CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800
By Ally h. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Kirk S. on 12/26/18
Thank you for the great service & installation from Ben R and Tom T from Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids. We love our water!!

By Lori H. on 12/18/18
We have very difficult water, which we have tried to improve with three previous water companies. Ben Roper and Tom Thome from Gordon Water went above and beyond to find the system that has worked well for us and to make it fit in our existing space. It took creati...
(View More)
We have very difficult water, which we have tried to improve with three previous water companies. Ben Roper and Tom Thome from Gordon Water went above and beyond to find the system that has worked well for us and to make it fit in our existing space. It took creativity and perseverance and we are very happy with the results.
(View Less)

By Pat H. on 12/01/18
From the water tech to the installers, yesterday and years past, all of Gordon's Employees have been absolutely awesome

By Pat H. on 11/30/18
Had issues with old Sulfur unit, Ben came out and tested everything and helped me decide on a new system, as mine was almost 20 years old. He was extremely helpful and NON pushing for a sale at all. After weighing my options, I decide to continue with the Kinetico ...
(View More)
Had issues with old Sulfur unit, Ben came out and tested everything and helped me decide on a new system, as mine was almost 20 years old. He was extremely helpful and NON pushing for a sale at all. After weighing my options, I decide to continue with the Kinetico system as I already HAD one for water softener. Adding the NEW Sulfur Guard unit to my existing Kinetico, it's going to make everything so simple it's child's play. Very glad he took the time to test and show me different options and what not. I've now added another Kinetico unit to y home filtration system as I have a well & septic system and over the years it's been absolutely awesome to own and have. Thanks so much Ben, both of us greatly appreciate your time and non pushing of a system.
(View Less)

By DAVE on 11/29/18
Our installer Joel, was very professional with the install of our new water softener system. He has a great personality and work ethic. Our advise is to keep him around and give him a nice raise. Great Job!!

By Adam T. on 11/14/18
Great service and great products. When looking for a water softening system consider Kinetico and Gordon Water Systems.

By Alan on 11/07/18
Just had service guy out (Joel) Did an amazing job. Very happy and pleased with service. 10/10 for experience and satisfaction.

By Kara G. on 09/28/18
Our initial interaction with Gordon Water Systems has been fantastic. Ben was very informational, punctual and professional when he came into our home to test our water. He ran several tests while taking the time to explain what he was doing as well as what the res...
(View More)
Our initial interaction with Gordon Water Systems has been fantastic. Ben was very informational, punctual and professional when he came into our home to test our water. He ran several tests while taking the time to explain what he was doing as well as what the results were. He also left me with numerous options to discuss and choose from with my husband. He offered many pricing options to fit most budgets and throughly explained each option. It was obvious he excells at customer service and left me feeling more educated in regards to my water and my options to make my water better than what it currently is. Thanks Ben!
(View Less)

By Kara G. on 09/28/18
Our initial interaction with Gordon Water Systems has been fantastic. Ben was very informational, punctual and professional when he came into our home to test our water. He ran several tests while taking the time to explain what he was doing as well as what the res...
(View More)
Our initial interaction with Gordon Water Systems has been fantastic. Ben was very informational, punctual and professional when he came into our home to test our water. He ran several tests while taking the time to explain what he was doing as well as what the results were. He also left me with numerous options to discuss and choose from with my husband. He offered many pricing options to fit most budgets and throughly explained each option. It was obvious he excells at customer service and left me feeling more educated in regards to my water and my options to make my water better than what it currently is. Thanks Ben!
(View Less)

By Tom O. on 09/21/18
Sales rep: Henry, was professional and professionally dressed. Tested water and answered all my questions. He was NOT pushy and allowed me to choose the water softer of my choice. I chose the top of the line with 10 year parts & labor warranty. Only seemed right. S...
(View More)
Sales rep: Henry, was professional and professionally dressed. Tested water and answered all my questions. He was NOT pushy and allowed me to choose the water softer of my choice. I chose the top of the line with 10 year parts & labor warranty. Only seemed right. Service Technician: Chad, was professional and professionally dressed. After installation he went over servicing softer and answered all my questions. Upon request he tested water softener for peak performance. Results were perfect. He also cleaned up after installation. You wouldn’t know he was even there, accept the fact that we now have Soft and Clean Water.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey K. on 09/19/18
Henry is a pleasure to work with. Upbeat, positive and energetic. Very knowledgeable and explains things perfectly. Consider Gordon very fortunate to have Henry as representative.

By Jeffrey K. on 09/18/18
Henry is a totally awesome young man - very professional. Wonderful to have someone who is knowledgeable and communicates at the level needed to help me, the customer, understand the hows and whys. Thank you for having a quality representative like Henry!!! We will be in touch soon!

By Amy S. on 08/08/18
Gordon Water Systems did an amazing job installing my new filtration system and reverse osmosis. Tim T who did the install was professional and friendly. He explained the systems once they were installed, I couldn’t be happier!

By Carol B. on 07/29/18
The company was responsive to my original request for a rep to contact me. Ben R**** set up a visit and did an excellent job of explaining options with no pressure for any particular on when I made my preferences know. Joel did the install and so far everything see...
(View More)
The company was responsive to my original request for a rep to contact me. Ben R**** set up a visit and did an excellent job of explaining options with no pressure for any particular on when I made my preferences know. Joel did the install and so far everything seems to be working as it should. He came in, did the job and cleaned up after and was very pleasant all the while. My sister had this company set up her water system also, and reccomened them to me as she was very satisfied too.
(View Less)

By Rick H. on 07/26/18
Ben has been great. Worked with me to find a system in my price range. Came out to check water after the system was installed and has worked with me to obtain great water! Thanks Ben!

By Sara D. on 07/17/18
Ben was very courteous upon answering the door, took his shoes off , got out his kit and went to work testing our water. Checked our water softener to make sure that it was performing as expected. Gave helpful suggestions on our water softener to help our softener...
(View More)
Ben was very courteous upon answering the door, took his shoes off , got out his kit and went to work testing our water. Checked our water softener to make sure that it was performing as expected. Gave helpful suggestions on our water softener to help our softener to continue performing well. Said we were doing a good job of maintaining it. Will continue to use the "Res Care."
(View Less)

By Benton H. on 07/13/18
Tom was clear in what he was going to do. Checked with us about the placement of the equipment, before hooking it all up, so that we were satisfied. Did the entire job in his socks, with his shoes at the front door! Thanks Tom, Henry and all the team!

By Caleb C. on 06/21/18
Tom T, from Gordon Water, just installed our system. Tom was very professional: knowledgeable, answered questions well, and was friendly. Install went smoothly and was completed on time. No complaints with the work or the people at Gordon Water. --Caleb Caterino Me...
(View More)
Tom T, from Gordon Water, just installed our system. Tom was very professional: knowledgeable, answered questions well, and was friendly. Install went smoothly and was completed on time. No complaints with the work or the people at Gordon Water. --Caleb Caterino Meals on Wheels Western Michigan
(View Less)

By Rose B. on 06/19/18
We were very pleased with the staff at Gordon water systems. We would highly recommend them for meeting all your water treatment needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom T
20 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Chad K
1 Year
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Zack V
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Henry L
2 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Joel H
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Todd A
9 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800
Joel H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
Joel enjoys that everyday is a new exciting challenge, helping people get the best service & quaility to better their lives. He likes to hunt, fish & build furniture. He likes the Tigers & Red Wings. He enjoys the outdoors with his wife & 2 kids. He has 1 dog & 3 cats.
By DAVE on 11/29/18
Our installer Joel, was very professional with the install of our new water softener system. He has a great personality and work ethic. Our advise is to keep him around and give him a nice raise. Great Job!!

By Alan on 11/07/18
Just had service guy out (Joel) Did an amazing job. Very happy and pleased with service. 10/10 for experience and satisfaction.

By Carol B. on 07/29/18
The company was responsive to my original request for a rep to contact me. Ben R**** set up a visit and did an excellent job of explaining options with no pressure for any particular on when I made my preferences know. Joel did the install and so far everything see...
(View More)
The company was responsive to my original request for a rep to contact me. Ben R**** set up a visit and did an excellent job of explaining options with no pressure for any particular on when I made my preferences know. Joel did the install and so far everything seems to be working as it should. He came in, did the job and cleaned up after and was very pleasant all the while. My sister had this company set up her water system also, and reccomened them to me as she was very satisfied too.
(View Less)

By Rose B. on 06/19/18
We were very pleased with the staff at Gordon water systems. We would highly recommend them for meeting all your water treatment needs.

By Rose B. on 06/19/18
We were very happy with the service we received from the staff at Gordons water system. They were very helpful and provided quality friendly service. They were always on time and very sufficient in their work. We found the staff to be very knowledgable and good to...
(View More)
We were very happy with the service we received from the staff at Gordons water system. They were very helpful and provided quality friendly service. They were always on time and very sufficient in their work. We found the staff to be very knowledgable and good to work wirh. We're very pleased with the
(View Less)

By Barb E. on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By Keith D. on 03/07/18
Installation professionally done, kinetico system is well worth the money. Gordon's is a pleasure to work with.

By Robert on 02/14/18
Joel was a steady hard worker. Neat and careful. Thanks

By Robert S. on 11/29/17
The people at Gordon did what they said would On time and professionally Great follow up after the sale and not a bunch of calls and BS about things I didn’t need. Thanks

By Jodie on 11/09/17
Chad was very knowledgeable and walked us through the entire installation and when it came to an option, he asked which I preferred which I thought was great.

By John & Ellen T. on 09/13/17
Joel H. did an outstanding job on our install and went above and beyond to make sure everything was hooked up as if it were his own home. His integrity and conscientiousness were evident throughout the process and we would recommend his work to anyone.

By Kay C. on 08/22/17
Joel did a great job, hes very nice and we are happy with his service.

By Bob on 08/04/17
I could not speak more highly of your company as a whole. I was already very happy with the product, but your company’s professionalism, knowledge and customer service just added another layer of excellence. Chad, Tom T, Andy, Henry, and Joel they are just a...
(View More)
I could not speak more highly of your company as a whole. I was already very happy with the product, but your company’s professionalism, knowledge and customer service just added another layer of excellence. Chad, Tom T, Andy, Henry, and Joel they are just all spectacular. The copper work that was done on my equipment was truly just incredible work and I am highly, highly satisfied. I would reccomend you with confidence and without reservation! Thank you for calling!
(View Less)

By Dan B. on 07/03/17
I really have to say we were really impressed with the installer! He was very knowledgeable and had a very high attention to detail. He was very meticulous about making sure everything was working properly and cleaned up everything afterward. What I was really impr...
(View More)
I really have to say we were really impressed with the installer! He was very knowledgeable and had a very high attention to detail. He was very meticulous about making sure everything was working properly and cleaned up everything afterward. What I was really impressed with is that there was a small drip coming from one of the pipes and he really took the extra time after addressing it to make sure it was no longer leaking. He was really kind too, my grandson is autistic and was around during the installation and Joel was just great with him. I couldn’t speak more highly of him and you could tell he really cared and knew what he was doing!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.