CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800
By Heather W. on 03/03/20
Tom was great! He exceeded my expectations for customer service! He was timely, knowledgeable, personable and professional.

By Heather W. on 03/02/20
I had Gordon Water Systems out after having another company come out. Our service pro was Tom Thome and it was an excellent experience. He was timely, informative, caring and personable. He answered all of my questions and was able to fix the issue with a small par...
(View More)
I had Gordon Water Systems out after having another company come out. Our service pro was Tom Thome and it was an excellent experience. He was timely, informative, caring and personable. He answered all of my questions and was able to fix the issue with a small part that was very inexpensive. He also did a great job of showing me what he was doing while explaining so I now know what to do in the future. Can not say enough good things about him and the company as a whole. They will definitely be my first call in the future.
(View Less)

By Brian k. on 12/19/19
Good job. Very courteous and professional.

By Brian k. on 12/19/19
Great job. Good man!

By David W. on 11/06/19
Ben Roper came out to my home and he was nothing but professional. I appreciated his insight and how honest and nice he was. Thankful for his help!

By Mr. V. on 11/05/19
Chad was great: very professional and a very nice young man.

By Juanita R. on 10/29/19
Excellent service. Explained step by step what he was doing and even gave us tips on how to keep our system running smoothly. Great job Gordon Water! Highly recommend this company!

By Juanita R. on 10/28/19
Thank you Gordon Water for employing people like Tom. He’s awesome! He took the time to explain to us how the system works and how to maintain it in a way that was very easy to understand. Appreciate all he did! Great company to work with! Always fair, courteous and prompt!

By Sharon K. on 10/23/19
Great products! Super responsive sales rep (Ben). Pleasant, efficient and professional installer (Chad). Very satisfied.

By Loyal W. on 10/10/19
I just bought a home with a kinetico water softener system, When I first had the home inspected I called Gordon Water Systems, They sent out Ben Roper he checked out the equipment that was installed and inspected the water quality and gave me the Ok I was looking f...
(View More)
I just bought a home with a kinetico water softener system, When I first had the home inspected I called Gordon Water Systems, They sent out Ben Roper he checked out the equipment that was installed and inspected the water quality and gave me the Ok I was looking for. That day I also had a home inspector going over the home and it was to say the least, pretty busy. Two months later and still new to the changes I was starting to see some water quality and water pressures issues. Not sure what it all meant, I remembered Ben Roper said, If you have any issues call Gordon Water systems and I will be back to answer them. Well I can't say enough about Ben, he knows his stuff when it comes to the water systems, he checked out the water again, he the helped me change out a filter that was causing pressure problems. He explained how the kinetico softener worked and made a few suggestions on how to maintain and improve the system. Ben is polite, courteous and a very knowledgeable professional who took the time helping me understand the system, Thank You Ben and Gordon Water Systems.
(View Less)

By Tim T. on 09/18/19
Treated with outstanding Customer Service!

By Tim T. on 09/18/19
Ben R. was professional and helpful from beginning-to-end! Ben explained what he was doing, why he was doing it and, gave and thoroughly explained results. Thoroughly answered all inquiries. Total Customer Service!

By Tom W. on 09/03/19
We just had Gordon Water replace and upgrade our Kinetico system we've had for 21 years with a new Kinetico K5 system. Tom Thome installed the original and returned to install the new one. His analysis of the issues with the former RO unit was spot on for accuracy....
(View More)
We just had Gordon Water replace and upgrade our Kinetico system we've had for 21 years with a new Kinetico K5 system. Tom Thome installed the original and returned to install the new one. His analysis of the issues with the former RO unit was spot on for accuracy. He was very thorough in explaining the situation we were encountering with the old model. He has now installed the new K5. His workmanship is excellent and it was a pleasure to have him in our home for the morning. Gordon Water Systems Inc. is a very reputable organization with talented employees. I'm looking forward to another 21 years of excellent service and outstanding, pure water.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 08/29/19
Service person Tom was extremely knowledgeable and efficient in fixing my water softener. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed the problem along with another issue that he discovered. Tom also shared operational insight about my water softener, which will h...
(View More)
Service person Tom was extremely knowledgeable and efficient in fixing my water softener. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed the problem along with another issue that he discovered. Tom also shared operational insight about my water softener, which will help me greatly in the future. I was extremely impressed with Tom's knowledge and ability to fix the problem quickly. Great job!
(View Less)

By Judy R. on 07/22/19
Thank you I would like to give a good review to Tony, Andrew L and Russ. They were all very professional and answered all our questions. I will definitely ask for any of them in the future. Thank you. Judy Risdon

By Nick H. on 07/15/19
Weve been having issues drinking our water for years now but Ben Roper at Gordon Water Servive fixed us up. No more stomach issues for me or the kids and in fact we drink almost only water now. Water actually tastes like a treat when it is properly filtered, and i ...
(View More)
Weve been having issues drinking our water for years now but Ben Roper at Gordon Water Servive fixed us up. No more stomach issues for me or the kids and in fact we drink almost only water now. Water actually tastes like a treat when it is properly filtered, and i dont even like store bought water. These filters are amazing, and Ben was very honest and Knowledgable. He even calls us back after hours. Along with their water, customer service seems to be these guys real expertise!
(View Less)

By Yue T. on 07/08/19
We had Andrew L. with Gordon Water Systems come out and install our water softener. We're thrilled with the great water quality, but even happier about the level of service. After discovering that the P-trap was missing, he reinstalled one for us, and we were even ...
(View More)
We had Andrew L. with Gordon Water Systems come out and install our water softener. We're thrilled with the great water quality, but even happier about the level of service. After discovering that the P-trap was missing, he reinstalled one for us, and we were even able to move the entire system far enough over in our basement to make future remodeling easier. Andrew is approachable and informative. Two thumbs way up, would recommend.
(View Less)

By Erin C. on 06/07/19
Ben did a fantastic job for us. He was a huge part in keeping together a house deal for us. I know if I call Ben he is always going to be willing to help us come up with a solution!

By Erin C. on 06/06/19
Ben went above and beyond in helping with a water issue at a property we were selling. Would recommend Gordon Water wholeheartedly. They are always willing to go the extra mile!

By Aaron P. on 05/09/19
Gordon Water installed a water softener for us and did a great job. Good product and professional and timely service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom T
20 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Chad K
1 Year
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Zack V
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Todd A
9 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Manny R
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Chad L
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800
Todd A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
13 total reviews
Todd likes to meet new people & give them the best water possible. He likes to camp, fish, hunt & go backpacking. He like the GR Griffins, Red Wings, & Detroit Lions. He has one boy & one girl & two cats.
By Britten D. on 11/02/17
Gordon Water Systems is reliable and the water is great! Just what you'd want our of your water supplier!

By Zoe M. on 11/01/17
Todd comes every week to replace our jugs of water. He is constantly smiling, and answers and questions I may have about Gordon Water Systems. Since his time serving us, he hasn't missed a Wednesday. I enjoy seeing him and talking with him each week!

By Jenelle H. on 03/16/17
I have nothing to say but good things for Gordon Water Systems! Todd is always friendly and courteous and willing to answer any questions we have. The pricing is great and the service whether in person or on the phone is fantastic.

By Mindy on 01/04/17
Todd is always wonderful to us. We appreciate him.

By Debra S. on 11/03/16
Todd always does a great job for us! Always has a smile on his face!

By Marilyn on 11/03/16
Todd A. did an Awesome job.

By Jacquline B. on 10/31/16
Very good customer service. Very prompt response time.

By Jacquline B. on 10/28/16
Todd A. is a very nice person. Always courteous and willing to help. Delivers our coffee order on time and always checks to make sure its correct.

By Bethany on 10/21/16
Great company, and great service. Friendly reps who are efficient!

By Rochelle C. on 10/20/16
Todd is wonderful! Always has a smile on his face. Very easy to work with. We are new customers & between Manny Rosa & Todd, we can't complain. Excellent customer service all around!

By Marlene B. on 10/19/16
Todd has great customer service skills, which I greatly appreciate

By Marlene B. on 10/19/16
Todd is always courteous. We needed to make some changes recently and Todd went out of his way to help with those. Great customer service!

By Sallie R. on 10/19/16
I would like to say that we LOVE Gordon Water System, we drink PLENTY of water in our office and Todd always makes sure we DO NOT RUN OUT! Todd is very Reliable and very Friendly and Professional. Todd is AWESOME!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.