CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068
By Tamara P. on 12/10/18
Cord is FANTASTICE!!! We know we are going to get our delivery on schedule, with a wonderful attitude!!! He is very professional and keeps us on track even if we have a holiday during the week and need to adjust our day for delivery. Additionally, we needed main...
(View More)
Cord is FANTASTICE!!! We know we are going to get our delivery on schedule, with a wonderful attitude!!! He is very professional and keeps us on track even if we have a holiday during the week and need to adjust our day for delivery. Additionally, we needed maintenance on our dispenser! He showed up right away with a smile to help us!!! We appreciate him very much!!! Thank you!!!! :)
(View Less)

By Matt on 12/08/18
John was great. He was very communicative and professional. I feel he went above and beyond what was expected. My next call to Gordon will be to request John W.

By Matthew B. on 12/07/18
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get so...
(View More)
The service tech was very professional and helpfull with my new water system. I definitely felt like he went above and beyond during the install and helped me better understand how the system works. I would recommend Gordon Water Systems to anyone looking to get soft water for their home.
(View Less)

By David U. on 12/07/18
Tony was very helpful

By ALANNA on 12/06/18
Tony was prompt, courteous and efficient.

By Lexi C. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Jay A. on 12/05/18
Outstanding employee

By Valarie G. on 12/04/18
I’m very thankful for John Weirs patience while explaining the issues we were having with our water softener. He explained everything in detail and I felt he was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him if you find yourself having any problems wi...
(View More)
I’m very thankful for John Weirs patience while explaining the issues we were having with our water softener. He explained everything in detail and I felt he was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him if you find yourself having any problems with your water softener.
(View Less)

By Jay F. on 12/04/18
John Weir

By Barbara S. on 11/29/18
I want to rate John Weir with the best rating possible,plus one. He was friendly, thorough and very professional. Showed and reviewed problem and then fixed it in record time. Excellent employee. He now works for Gordon Water in Kalamazoo.

By Robert C. on 11/29/18
John Weir is a terrific technician. Very knowledgeable, willing to answer any questions. A pleasure to deal with.

By Suzanne S. on 11/29/18
Gordon Water does it AGAIN! Outstanding customer service is a trademark of this company. Today John Weir came out to install some equipment and was professional, courteous, and just plain helpful in letting me know about a potential plumbing issue/water leak that...
(View More)
Gordon Water does it AGAIN! Outstanding customer service is a trademark of this company. Today John Weir came out to install some equipment and was professional, courteous, and just plain helpful in letting me know about a potential plumbing issue/water leak that we need to have checked out. Another great addition to the Gordon Water team. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Nicholas G. on 11/28/18
John weir was our tech for the install. He did an amazing job. Was friendly, fast and the job looks flawless. Very clean and professional installation. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a water system put in

By Alice on 11/27/18
Very pleased with Tony, he came in and knew immediately what happened. Took all the old salt out and cleaned everything up and now its working. He showed me how to maintain it. Would recommend Tony to anyone who uses soft water in their home.

By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
Justin got here a little early after phone call.He is very nice and did a lot of testing of my water. He explained everything and showed me results. I have been a customer for years. I would highly recommend this company.

By Mandy D. on 11/27/18
John was very nice and answered all my questions and then some. Very prompt on time. Thanks. Looks like he did a super job. Ha Ha time will tell.

By Linda T. on 11/25/18
Did a good job explaining what he was doing, his concerns with the filter problem. He checked and tested everything he could and replaced all filters as requested.

By Thomas on 11/20/18
My driver Mo is the finest young man. A very polite and hard worker. He is a superior reflection for Gordon Water Systems!! Thank you!

By James V. on 11/20/18
Justin Smith was very knowledgeable and helpful. He addressed all our needs and presented solutions. He is very customer focussed. Compliments to Gordon Water Systems for having him on their team.

By Karen on 11/19/18
Tony K, very nice, very knowledgable. Tried to help fix the problem. Wasn't anything to do with the water softener though. Water was backing up. Stayed to figured out the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(269) 382-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Kalamazoo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.