CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800
By Jodie on 11/09/17
Chad was very knowledgeable and walked us through the entire installation and when it came to an option, he asked which I preferred which I thought was great.

By Britten D. on 11/02/17
Gordon Water Systems is reliable and the water is great! Just what you'd want our of your water supplier!

By Zoe M. on 11/01/17
Todd comes every week to replace our jugs of water. He is constantly smiling, and answers and questions I may have about Gordon Water Systems. Since his time serving us, he hasn't missed a Wednesday. I enjoy seeing him and talking with him each week!

By Patricia D. on 10/18/17
We appreciate the terrific customer service, istaff are always friendly and professional!! Our delivery man Zak, is conscientious and verifies our status when in the building, goes the extra mile to be sure we have what we need. You couldn't ask for a better repr...
(View More)
We appreciate the terrific customer service, istaff are always friendly and professional!! Our delivery man Zak, is conscientious and verifies our status when in the building, goes the extra mile to be sure we have what we need. You couldn't ask for a better representative. We really appreciate his service and enjoy the Gordon water!
(View Less)

By Mariana G. on 10/17/17
We love their water service! Staff at the office are courteous and knowledgeable. Our delivery guy, Zack, is AWESOME! We appreciate his friendliness and "can do" attitude!

By Amy T. on 10/17/17
Zach is great to work with. Very professional and friendly, highly recommend.

By Patricia D. on 10/17/17
Zack brightens our day. He truly understands Customer Service!

By Marleen on 10/13/17
I very much enjoyed talking with Henry and Andy. They are experts in the field of water and family. We're happy to have met them both. And now I hear the installation will be 3 days early. Go Gordon Water!

By Josh on 10/02/17
I wanted to thank Robin for taking good care of us. The new cooler/dispenser is working splendidly, only dispensing water through the nozzles, and that when we press them. We appreciated your prompt attention and response, and are certainly grateful!

By Noreen on 09/21/17
Well everyone has been super helpful and nice. Andy and Henry were great and the fact that they analyzed our water so they knew exactly what equipment to use and gave us multiple approaches and options to treat our water was very helpful.

By Noreen on 09/21/17
Well everyone has been super helpful and nice. Andy and Henry were great and the fact that they analyzed our water so they knew exactly what equipment to use and gave us multiple approaches and options to treat our water was very helpful.

By Noreen on 09/21/17
Well everyone has been super helpful and nice. Andy and Henry were great and the fact that they analyzed our water so they knew exactly what equipment to use and gave us multiple approaches and options to treat our water was very helpful.

By John & Ellen T. on 09/13/17
Joel H. did an outstanding job on our install and went above and beyond to make sure everything was hooked up as if it were his own home. His integrity and conscientiousness were evident throughout the process and we would recommend his work to anyone.

By Vic on 09/12/17
Chad K. was super nice, super helpful and did a great job.

By Kay C. on 08/22/17
Joel did a great job, hes very nice and we are happy with his service.

By Shirley on 08/22/17
We really appreciated Chad's work ethic and his vast expertise! He was very helpful and we look forward to having him return in the future!

By Mr M. on 08/14/17
Zack is fantastic!

By Joe on 08/14/17
Talked to a couple companies. Ultimately I decided to go with you because we thought Andy and Henry were really personable and knowledgeable. They really knew what they were talking about. I also want to add that they were not in a big rush and they gave me lots of...
(View More)
Talked to a couple companies. Ultimately I decided to go with you because we thought Andy and Henry were really personable and knowledgeable. They really knew what they were talking about. I also want to add that they were not in a big rush and they gave me lots of different options. I told them that I was talking to some different companies and they just shared with us the differences in equipment and didn’t talk bad about the other company which I appreciated because that’s what everyone else does. I just really appreciated their honesty and that they just gave me exactly what I needed to make my own decision! Chad did a great job installing as well.
(View Less)

By Mr. L. on 08/07/17
Chad K. was on time, he was prompt with the installation, and he really did a super job in my opinion. He really made me feel comfortable asking him questions and you know, he’s the face of your company so a good personality matters an awful lot and he has a...
(View More)
Chad K. was on time, he was prompt with the installation, and he really did a super job in my opinion. He really made me feel comfortable asking him questions and you know, he’s the face of your company so a good personality matters an awful lot and he has a great one. He is a cut above regarding customer service and he impressed both my wife and I. When people come into your house, you want them to care because it’s your home and it matters and Chad owned the project from beginning to end and treated my house as if it were his own. I have no problem with complaining if there is a problem but I also want to share when people and companies get it right, which Chad did.
(View Less)

By Bob on 08/04/17
I could not speak more highly of your company as a whole. I was already very happy with the product, but your company’s professionalism, knowledge and customer service just added another layer of excellence. Chad, Tom T, Andy, Henry, and Joel they are just a...
(View More)
I could not speak more highly of your company as a whole. I was already very happy with the product, but your company’s professionalism, knowledge and customer service just added another layer of excellence. Chad, Tom T, Andy, Henry, and Joel they are just all spectacular. The copper work that was done on my equipment was truly just incredible work and I am highly, highly satisfied. I would reccomend you with confidence and without reservation! Thank you for calling!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.