CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Adrian W. on 10/25/18
The service tech sent to give my trane system a tune up, not only completed the service effectively, but also located the issue I was having with my system not working properly at night. He did all of this without any issues and was very respectful and professional...
(View More)
The service tech sent to give my trane system a tune up, not only completed the service effectively, but also located the issue I was having with my system not working properly at night. He did all of this without any issues and was very respectful and professional. I will definitely be using this company for all of my hvac needs. I will also be calling them to use their plumbing sector in the near future.
(View Less)

By Donna B. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Dale B. on 10/24/18
Excellent customer service. The Service Tech was courteous, prompt, and very knowledgeable. We would certainly recommend Goettl's product and service, and in particular, the tech who serviced our heating/air conditioning system.

By carol s. on 10/23/18
Derick answered two calls for me in the last 2 months. Always on time, polite and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with his service.

By Richard H. on 10/23/18
Carl arrived on time and was very personable. He listened to our complaint and told us exactly what had to be done to correct the uneven heating and cooling in our home.

By gene v. on 10/22/18
Tech was on time,knowledgeable,friendly,had pride in his work and helpful. I would recommend him for next service.I give him 5 stars. thank you

By Audre on 10/22/18
Shane came to my home today to make sure all the work that was done last Friday installing a new HVAC system was 100% correct. And, it was. Shane explained all I needed to know in a very precise manner. Everything made sense that he told me about and I was very ...
(View More)
Shane came to my home today to make sure all the work that was done last Friday installing a new HVAC system was 100% correct. And, it was. Shane explained all I needed to know in a very precise manner. Everything made sense that he told me about and I was very happy that he was here. He was clear and concise and very user friendly. That makes the fifth person from your company that has been here and I am happy that there were so many smiling faces. Clone them all. Thank you for your workers. Audre Soifer
(View Less)

By Mary on 10/20/18
I appreciated the courtesy of the scheduler calling a week or two in advance, and leaving a twoo-hour window for when servicing would take place followed by an email I received just before the appointment narrowing the time frame down to a particular hour. The tech...
(View More)
I appreciated the courtesy of the scheduler calling a week or two in advance, and leaving a twoo-hour window for when servicing would take place followed by an email I received just before the appointment narrowing the time frame down to a particular hour. The technician, Greg A., was polite, appeared knowledgeable and spoke to me of any concerns (and left good news, too!).
(View Less)

By Rindy J. on 10/17/18
Greg was great! He answered all my questions, then serviced my furnace, and was totally knowledgeable and professional.

By Mary M. on 10/10/18
Derick was so professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant.

By M. Kathryn C. on 10/09/18
Professional service. Knowledgable, pleasant personnel.

By Sharon W. on 10/08/18
Adrian was efficient, knowledgeable, and kind. He knew his work very well and explained every detail that we needed to know, including asking if we wanted to purchase a 5 in 1 item to add to the start up on the air conditioner. Thank you Adrian.

By Candice M. on 10/04/18
The Goettl technician offered excellent service. He explained everything he was doing, offered tips and advice, and was very professional. I would recommend this company and it's services to others.

By Lynne D. on 10/03/18
We were able to have the work done at the time of the estimate. Quality work was performed by Derek F. and he offered helpful additional information on the equipment in our new residence.

By David B. on 10/01/18
Shane Blanchette was very professional and very pleasant. He was neat and careful. He did a very good job explaining everything. You should keep him, in fact, you should give him a raise. Thanks. DKB

By Reba G. on 09/26/18
Shane was excellent from the moment he arrived at my house. He called me ahead of time so I didn’t have to miss work. Shane was friendly and professional. Explained what was going on with my unit so I could understand. As a business owner i would recommend Shane Reba

By Mark B. on 09/25/18
Very pleased with the service from Shane, he was efficient and thorough checking over my heating system. He explained everything to me about the status of my system when he was done and what to do to keep it running smoothly in the future. He has my system ready fo...
(View More)
Very pleased with the service from Shane, he was efficient and thorough checking over my heating system. He explained everything to me about the status of my system when he was done and what to do to keep it running smoothly in the future. He has my system ready for the coming winter temps. Thanks Shane and Goettl's!
(View Less)

By bob c. on 09/22/18
Shane was very patient and very thorough..... Happy with the new unit.

By Roger M. on 09/21/18
Derick was prompt, courteous, efficient and finished in a timely fashion. He also gave us much needed technical advise that we asked about. Honest and concise. Would call this company again in a heart beat and would ask for Derick.

By Turbane on 09/21/18
Throughout the years I've had many Goettl's techs service a variety of units in my home. Today I Met Garry L. and continue to be impressed by the knowledge and skill level they display. Garry was pleasant, patient and highly knowledgeable about both my 5-ton house ...
(View More)
Throughout the years I've had many Goettl's techs service a variety of units in my home. Today I Met Garry L. and continue to be impressed by the knowledge and skill level they display. Garry was pleasant, patient and highly knowledgeable about both my 5-ton house unit and mini-split. He took the time to ask the right questions about the units and after learning we had frequent brownouts in the area suggested surge protectors to protect the internal boards. Something that I had not had previous conversations about. Thank you Garry! I feel quite comfortable with the level of service I received from Garry.... great inter-personal skills; both units now work perfectly. When you're a Goettl's customer, your considered family!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl T
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Derick F
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Hank G
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Garry L
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Goettl's High Desert Mechanical Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.