CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Greg J. on 08/03/18
They know what they are doing.

By Connie M. on 08/03/18
Shane came by to our new house to give us an orientation of HVAC and blue tooth thermostat. He also solved a couple minor issues we had. He was very knowledgable.

By Sue W. on 08/02/18
He is a gem!!! So courteous, informative and with a cute humor. You’re lucky to have him!!!

By Mark S. on 08/01/18
Greg A. did a great job, very informative and helpful. Showed me the problem and let me take pictures so I would have a record for possible insurance claim.

By DON E. on 07/31/18
Very satisfied with the service call we just experienced with Greg from Goettl's for an AC problem. He was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem immediately after we explained the problem. Very personable and willing to explain what he fixed and answered o...
(View More)
Very satisfied with the service call we just experienced with Greg from Goettl's for an AC problem. He was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem immediately after we explained the problem. Very personable and willing to explain what he fixed and answered our question without hesitation. We will definitely ask for Greg the next time we experience any issues with our HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Ed T. on 07/31/18
Of course my AC quit working on a Fri. night at 10 pm so I sweltered over the weekend, but Greg from Goettl;s showed up on time Monday. Fixed the rat chewed wires and now the unit is happy again. He did a good job and left the place clean.

By Rhonda C. on 07/30/18
Adrian was on time & did an awesome job. He explained everything he was doing and gave several options based on my budget. He was very personable & knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him and will use them again.

By Mary B. on 07/30/18
Justin the technician always prompt, professional.

By Sherry C. on 07/30/18
I called this AM as my AC went out on Saturday (I should have called then!). Within an hour Greg was here. What an impressive guy. He explained things, answered all my questions and I was especially impressed at how efficiently and quickly he worked! His economy of...
(View More)
I called this AM as my AC went out on Saturday (I should have called then!). Within an hour Greg was here. What an impressive guy. He explained things, answered all my questions and I was especially impressed at how efficiently and quickly he worked! His economy of movements were amazing to watch. He knew where each tool was and no wasted movements. I couldn’t be happier. Just wish Goettl’s offered a military discount.
(View Less)

By Eve A. on 07/28/18
(no comment)

By Lee B. on 07/28/18
Carl Tree answered a service call to my home recently and I couldn’t be more pleased. He was patient, attentive and a good listener. He explained what he was doing and why which I very much appreciated. He is an excellent employee.

By Stephen K. on 07/28/18
(no comment)

By Rebecca L. on 07/26/18
Thank you for the service provided in a professional manner. Carl was outstanding in every way ! Thank you Goettl's for responding to our service call when it was most needed!

By Windy P. on 07/26/18
I appreciate Adrian very much. He showed up right on time at 8:00 in the morning. He was thorough with the scheduled maintenance and informative about some things I was unaware of. Does a great job! Thanks!

By Don S. on 07/25/18
Adrian I is great, he arrives timely, does excellent work and cares about our comfort. We highly recommend Goettl and Adrian for your air conditioning needs.

By Don S. on 07/24/18
Adrian again was a true savor. On 7/23/18 we lost our capacitor and had no air conditioner for a day and a half. He had the part and he installed it immediately. Life is good now. Adrian visit was his third and we are very pleased and grateful for his service and k...
(View More)
Adrian again was a true savor. On 7/23/18 we lost our capacitor and had no air conditioner for a day and a half. He had the part and he installed it immediately. Life is good now. Adrian visit was his third and we are very pleased and grateful for his service and knowledge. Goettl should be very proud to have him in their employ. 7/24/18 Don and Michelle Stoor Village of Oak Creek
(View Less)

By JAKE S. on 07/23/18
He arrived promptly for service on our new central air conditioner. He was courteous and answered all my questions.

By Lloyd L. on 07/22/18
Greg A. came to our house in Prescott Valley last week. He was very attentive and corrected two things. Although we are on a Maintenance plan and had a technician to our house about two weeks earlier, that tech apparently didn't realize that the compressor required...
(View More)
Greg A. came to our house in Prescott Valley last week. He was very attentive and corrected two things. Although we are on a Maintenance plan and had a technician to our house about two weeks earlier, that tech apparently didn't realize that the compressor required freon and Greg added about a pound of freon which helps the compressor work efficiently. He also discovered that the reason why the unit seemed to be noisy was due to some of the bolts needing tightening. Overall, he did a very fine job.
(View Less)

By Mitch on 07/21/18
We had a very good experience with Goettl's. /when we had an electrical surge that knocked out our HVAC they came out within 24 hours, repaired a wire and added a surge protector to the unit to help prevent problems in the future.

By John P. on 07/19/18
Did a great job no complaints
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.