CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Patricia P. on 06/11/18
Great work and good advice. Thanks

By Doug R. on 06/08/18
Shane did a great job as quality inspector. He will replace a panel as requested by owner.

By Kerry W. on 06/08/18
I specifically request Adrian to service my home. He very professional. He explains all he does and any concerns. He is always neat, organized and on time. A true professional that cares about his customers!

By Gene R. on 06/07/18
I had several problems on my new system and a tech had come out earlier for yearly maintenance and discovered a problem He thought he fixed it, said not sure, and of course there was still a problem Adrian came out, 90 degrees outside, and went to work, found the l...
(View More)
I had several problems on my new system and a tech had come out earlier for yearly maintenance and discovered a problem He thought he fixed it, said not sure, and of course there was still a problem Adrian came out, 90 degrees outside, and went to work, found the leak on the hot roof ( a fitting going inside to the air handler, and did the flare fitting over, and FIXED. Awesome tech, stuck with it!!!!
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 06/07/18
On June 6, Greg Ashby did a pre-season inspection of our heatpump/airconditioning system. He noted some problems and at my request repaired them which should result in more efficent operation of the unit. Greg was professional and knowlegeable and I hope he is avai...
(View More)
On June 6, Greg Ashby did a pre-season inspection of our heatpump/airconditioning system. He noted some problems and at my request repaired them which should result in more efficent operation of the unit. Greg was professional and knowlegeable and I hope he is availble to do our fall inspection. Bill Morris
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 06/06/18
On June 6, Greg Ashby did a pre-season inspection of our heatpump/airconditioning system. He noted some problems and at my request repaired them which should result in more efficent operation of the unit. Greg was professional and knowlegeable and I hope he is avai...
(View More)
On June 6, Greg Ashby did a pre-season inspection of our heatpump/airconditioning system. He noted some problems and at my request repaired them which should result in more efficent operation of the unit. Greg was professional and knowlegeable and I hope he is availble to do our fall inspection. Bill Morris
(View Less)

By Bengt O. on 06/06/18
Justin completed the job in a proffessional and effecient way, from arrival, to explaining his actions and finishing. Justin's service call, i anything was a good way to sell the ability of Goettl's as a company. Very welcome back when need be. Sedona 06-05-18 Ben Ovlinger

By Joseph M. on 06/06/18
Greg immediately discovered the problem with our air condoning unit and quickly made the repair. A most knowledgable technician!

By Lori G. on 06/06/18
Adrian was very prompt and polite he was up front in saying the unit needs to be replaced ed he made the arrangements to have someone call me

By Dan & Sara M. on 06/01/18
Shane B came to my business to check my 2 units. He was on time and worked quickly without disturbing my business. He was friendly and professional. All my contacts with Goettl's have exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them.

By Ed R. on 06/01/18
Greg Norman was friendly, neat, courteous, an explained what he did and suggested what he felt was needed.

By Tom C. on 05/31/18
Shane was fantastic. Very patient, very thorough - great job. We will request him for our next service. We had a great experience.

By Larissa O. on 05/30/18
friendly and informative tech, worked quickly and efficiently

By Pam B. on 05/29/18
Adrian came out to change a thermostat and I could tell pretty quickly that he was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I ended up having 2 thermostats replaced, plus had him do a yearly maintenance check and servicing. He explained everything thoroughly and g...
(View More)
Adrian came out to change a thermostat and I could tell pretty quickly that he was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I ended up having 2 thermostats replaced, plus had him do a yearly maintenance check and servicing. He explained everything thoroughly and gave me many tips on how to best use and maintain the AC system to prolong its life. The guy is fabulous! He really knows his stuff and it shows. I will have Goettl’s do a similar service on my heating system in the fall.
(View Less)

By Karl M. on 05/29/18
Greg showed up on time and ran through what he found with our ac. Very good customer service.

By john s. on 05/26/18
installed a new heating and a/c system and fixed all issues with duct work. Great job, very professional and fast.

By Carl O. on 05/25/18
Greg A. performed our spring preventative maintenance (PM) on our HVAC system . He showed up on time and also explained his procedure. He was courteous and professional during his visit, He recommended we have our return checked in the fall . We got a call from Ste...
(View More)
Greg A. performed our spring preventative maintenance (PM) on our HVAC system . He showed up on time and also explained his procedure. He was courteous and professional during his visit, He recommended we have our return checked in the fall . We got a call from Steve the next day and a written estimate for the work.
(View Less)

By Matt R. on 05/24/18
Greg was very efficient and knowledgeable. It was a long day of servicing our 7 units in 3 buildings. He took great notes and let us know of any issues right away. All work was performed well and he completed everything in a timely manner.

By Dick & Jill K. on 05/24/18
GREG DOES EXCELLENT WORK. HE IS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. HE IS A REAL ASSET TO GOETTL S.

By JILL ANN K. on 05/22/18
GREG ASHBY DID MY AIR CONDITIONING CHECK. HE WAS EXCELLENT AND HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. HE IS AN ASSET TO GOETTL'S. THANK YOU FOR ALL THE YEARS I HAVE HAD WORK DONE BY GOETTL'S.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.