CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145
By Jim on 01/17/18
great work. great suggestions and advice.

By David S. on 01/10/18
Tom R. was excellent. Knew exactly how to repair and replace parts for our Grohe shower fixtures.

By Teri S. on 01/04/18
Cory came out immediately during holidays and spent time fixing nasty mess and gave pointers - kids home and plugged up toliet - very grateful to him and lovely lady that called me right back and got him out - will always use them the best of service

By Dianne G. on 12/27/17
Cory was early, was professional and knowledgeable and got the job done.

By Sue J. on 12/22/17
Gotelli was chosen by Lamperti Ass who did out renovation about 11 years ago. We've never used any other firm since then. Cory was the man who helped us most recently. Efficient, knowledgeable, polite, clean...everything one would want. Your personnel always seem t...
(View More)
Gotelli was chosen by Lamperti Ass who did out renovation about 11 years ago. We've never used any other firm since then. Cory was the man who helped us most recently. Efficient, knowledgeable, polite, clean...everything one would want. Your personnel always seem to try hard to help us out as soon as possible. In an old house we need a reliable firm to count on. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Lynne S. on 12/22/17

By Mary R. on 12/15/17
Cory fixed my clogged sink today and fixed my cold water faucet that hasn't worked well in eight years (event w/ a couple plumbers later)! I'm thrilled. Love and highly recommend Gotelli Plumbing.

By Arthur A. on 12/14/17
(no comment)

By Don B. on 12/12/17
Gotelli/Joey were out in October to fix my garbage disposal and sink plumbing and I was pleased with the work and now December, I have had him back to work on a number of things in my dad's house. He will be coming back to do one more thing so I wish to post anoth...
(View More)
Gotelli/Joey were out in October to fix my garbage disposal and sink plumbing and I was pleased with the work and now December, I have had him back to work on a number of things in my dad's house. He will be coming back to do one more thing so I wish to post another review and say I'm happy with their work.
(View Less)

By Alena A. on 12/10/17
On time, professional, got the job done! Was very confident in job he did and called company the next week for a different issue I had!

By Patti S. on 12/01/17
Joey B from Gotelli Plumbing is the best! Prompt, personable and professional. Did a fabulous job installing a new faucet, garbage disposal and taking care of major leaks! I’ll call Gotelli Plumbing again for my plumbing needs and will ask for Joey B! Thanks for the great service!

By Diane B. on 12/01/17
Joey was exceptionally personable and professional. He did a great job installing our new toilet. Review from Diane Balmer Ron Kappe

By Kendall F. on 11/22/17
Tom was professional and fixed our leak quickly and for less than the original estimate. We will definitely use Gotelli Plumbing in the future.

By Malia P. on 11/17/17
Ask for Tom, he's the BEST !

By Lamonte B. on 11/17/17
Tom was prompt, professional, consultative and clean. I can't ask for anything more.

By Kate D. on 11/15/17
Joey B came out to assist with our water heater/pilot light on a Friday and was so helpful. He checked a few things and made sure everything was working so we would have hot water over the weekend. I really appreciated his professionalism and how quickly Gotelli wa...
(View More)
Joey B came out to assist with our water heater/pilot light on a Friday and was so helpful. He checked a few things and made sure everything was working so we would have hot water over the weekend. I really appreciated his professionalism and how quickly Gotelli was able to get someone out to our house!
(View Less)

By Anthony C. on 11/11/17
I had a cracked drainpipe under my house's foundation. The pipe itself ran through a slab of concrete. One plumber quoted me a job to break up the concrete and replace the pipe - very complicated. **** from Gotelli came over, cleared and assessed the drain, and fou...
(View More)
I had a cracked drainpipe under my house's foundation. The pipe itself ran through a slab of concrete. One plumber quoted me a job to break up the concrete and replace the pipe - very complicated. **** from Gotelli came over, cleared and assessed the drain, and found a solution to divert the pipe above the slab and rejoin the drain further down the run. I appreciated his professionalism, I appreciated the fact that he sought the best solution, I appreciated the fact that Gotelli brought over another crew that same day to fix the drainpipe properly. My experience of this company is that they take pride in their work and they work efficiently. I knew up front and from other quotes that the job was going to be costly - but Gotelli saved me the cost and trouble of having to repour a slab, and I had the peace of mind that I got my problem addressed correctly. Money well spent - thank you, Gotelli Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Vicki S. on 11/11/17
We are trying to fix leaks from an off brand installed by previous owner. They have been very patient and persistent in solving the problems. Good people to work with. Thanks.

By Tim D. on 11/09/17
I can't say enough good things about ***, the technician who recently performed service work on our rental . He arrived promptly and flew through the numerous tasks i needed done, such as installation of kitchen faucet, drain, and dishwasher, new toilet, vanity fau...
(View More)
I can't say enough good things about ***, the technician who recently performed service work on our rental . He arrived promptly and flew through the numerous tasks i needed done, such as installation of kitchen faucet, drain, and dishwasher, new toilet, vanity faucets and shower valve. He worked cleanly and efficiently without cutting corners. His positive attitude and well stocked truck gave a huge lift to the completion of my project. Bravo!
(View Less)

By Sandra S. on 11/09/17
*** was great. Honest, on time, professional. Highly recommend *** and Gotelli Plumbing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tina A
11 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jared S
17 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ryan G
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tony S
30 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gotelli Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
415-457-1145

Customer service is always a top priority at Gotelli Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.