CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Melanie P. on 12/14/19
I LOVE Gotelli Plumbing Company. I have used them for over Twenty Years. They know my property and always send qualified technicians. Recently my main sewer line had been backed up for 48 hours. Jared and Cory dislodged the obstruction within two hours. Gotelli has...
(View More)
I LOVE Gotelli Plumbing Company. I have used them for over Twenty Years. They know my property and always send qualified technicians. Recently my main sewer line had been backed up for 48 hours. Jared and Cory dislodged the obstruction within two hours. Gotelli has cleared my sewer line many times in the past. As with ALL my plumbing issues I will rely on this Fine Company to come to my rescue. I Worship them!
(View Less)

By Alan G. on 12/11/19
I have used Gotelli on 3 separate unrelated occasions, each of which has been handled to perfection. The latest service was seen to by Jeff whose work and attention to detail was flawless.

By Greg von B. on 12/09/19
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, Quality

By Jack G. on 12/08/19
nil

By Savannah P. on 12/07/19
Cory was so great to work with! All in one day he replaced my grandfathers toilet, fixed the bathtub AND kitchen sink! He was very professional and completed the job quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Cory and the whole Gotelli team for your plumbing...
(View More)
Cory was so great to work with! All in one day he replaced my grandfathers toilet, fixed the bathtub AND kitchen sink! He was very professional and completed the job quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Cory and the whole Gotelli team for your plumbing needs. They are great!
(View Less)

By Betsy on 12/06/19
I think it was Tina who helped me arrange for service, she was very nice and clear and answered my questions. I was glad the other business I was referred to was not answering their phones. Cory arrived promptly as planned, he was kind, clear and efficient. I was t...
(View More)
I think it was Tina who helped me arrange for service, she was very nice and clear and answered my questions. I was glad the other business I was referred to was not answering their phones. Cory arrived promptly as planned, he was kind, clear and efficient. I was told initially by Tina and by Cory that he would do a full inspection as part of the deal to have him out. That was beneficial to the company as he found a old worn toilet flap that he replaced that cost $82.57. I was glad to have it done yet then my husband came home and said it would have been less, like $10 if I had waited for him to do it. Oh well, I am glad it is done. I appreciate the service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Matt M. on 12/05/19
Cory was on time and completed the work quickly.

By Lynn O. on 12/04/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Helen S. on 12/03/19
Cory is great. See Google.

By John G. on 12/03/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Bonnie R. on 12/01/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Mara P. on 11/27/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Harris C. on 11/26/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Crystal D. on 11/22/19
Cory was professional,friendly, and helpful.

By Maryanne J. L. on 11/21/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By Pam F. on 11/20/19
Everything is great. See Google.

By David S. on 11/18/19
Tom R. did a terrific job replacing a corroded widespread bathroom faucet and other related issues. He was honest and thoughtful about his recommendations. Top marks for Tom.

By Brook S. on 11/13/19
Tom R. was professional, reliable and very knowledgeable! He met all of our plumbing repair needs and provided excellent follow-up. Highly recommend!

By Dennis W. on 11/08/19
Cory did a great job fixing our leaking shower head. He arrived on time, diagnosed the issue, explained what was needed, and he replaced the defective part. He was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By John P. on 11/08/19
Tom was very knowledgeable and professional. He trouble shot the problem quickly and found the best repair solution for the issue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared S
17 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Steve S
17 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Tina A
11 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tony S
30 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.