CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Rob B. on 08/22/19
Cory arrived on time, gave me a detailed estimate and did the repairs quickly and professionally. I highly recommend him

By Ted R. on 08/21/19
Quick response and work professionally completed. Cory went beyond just the requested repair which was done effectively. Appreciated some of the information he gave me on other plumbing items. A great experience.

By Mary F. on 08/19/19
Cory was courteous and friendly. He explained the charges very clearly. He was efficient in fixing our plumbing problem. 5 stars!

By Mordechai W. on 08/19/19
Expert repair. On time. Neat. Good price.

By Rosemary L. on 08/15/19
This was a very hard job to do. The took one look at it and had a plan and even got the permits for us.

By Suzanne on 08/12/19
Tome R is a terrific plumber, very professional. He has come to my house quite a few times and the results of his service are always perfect. Appreciate his quick response too to all problems. Suzanne

By Rachel C. on 08/10/19
Tom has worked on numerous plumbing issues in our home over the years. He's always on time, polite, hard working and an excellent plumber overall. I strongly recommend Tom R. for any plumbing jobs you need! We'll continue to use Tom for all our future plumbing problems. Thanks!

By Diane F. on 08/06/19
Cory repaired the leaking pipes under my house with excellent service. He was very polite and set my mind at ease. Also the price was right. Thank you Gotelli Plumbing!

By Dave A. on 08/02/19
Sam was a great guy and the problem fixed in no time! I would have Same back for sure.

By Suzanne C. on 08/02/19
Tom R is an awesome plumber—- he listens and performs quickly. He does a great job. He has come several times and the work is always first rate. Suzanne .

By Michael W. on 08/01/19
I was very pleased wit Sam's work. He was careful, thorough and clean. We had an emergency situation and Gotelli was able to respond with same day service at extremely short notice.

By Karen M. on 08/01/19
Great, fast, well-priced service. Jeff arrived exactly on time, was very knowledgeable, quick to work, no muss-no fuss.

By Carolyn S. on 08/01/19
Sam is knowledgeable and diagnoses the problem quickly. He has an engaging manner and is a pleasure to do business with. I'm in good hands when he shows up.

By Jay R. on 08/01/19
The plumber, Tom R., was pleasant and competent. However, Gotelli does not charge for parts and labor; rather, they charge package rates, and the charges for the routine services performed were exorbitant. We will be switching to another plumbing service in the fut...
(View More)
The plumber, Tom R., was pleasant and competent. However, Gotelli does not charge for parts and labor; rather, they charge package rates, and the charges for the routine services performed were exorbitant. We will be switching to another plumbing service in the future because of their charging practices.
(View Less)

By Dexter R. on 07/27/19
Tom was punctual, professional, resolved the problem for which he was called, and conducted a survey of our home's plumbing and identified other issues which needed to be addressed.. His truck had all the necessary parts so there was no need for followup sessions....
(View More)
Tom was punctual, professional, resolved the problem for which he was called, and conducted a survey of our home's plumbing and identified other issues which needed to be addressed.. His truck had all the necessary parts so there was no need for followup sessions. We would not hesitate to recommend Tom. We have used Gotelli Plumbing for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with their services.
(View Less)

By Chuck k. on 07/26/19
Tom did an outstanding job. He diagnosed the problem that we were having with our air jet tube. Said he will be sending us an estimate on either replacing tub or just removing and installing new tub, if we purchase. Tom was pleasant and very professional during...
(View More)
Tom did an outstanding job. He diagnosed the problem that we were having with our air jet tube. Said he will be sending us an estimate on either replacing tub or just removing and installing new tub, if we purchase. Tom was pleasant and very professional during his inspection in our home.
(View Less)

By Janine D. on 07/24/19
Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable service by Sam

By Jack on 07/16/19
Friendly, prompt and helpful.

By samuel a v. on 07/11/19
Cory was great / quickly diagnosed problem / very knowledgeable / I like Gotelli

By Vladas Doc A. on 07/11/19
Cory was on-time, through, professional and did great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Tina A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
By Nancy D. on 03/28/19
**** was great when I first called. She knew exactly what I needed and promptly set up my appt. **** arrived on time with a smile and kind hello! He fixed our faucet and we are really happy with his service. We have and will continue to use Gotelli Plumbing for future needs!

By Derek C. on 10/11/18
We own a number of rental properties in San Rafael and have used Gotelli for all our service needs for years. They are responsive, punctual and proficient and we recommend them very highly.

By Nancy D. on 09/28/18
Tina was very helpful in finding a kitchen faucet replacement for our broken one. She also found one in our price range. Cory installed the faucet today and he was courteous and had wonderful manners as well as working diligently. Thank you Tina & Cory at Gotelli Plumbing Co.

By Sue J. on 12/22/17
Gotelli was chosen by Lamperti Ass who did out renovation about 11 years ago. We've never used any other firm since then. Cory was the man who helped us most recently. Efficient, knowledgeable, polite, clean...everything one would want. Your personnel always seem t...
(View More)
Gotelli was chosen by Lamperti Ass who did out renovation about 11 years ago. We've never used any other firm since then. Cory was the man who helped us most recently. Efficient, knowledgeable, polite, clean...everything one would want. Your personnel always seem to try hard to help us out as soon as possible. In an old house we need a reliable firm to count on. Thanks!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.