CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Denise V. on 11/06/18
Efficient and friendly

By Shiaomin L. on 11/05/18
John is a very nice service tech. Professional, considerate and polite. It is nothing you need to worry when he works at your home.

By valerie d. on 11/02/18
Tony was prompt, efficient, hard working, and experienced. he wore his booties in the house and was very careful to clean up after himself. he was a pleasure to have as a tech and we welcome him again.

By Tom K. on 11/01/18
John W serviced our water softener and was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Joann on 10/29/18
John went above and beyond and helped more then expected. Very nice man.

By Barbara on 10/29/18
The project went great! Brendan fixed the problem in no time I would hire Gordons Water Systems again.

By Karen R. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Thomas Van D. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Carol B. on 10/22/18
John Weir was very professional, meticulous & thorough. He made sure my questions were answered and that I understand the work he had done.

By Jennifer K. on 10/19/18
Tony K was very knowledgeable and helpful when working on our water softener. He goes above and beyond. Very friendly and professional.

By Amanda G. on 10/19/18
He was a great service tech, smart, explained what he was doing, and fixed the problem! Thank you!!

By scott m. on 10/18/18
john was promptly on time and did some extra troubleshooting before he found my problem. recently after buying a water softener I experienced low flow in my upstairs sink. He took the sink apart and found debris and problem fixed. He is also a very nice guy.

By Bob D. on 10/16/18
Alan has been servicing our account for years. Always helpful and friendly. Right now he is training our new driver Chye and everything is going great. Thanks for the great service.

By Rachelle D. on 10/16/18
Alan and trainee Chye were very friendly and approachable. Always willing to help when needed. Thank you!

By Greg H. on 10/13/18
John was very professional and answered all my questions satisfactorily. Also explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. He offered a couple of solutions to the problem which were beyond his scope that I could pursue.

By Kristi L. on 10/12/18
John W. was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained things in a way that I was easily able to understand, which I greatly appreciated! Would definitely recommend!

By Tom R. on 10/11/18
Great job. Above and beyond the ordinary.

By Courtney G. on 10/11/18
We LOVE Mo! Our water needs fluctuate and he always makes sure we're stocked. His friendly smile and upbeat attitude are appreciated every time he delivers.

By Tammy A. on 10/10/18
John was great. He was professional and answered all of our questions.

By Jeffrey P. on 10/09/18
Appointment purpose was to diagnose slight smell to water and to gain understanding of workings of the Kinetico system. John was very pleasant and professional, and I learned a lot about water quality and the way to keep my system working properly. He is very knowl...
(View More)
Appointment purpose was to diagnose slight smell to water and to gain understanding of workings of the Kinetico system. John was very pleasant and professional, and I learned a lot about water quality and the way to keep my system working properly. He is very knowledgeable and I'd recommend his expertise and demeanor to all who use Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.