CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Paul G. on 10/26/18
Steve Smith was efficient and informative. He repaired the problem quickly and gave advice about how to keep my toilet worked at its best! Once again, I'm glad I called Gotelli first!

By Dan S. on 10/25/18
On time, quick fix, clean and friendly. I'm a repeat customer. Thank you, Cory!

By Sally M. on 10/24/18
Awesome, efficient and quick! *** was the best plumber fixing our waterline to the ice maker.

By Zack F. on 10/24/18
Reliable on-time service with excellent knowledagable plumbers. A good bet for plumbing help.

By Janice G. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Lesley B. on 10/23/18
Jeff did an amazing job replacing 2 large water heaters and went above and beyond. Top notch service!

By Gary S. on 10/23/18
Cory knew exactly what was wrong, in that the tank port was blocked with calcium deposits at the exit in the bowl. He was able to clear it in about 15 minutes by scraping the deposits away. This is a 50 year old wall mount toilet, but works like new.

By Raymond R. on 10/23/18
The response from Gotelli Plumbing was excellent. The next time Tom arrived right on time and the quality of his work was outstanding. When he finished he walked me through everything he had done and I could not have been more pleased with the results. I'm so th...
(View More)
The response from Gotelli Plumbing was excellent. The next time Tom arrived right on time and the quality of his work was outstanding. When he finished he walked me through everything he had done and I could not have been more pleased with the results. I'm so thankful to have such professionals available when need and on such short notice.
(View Less)

By Rachel F. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Rudolph D. on 10/22/18
The service provide by Gotelli Plumbing's technician {Cory} was excellent. I highly recommend Cory for anyone's plumbing problems. l

By Daniel B R. on 10/19/18
Tom was great!

By Anita H. on 10/19/18
I have had the best service from Gotelli Plumbing and in particular with Tom. He is thorough and always follows up.

By Linda T. on 10/18/18
Thanks so much for visiting us so quickly and for sending Corey. He is obviously proud of his work, got the job done quickly and answered my husbands questions. of which he always has many. And seemed to enjoy doing it. Linda Tarrant

By Kevin C. on 10/16/18
Tom R. provided excellent service. He right on time and very professional.

By Andrew C. on 10/15/18
Tom came on time and finished the work in much less time than we anticipated.

By Duncan L. on 10/14/18
Tom was great.

By Christine M. on 10/12/18
I have used Gotelli Plumbing several times since I moved here from out of state, always have had a good experience. The last two times Cory N. Was the plumber that came. He is very competent, pleasant and thorough. I would highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing and Cory...
(View More)
I have used Gotelli Plumbing several times since I moved here from out of state, always have had a good experience. The last two times Cory N. Was the plumber that came. He is very competent, pleasant and thorough. I would highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing and Cory N. to anyone in need of a plumber.
(View Less)

By Tammera J. on 10/11/18
I can't say enough about this Gotelli's Plumbing. I have used two prior companies and the last one tried to tell me that the small bathroom tub leak was going to cost $3000 (they also wanted to knock out a wall). They had stated that they changed the washers for ...
(View More)
I can't say enough about this Gotelli's Plumbing. I have used two prior companies and the last one tried to tell me that the small bathroom tub leak was going to cost $3000 (they also wanted to knock out a wall). They had stated that they changed the washers for both hot and cold fixtures. Well, they hadn't. Gotelli's Plumbing was honest, showed the parts and actually changed the hot water washer which stopped the leak at a cost of a couple of hundred. Today, Cory was my technician for our semi-annual tree root removal. He was extremely prompt and very courteous. During the process, he made time to explain what he was doing and how the pipes were situated, how far the city line was from the house and gave a tip for future ease/safety. Thank you very much Cory, I felt safe with your honest answers.
(View Less)

By Derek C. on 10/11/18
We own a number of rental properties in San Rafael and have used Gotelli for all our service needs for years. They are responsive, punctual and proficient and we recommend them very highly.

By Anne C. on 10/10/18
Good job by Cory. The job he came to do turned out to be a non-issue. He flexed and took care of a maintenance job for us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.