CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Michael C. on 05/17/19
Cory was very quick to arrive and handled the issue we were having with our plumbing right away. Excellent Service.

By Jennifer T. on 05/17/19
Tom is very kind and helpful and gets the job done with gusto!

By Christine H. on 05/13/19
Cory was very professional, courteous, thorough, and fixed the problem. Also, the women I spoke with on Friday morning was also very courteous and accommodating . 5 stars for sure!!!

By Suzanna S. on 05/01/19
Tom R. : Excellent service professional!

By Betty M. on 04/30/19
Cory was very pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable when asked a lot of questions and quickly addressed our plumbing emergency. I would use them again.

By Annemarie H. on 04/20/19
*** was very helpful, knowledgeable and polite. I will definitely use Gotelli Plumbing again.

By Catherine W. on 04/19/19
*** did an excellent job. Maintenance on water pressure/ water heater and more. Was very patient and clear about his findings and how to resolve our problem. Though and professional. C ******

By Monica E. on 04/15/19
***** did a great job fixing my water leak in front of the house. He was able to do the work in a way that did not mar the walkway in front of my house. He exceeded my expectations and I am a very happy customer.

By Brian M. on 04/08/19
****: He did an excellent job. He was professional and address our needs. We appreciated his work.

By Annemarie H. on 04/05/19
Very happy with service done by Tom R. from Gotelli plumbing. He was done in no time and knew what needed to be done to the toilet. Excellent work. Thanks. A.H. 4/5/2019

By Rebecca C. on 04/03/19
Cory came to investigate a questionable smell under our house and quickly identified the cause - a decomposing rat that our pest control guy wasn’t able to find after 3 visits! Cory was fast, efficient and pleasant!

By Nancy D. on 04/01/19
Great job, very polite and courteous. Gotelli goes the extra mile in making their customers happy.

By Nancy D. on 03/28/19
**** was great when I first called. She knew exactly what I needed and promptly set up my appt. **** arrived on time with a smile and kind hello! He fixed our faucet and we are really happy with his service. We have and will continue to use Gotelli Plumbing for future needs!

By judi r. on 03/21/19
**** from Gotelli Plumbing was great! Prompt, efficient, courteous and quickly fixed our plumbing issue. Highly recommend.

By nunzio a. on 03/19/19
**** was great, showed up on-time first thing in the morning, checked the problem area to see what needed to be done, and had a part delivered in 20 minutes by another employee. He prepped the toilet while we waited for the part so installation was very quick once ...
(View More)
**** was great, showed up on-time first thing in the morning, checked the problem area to see what needed to be done, and had a part delivered in 20 minutes by another employee. He prepped the toilet while we waited for the part so installation was very quick once we got it. A very positive experience, highly recommend Gotelli.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 03/09/19
Tom was great as always. He really knows how to resolve complex plumbing and heating systems. Tom B.

By Helen S. on 03/08/19
Jeff returned on February 22, 2019 to replace the pump on our hot water heater and cartridge for the Vola faucet in our guest bathroom. He arrived promptly after calling to inform us in advance he was on his way from Tiburon, very professional and efficient replaci...
(View More)
Jeff returned on February 22, 2019 to replace the pump on our hot water heater and cartridge for the Vola faucet in our guest bathroom. He arrived promptly after calling to inform us in advance he was on his way from Tiburon, very professional and efficient replacing the parts within an hour. He provided vital information regarding the pump when the water is shut off. We appreciate his service in taking the time to order the Vola part for us and returning as promised to compete the repairs. Definitely will continue to contact Gotelli Plumbing Company for dependable plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Helen S. on 03/08/19
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was comple...
(View More)
I called Gotelli Plumbing on Martin Luther King Day for a technician to unclogg a kitchen sink; they sent Cory who arrived at 9am to service the clog. He promptly unclogged the sink by forcing air from the disposal then snaking to further ensure the clog was completely cleared. I have relied upon Gotelli for many of my plumbing needs. They have worked on my water heater, installed a water filter for the entire house and unclogged sewer pipe under the house. They are prompt, professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Helen S. on 03/08/19
Jeff returned on February 22, 2019 to replace the pump on our hot water heater and cartridge for the Vola faucet in our guest bathroom. He arrived promptly after calling to inform us in advance he was on his way from Tiburon, very professional and efficient replaci...
(View More)
Jeff returned on February 22, 2019 to replace the pump on our hot water heater and cartridge for the Vola faucet in our guest bathroom. He arrived promptly after calling to inform us in advance he was on his way from Tiburon, very professional and efficient replacing the parts within an hour. He provided vital information regarding the pump when the water is shut off. We appreciate his service in taking the time to order the Vola part for us and returning as promised to compete the repairs. Definitely will continue to contact Gotelli Plumbing Company for dependable plumbing services.
(View Less)

By roney w. on 03/06/19
Tom Robertson is a great plumber - efficient, fast, very likable!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Sam S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By Michael R. on 02/05/19
Excellent workman ship Fast efficent work Great communications Recommend very highly!! Thanks Sam!!

By Sam M. on 01/23/19
Sam was friendly, took the time to answer my questions and got the problem fixed (plus he has a great name). Gotelli is the best, my go-to for years. Thanks Sam!

By Rob D. on 12/06/18
Sam arrived quickly, did an awesome job, and clearly explained what was going on with the line and what he had done to remedy the situation. Thanks!

By Kathleen M. on 11/12/18
*** was courteous and very efficient in getting the work done. I always refer friends to Gotelli and will continue to do so.

By Jessica C. on 10/28/18
Gotelli Plumbing Company has never let me down. I have been calling on them for 10+ years and am never disappointed. Always professional, on time, fair, and thorough. I recently had small job done by Sam and he was on time and efficient. Though a small job, he...
(View More)
Gotelli Plumbing Company has never let me down. I have been calling on them for 10+ years and am never disappointed. Always professional, on time, fair, and thorough. I recently had small job done by Sam and he was on time and efficient. Though a small job, he also offered to answer any other questions and help me with other small concerns. Great company and always great service from those that make the appointments to the service technicians.
(View Less)

By Sally M. on 10/24/18
Awesome, efficient and quick! *** was the best plumber fixing our waterline to the ice maker.

By Derek C. on 10/11/18
We own a number of rental properties in San Rafael and have used Gotelli for all our service needs for years. They are responsive, punctual and proficient and we recommend them very highly.

By Robert T. on 06/17/17
Sam was punctual, efficient, polite and left the site sparkling clean. Excellent service.

By William D. on 06/09/17
Arrived on time, fixed all problems, knows a lot about practical reasonable approach to solving plumbing issues.

By a p. on 06/08/17
Very happy with the hole company from my fist contact to follow up call, when the service rep arrived on time and went about his task to repair my faucets all went very well I would highly recommend Gotelli and thanks to Sam for a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.