbing for having competent and honest personnel.
(View Less)

By Calvin S. on 06/12/19
Quick service from the dispatcher, great service from Cory.

By Larry M. on 06/12/19
Jeff Smith of Gotelli Plumbing Co. was great. We had a lot of items to be corrected with our home and Jeff took care of everything. Will definitely use again.

By walter h. on 06/11/19
Cory was excellent at his job and very personnable

By Jill D. on 06/10/19
Cory of Gotelli Plumbing was awesome. I called in the morning and he was out here at 11 the same day.

By Rod M. on 06/10/19
Cory was on time, professional, helpful and friendly

By Dianna D. O. on 06/07/19
Gotelli consistently gets the job done. Tech Corey was polite, proficient, and went out of his way to identify and correct plumbing issues throughout our home.

By J H. on 06/05/19
Prompt, efficient service.

By Erica L. on 06/04/19
Sam was awesome. He explained everything and was incredibly fast and efficient. The job was completed to my satisfaction. He was polite and left everything on-site exactly as he found it - no mess or things to throw away. Great technician! Well done Gotelli !

By Annie M. on 06/04/19
Tom provided excellent service today, as he always do. He is thorough and always very helpful. Thank you Tom!

By Chris H. on 06/04/19
Very professional . Showed up on time . Fix the problem

By Carolyn C. on 05/31/19
Gotelli Plumbing Co. is professional, reliable and gets the plumbing problem fixed.

By Anna W. on 05/30/19
Jeff Smith took care of the drip in our shower quickly and professionally. He is personable and I felt comfortable with him in our home. He let me know what other things should be fixed but did not pressure me. I will definitely use Gotelli Plumbing and ask for Jef...
(View More)
Jeff Smith took care of the drip in our shower quickly and professionally. He is personable and I felt comfortable with him in our home. He let me know what other things should be fixed but did not pressure me. I will definitely use Gotelli Plumbing and ask for Jeff for our future plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 05/22/19
Cory was great, fast, efficient, and thorough
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Tina A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
By Nancy D. on 03/28/19
**** was great when I first called. She knew exactly what I needed and promptly set up my appt. **** arrived on time with a smile and kind hello! He fixed our faucet and we are really happy with his service. We have and will continue to use Gotelli Plumbing for future needs!

By Derek C. on 10/11/18
We own a number of rental properties in San Rafael and have used Gotelli for all our service needs for years. They are responsive, punctual and proficient and we recommend them very highly.

By Nancy D. on 09/28/18
Tina was very helpful in finding a kitchen faucet replacement for our broken one. She also found one in our price range. Cory installed the faucet today and he was courteous and had wonderful manners as well as working diligently. Thank you Tina & Cory at Gotelli Plumbing Co.

By Sue J. on 12/22/17
Gotelli was chosen by Lamperti Ass who did out renovation about 11 years ago. We've never used any other firm since then. Cory was the man who helped us most recently. Efficient, knowledgeable, polite, clean...everything one would want. Your personnel always seem t...
(View More)
Gotelli was chosen by Lamperti Ass who did out renovation about 11 years ago. We've never used any other firm since then. Cory was the man who helped us most recently. Efficient, knowledgeable, polite, clean...everything one would want. Your personnel always seem to try hard to help us out as soon as possible. In an old house we need a reliable firm to count on. Thanks!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.