CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Jack on 07/16/19
Friendly, prompt and helpful.

By samuel a v. on 07/11/19
Cory was great / quickly diagnosed problem / very knowledgeable / I like Gotelli

By Vladas Doc A. on 07/11/19
Cory was on-time, through, professional and did great job.

By Julie W. on 07/11/19
Excellent service. Cory was prompt and fixed our running toilet easily. He's a nice guy too.

By Jill D. on 07/10/19
sam installed my new under counter water filter. did a great job and it works great

By Julie W. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Emily M. on 07/03/19
Cory is great! He's knowledgeable and efficient. We will ask for him whenever we require plumbing services and refer him to anyone who asks for a recommendation.

By Dave H. on 07/02/19
Cory is always polite and professional. He is clear with what he is doing and why, and a pleasure to work with. I've never had any issues with any repairs he's done for us. Keep him around!

By Joanne C. on 07/01/19
Cory was fabulous! He got here immediately, saw what the problem was and fixed it. Clean, efficient and knowledgeable employee! I would recommend Gotelli Plumbing every time!

By John T. on 07/01/19
Cory fixed our plumbing problem promptly and successfully and discovered and repaired two other problems that we had been unaware of. Very good job and many thanks.

By Miguel R. on 07/01/19
Tom did a fantastic job getting the hot water back on in the bathroom. He was efficient, skilled at his job and great to interact with.

By Jesika on 07/01/19
Tom was extremely helpful and was able to explain what was happening with our plumbing in clear detail.

By Jody T. on 06/28/19
Good service. Good work. Efficient. Personable.

By Lea D. on 06/28/19
He was prompt and professional. He answered all our concerns. We felt he did a great job.

By suzanne g. on 06/28/19
Tom is the best plumber in all of Marin!

By Jean-Luc S. on 06/27/19
Excellent service by Cory. Very nice and had great suggestions. First rate service

By Kevin C. on 06/26/19
Cory was very professional and courteous. He completed the job in a timely manner. It's always a pleasure working with Gotelli Plumbing.

By John A. on 06/26/19
Sam came on time and was friendly and helpful, and seemed to know exactly what to do. He patiently explained what he was doing. We had a strong reaction to the new billing system, but that was not his fault. Great Job!

By Barbara C. on 06/26/19
Cory was on time, worked continuously and conscientiously. The problem was diagnosed. Not a problem that he could solve. Home owner will need to replace appliance.

By Holly G. on 06/24/19
Sam did a great job identifying our plumbing needs. He was polite and responsive. He also fixed a problem with our water heater which we were unaware of which was a leaking and corrosive connection. He replaced at cold nipple.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom R
30 Years
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Cory N
1 Year
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Danielle S
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Frank G
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam S
5 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jeff S
18 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
Sam S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
By Jill D. on 07/10/19
sam installed my new under counter water filter. did a great job and it works great

By Jody T. on 06/28/19
Good service. Good work. Efficient. Personable.

By John A. on 06/26/19
Sam came on time and was friendly and helpful, and seemed to know exactly what to do. He patiently explained what he was doing. We had a strong reaction to the new billing system, but that was not his fault. Great Job!

By Holly G. on 06/24/19
Sam did a great job identifying our plumbing needs. He was polite and responsive. He also fixed a problem with our water heater which we were unaware of which was a leaking and corrosive connection. He replaced at cold nipple.

By Gabriel d. on 06/17/19
Sam was great. Fix the issue which was blockage in my master shower. He snaked it quickly and fixed it. The only thing I didn’t like was the $89 assessment fee which I think should’ve been waived.

By Duane J. on 06/13/19
Sam was very professional and clear in explaining his assessment of the required scope of work. He was on time for the day of installation and did a great job and cleaned up all areas so when I came home you would never know anyone was at our house. I would defin...
(View More)
Sam was very professional and clear in explaining his assessment of the required scope of work. He was on time for the day of installation and did a great job and cleaned up all areas so when I came home you would never know anyone was at our house. I would definitely recommend Sam and Gotelli's plumbing company for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Jefferson P. on 06/12/19
Sam was great! Friendly and fast.

By Pat W. on 06/12/19
First time I used Gotelli Plumbing and Sam was my technician. He was thorough and the price was fair. He checked out the whole house and said everything o.k. I have used others who ALWAYS find something else that needs fixing or replacing and costs lots of money...
(View More)
First time I used Gotelli Plumbing and Sam was my technician. He was thorough and the price was fair. He checked out the whole house and said everything o.k. I have used others who ALWAYS find something else that needs fixing or replacing and costs lots of money. Thanks, Sam and thanks Gotelli Plumbing for having competent and honest personnel.
(View Less)

By Erica L. on 06/04/19
Sam was awesome. He explained everything and was incredibly fast and efficient. The job was completed to my satisfaction. He was polite and left everything on-site exactly as he found it - no mess or things to throw away. Great technician! Well done Gotelli !

By Chris H. on 06/04/19
Very professional . Showed up on time . Fix the problem

By Stephen S. on 05/22/19
It was great working with Sam S! He's fast and efficient. He found the problem in a matter a few short minutes. Then he had the part delivered to our home. Thank you!!!

By Michael R. on 02/05/19
Excellent workman ship Fast efficent work Great communications Recommend very highly!! Thanks Sam!!

By Sam M. on 01/23/19
Sam was friendly, took the time to answer my questions and got the problem fixed (plus he has a great name). Gotelli is the best, my go-to for years. Thanks Sam!

By Rob D. on 12/06/18
Sam arrived quickly, did an awesome job, and clearly explained what was going on with the line and what he had done to remedy the situation. Thanks!

By Kathleen M. on 11/12/18
*** was courteous and very efficient in getting the work done. I always refer friends to Gotelli and will continue to do so.

By Jessica C. on 10/28/18
Gotelli Plumbing Company has never let me down. I have been calling on them for 10+ years and am never disappointed. Always professional, on time, fair, and thorough. I recently had small job done by Sam and he was on time and efficient. Though a small job, he...
(View More)
Gotelli Plumbing Company has never let me down. I have been calling on them for 10+ years and am never disappointed. Always professional, on time, fair, and thorough. I recently had small job done by Sam and he was on time and efficient. Though a small job, he also offered to answer any other questions and help me with other small concerns. Great company and always great service from those that make the appointments to the service technicians.
(View Less)

By Sally M. on 10/24/18
Awesome, efficient and quick! *** was the best plumber fixing our waterline to the ice maker.

By Derek C. on 10/11/18
We own a number of rental properties in San Rafael and have used Gotelli for all our service needs for years. They are responsive, punctual and proficient and we recommend them very highly.

By Robert T. on 06/17/17
Sam was punctual, efficient, polite and left the site sparkling clean. Excellent service.

By William D. on 06/09/17
Arrived on time, fixed all problems, knows a lot about practical reasonable approach to solving plumbing issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.