CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800
By Brad on 11/30/17
Tom was outstanding. Really nice guy, and answered all of my questions. The guy is top notch!

By Robert S. on 11/29/17
The people at Gordon did what they said would On time and professionally Great follow up after the sale and not a bunch of calls and BS about things I didn’t need. Thanks

By Jodie on 11/09/17
Met Chad at the Home Show and they were looking for the RO system. He was really knowledgable and so after we purchased your RO system, when we needed to move, we decided to stick with you to reinstall our equipment.

By Jodie on 11/09/17
Chad was very knowledgeable and walked us through the entire installation and when it came to an option, he asked which I preferred which I thought was great.

By Jodie on 11/09/17
Chad was very knowledgeable and walked us through the entire installation and when it came to an option, he asked which I preferred which I thought was great.

By Britten D. on 11/02/17
Gordon Water Systems is reliable and the water is great! Just what you'd want our of your water supplier!

By Zoe M. on 11/01/17
Todd comes every week to replace our jugs of water. He is constantly smiling, and answers and questions I may have about Gordon Water Systems. Since his time serving us, he hasn't missed a Wednesday. I enjoy seeing him and talking with him each week!

By Patricia D. on 10/18/17
We appreciate the terrific customer service, istaff are always friendly and professional!! Our delivery man Zak, is conscientious and verifies our status when in the building, goes the extra mile to be sure we have what we need. You couldn't ask for a better repr...
(View More)
We appreciate the terrific customer service, istaff are always friendly and professional!! Our delivery man Zak, is conscientious and verifies our status when in the building, goes the extra mile to be sure we have what we need. You couldn't ask for a better representative. We really appreciate his service and enjoy the Gordon water!
(View Less)

By Mariana G. on 10/17/17
We love their water service! Staff at the office are courteous and knowledgeable. Our delivery guy, Zack, is AWESOME! We appreciate his friendliness and "can do" attitude!

By Amy T. on 10/17/17
Zach is great to work with. Very professional and friendly, highly recommend.

By Patricia D. on 10/17/17
Zack brightens our day. He truly understands Customer Service!

By Marleen on 10/13/17
I very much enjoyed talking with Henry and Andy. They are experts in the field of water and family. We're happy to have met them both. And now I hear the installation will be 3 days early. Go Gordon Water!

By Josh on 10/02/17
I wanted to thank Robin for taking good care of us. The new cooler/dispenser is working splendidly, only dispensing water through the nozzles, and that when we press them. We appreciated your prompt attention and response, and are certainly grateful!

By Noreen on 09/21/17
Well everyone has been super helpful and nice. Andy and Henry were great and the fact that they analyzed our water so they knew exactly what equipment to use and gave us multiple approaches and options to treat our water was very helpful.

By Noreen on 09/21/17
Well everyone has been super helpful and nice. Andy and Henry were great and the fact that they analyzed our water so they knew exactly what equipment to use and gave us multiple approaches and options to treat our water was very helpful.

By Noreen on 09/21/17
Well everyone has been super helpful and nice. Andy and Henry were great and the fact that they analyzed our water so they knew exactly what equipment to use and gave us multiple approaches and options to treat our water was very helpful.

By John & Ellen T. on 09/13/17
Joel H. did an outstanding job on our install and went above and beyond to make sure everything was hooked up as if it were his own home. His integrity and conscientiousness were evident throughout the process and we would recommend his work to anyone.

By Vic on 09/12/17
Chad K. was super nice, super helpful and did a great job.

By Shirley on 08/22/17
We really appreciated Chad's work ethic and his vast expertise! He was very helpful and we look forward to having him return in the future!

By Kay C. on 08/22/17
Joel did a great job, hes very nice and we are happy with his service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(616) 776-3800

Customer service is always a top priority at Gordon Water Systems - Grand Rapids. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.