CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Betty K. on 06/22/19
Cory was timely and was diligent in his work. I appreciate his help.

By Kathleen M. on 06/21/19
The site kept crashing. Jared was great - professional, got here quickly, fully explained the issue/solution. Great job!

By Andrea Di L. on 06/21/19
On time. Completed the work and checked on additional items that needed attention.

By Ardath S. on 06/20/19
The site was out of order ( little broken robot guy in pieces) Cory was fantastic and will have him back to do other work that needs to be done. Thank you again for your prompt service.

By Judy C. on 06/19/19
Cory was pleasant, friendly, professional and was able to go the extra mile to solve my shower problem. I would definitely use Gotelli Plumbing again.

By Celeste E. on 06/17/19
Professional, courteous, and thorough. Cory checked all the fixtures not just the one with a problem and fixed a slow drain too!

By Gabriel d. on 06/17/19
Sam was great. Fix the issue which was blockage in my master shower. He snaked it quickly and fixed it. The only thing I didn’t like was the $89 assessment fee which I think should’ve been waived.

By kris m. on 06/14/19
Cory was great - he dealt with a complicated issue, gave me great advice, showed up in the time window and was friendly and knowledgable. Thank you!

By David W. on 06/14/19
Tom is an exceptional plumber!! We really enjoy working with him. He is always courteous, always has a smile for us & ALWAYS gets the job done right. He is by far, the best plumber we have ever had to work at our house or fourlpex. We would give him 10 stars if we could!

By Duane J. on 06/13/19
Sam was very professional and clear in explaining his assessment of the required scope of work. He was on time for the day of installation and did a great job and cleaned up all areas so when I came home you would never know anyone was at our house. I would defin...
(View More)
Sam was very professional and clear in explaining his assessment of the required scope of work. He was on time for the day of installation and did a great job and cleaned up all areas so when I came home you would never know anyone was at our house. I would definitely recommend Sam and Gotelli's plumbing company for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Karen M. on 06/13/19
Cory from Gotelli plumbing came to fix the issue with our toilet. He was very professional, friendly and thorough when answering my questions. Cory explained what needed to be done and the cost involved. For any future plumbing needs I will definityly call Gotelli plumbing.

By Jefferson P. on 06/12/19
Steve gave us the quote after inspecting the work to be done, and was friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable.

By Jefferson P. on 06/12/19
Sam was great! Friendly and fast.

By Pat W. on 06/12/19
First time I used Gotelli Plumbing and Sam was my technician. He was thorough and the price was fair. He checked out the whole house and said everything o.k. I have used others who ALWAYS find something else that needs fixing or replacing and costs lots of money...
(View More)
First time I used Gotelli Plumbing and Sam was my technician. He was thorough and the price was fair. He checked out the whole house and said everything o.k. I have used others who ALWAYS find something else that needs fixing or replacing and costs lots of money. Thanks, Sam and thanks Gotelli Plumbing for having competent and honest personnel.
(View Less)

By Calvin S. on 06/12/19
Quick service from the dispatcher, great service from Cory.

By Larry M. on 06/12/19
Jeff Smith of Gotelli Plumbing Co. was great. We had a lot of items to be corrected with our home and Jeff took care of everything. Will definitely use again.

By walter h. on 06/11/19
Cory was excellent at his job and very personnable

By Jill D. on 06/10/19
Cory of Gotelli Plumbing was awesome. I called in the morning and he was out here at 11 the same day.

By Rod M. on 06/10/19
Cory was on time, professional, helpful and friendly

By Dianna D. O. on 06/07/19
Gotelli consistently gets the job done. Tech Corey was polite, proficient, and went out of his way to identify and correct plumbing issues throughout our home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve S
17 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Tina A
11 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tony S
30 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jared S
17 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.