CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Ed D. on 08/22/19
Ick was awesome!

By Dan L. on 08/14/19
Like the promptness of the service today and fixing the issue with my AC but when after I paid the bill and looked up what the part cost vs what I paid I paid Glenbrook Heating am not happy. I paid $271 for a AMRAD Turbo 200 Motor Run Capacitor which I can buy on A...
(View More)
Like the promptness of the service today and fixing the issue with my AC but when after I paid the bill and looked up what the part cost vs what I paid I paid Glenbrook Heating am not happy. I paid $271 for a AMRAD Turbo 200 Motor Run Capacitor which I can buy on Amazon for $63.25 over 4 times what I paid Glenbrook!! Agreed I did know it was bad but that’s also why I paid $98 service fee in addition. But 4 times the cost of retail feels like I was taken advantage of. Will not use Glenbrook again.
(View Less)

By James S. on 08/07/19
Dominick came at the scheduled time and was very efficient, thorough and professional in servicing my central air conditioning unit.

By Trish R. on 08/07/19
Everything was wonderful AS USUAL - referred me to a good duct cleaning company also!

By Mary R. on 08/01/19
The best.

By Cindy b. on 07/26/19
My air is back on and working. Appreciate the technician fitting me into his busy schedule. It took some time, but happy to have cold air with hot temps coming.

By Carol O. on 07/16/19
Too confusing . Very nice man and did a very fast and efficient job.

By Rich M. on 07/13/19
Nick did a great job during our summer AC checkup. He was on time, clean, very professional and gave me a few great suggestions on changing filters and programming our thermostat.

By Joan S. on 07/10/19
Glenbrook consistently provides top service in the annual checkups. The main office is also responsive and helpful. We’re glad we decided to get our furnace and air conditioner from them three years ago.

By David N P. on 07/09/19
Excellent as always!

By Lisa W. on 07/05/19
Great service. Nick was the tech for our air conditioning cleaning and tuning. He has serviced our unit many times and is always on time, personable and polite, and very thorough in his work and his explanations. Appreciate the reminder texts and text shortly before his arrival.

By Alan H. on 07/03/19
I've been a customer of Glenview Heating and Air Conditioning for 20yrs. They have always have been prompt, professional, and affordable. Good people top to bottom.

By oscar L d. on 07/02/19
Glenbrook heating and A/C are the best great service, on time and concerned getting it done. about your problem. willing to do whatever it takes to get it fixed, Brad is top shelf when it comes to understanding what needs to be done.

By Maureen on 07/01/19
On time. Very helpful

By Ginny H. on 06/26/19
I know I can always count on Glenbrook Heating to be honest and accurate and efficient in everything they do. I love that it’s a family business and have been using them since we moved to Northbrook in 1979.

By Leslie J. on 06/26/19
This company is the best. Bend over backwards to help their customers.

By Sabina B. on 06/26/19
Brian did a great job. Always comes fully prepared and leaves everything neat when finished. Thanks!

By Edward S. on 06/26/19
The best and most respinsible around!

By Dia M. on 06/25/19
The technician was prompt. Worked quickly and efficiently. Have been a satisfied customer for years.

By Maxine C. on 06/24/19
GB Heating's Technician Dominick is ALWAYS courteous, efficient and respectful of me and my home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick L
Rating:
432 total reviews!
Brian K
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Jill Y
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Brad Y
33 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
The Glenbrook Team
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
The Glenbrook Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
For more than 45 years, the Yurk family has been helping families enjoy total comfort in their homes. Our reputation is very important to us. A large part of our business consists of repeat and satisfied customers. Please let others know how happy you are with Glenbrook Heating.
By Lisa T. on 08/04/18
Prompt, friendly, and quality service.

By Anne t. on 06/19/18
As always-fabulous !! AHT

By Janice K. on 03/29/18
Very pleased with the furnace/AC installation.

By Janice K. on 03/29/18
Very pleased with the team's professionalism and service. They installed a furnace and AC unit in our condo and did a great job.

By Richard L. on 03/06/18
I needed warranty service on an American Standard furnace. They handled things very promptly after being called for the first time on a Friday afternoon and made the repair on Monday.

By Diane R. on 01/25/18
Is it possible to fall in love with a water heater? Yes, it is. Hot water and SO much more. Thank you Brian and Nick. Glenbrook Heating and AC always goes "above and beyond" the expected with no drama!

By audrey b. on 01/17/18
Brad offered excellent service

By David P. on 01/11/18
Glenbrook Heating and AC are awesome. They are very professional and peformed they install in the time frame promised. Brad, the owner, was very courteous and understanding when my furnace was on the fritz during the sub zero temperatures and promised to stop by th...
(View More)
Glenbrook Heating and AC are awesome. They are very professional and peformed they install in the time frame promised. Brad, the owner, was very courteous and understanding when my furnace was on the fritz during the sub zero temperatures and promised to stop by the next day to check it out. I am very glad I found Glenbrook Heating and AC and will recommend them to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By David P. on 01/11/18
Glenbrook Heating and AC are awesome. They are very professional and peformed they install in the time frame promised. Brad, the owner, was very courteous and understanding when my furnace was on the fritz during the sub zero temperatures and promised to stop by th...
(View More)
Glenbrook Heating and AC are awesome. They are very professional and peformed they install in the time frame promised. Brad, the owner, was very courteous and understanding when my furnace was on the fritz during the sub zero temperatures and promised to stop by the next day to check it out. I am very glad I found Glenbrook Heating and AC and will recommend them to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Renee G. on 11/21/17
Fabulous Company!! I would HIGHLY Recommend Glenbrook HVAC!! Thank you to all of the Service Team!!

By Andrew J. on 10/24/17
Great guys. Their estimate was not quite the cheapest we got, but their product is top of the line and their work was excellent. They replaced our furnace and AC unit in one day and even helped us replace a broken piece of our other AC unit no charge! Would absolutely use again!

By Ellen R. on 06/17/17
Very thorough and professional

By Renata G. on 06/17/17
(no comment)

By Linda D. on 05/22/17
Excellent, consistent service!

By Lamia H. on 04/20/17
I've been dealing with Glenbrook Heating for a number of years. I think the whole team is amazing. This time Brad, Dominick and Nick handled the work for me. They were as prompt, professional and knowledgeable as usual. It's always a pleasure to do business with th...
(View More)
I've been dealing with Glenbrook Heating for a number of years. I think the whole team is amazing. This time Brad, Dominick and Nick handled the work for me. They were as prompt, professional and knowledgeable as usual. It's always a pleasure to do business with them because things run very smoothly and I never worry about anything. They're also incredibly trustworthy, clean, and kind.
(View Less)

By Lamia H. on 04/19/17
This company offers amazing service in every way. Jill is adorable. She communicates with you in such a sweet and caring manner. Brad is incredibly honest and a pleasure to do business with. He always offers you the best advice and the best service. You genuinely f...
(View More)
This company offers amazing service in every way. Jill is adorable. She communicates with you in such a sweet and caring manner. Brad is incredibly honest and a pleasure to do business with. He always offers you the best advice and the best service. You genuinely feel that your needs are their priority. No matter how busy they are, they always attend to your requests as soon as humanly possible. All the guys that work for them are incredibly professional, polite and clean. If you didn't see them working, you wouldn't believe anything was done in the house. The Glenbrook team is truly the best!!!
(View Less)

By Malcolm C. on 11/09/16
Have been using Glenbrook for at least 15 or more years. Dependable, efficient work. Quick follow up if needed. Most important, there is a confident feeling when job done that it was done right and that worry feeling that I hope it continues performing properly whi...
(View More)
Have been using Glenbrook for at least 15 or more years. Dependable, efficient work. Quick follow up if needed. Most important, there is a confident feeling when job done that it was done right and that worry feeling that I hope it continues performing properly which has always happened. No matter which service person is sent, there is a great job done neatly and any information needed is given and easy to understand.
(View Less)

By Jason A. on 07/21/16
The entire Glenbrook team is always honest, fair, friendly, and most importantly great at their job. I trust their team to handle all of my HVAC needs and will continue to use them going forward and recommend them to others.

By Susan C. on 11/03/15
I would highly recommend Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning. They are extremely professional, honest, and reliable!!! It's a family-owned company that has great pride in their reputation and is very selective in their service technicians. Additionally, their o...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning. They are extremely professional, honest, and reliable!!! It's a family-owned company that has great pride in their reputation and is very selective in their service technicians. Additionally, their office manager is delightful to work with and is really customer focused. S. Caraher
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 10/19/15
We have been working with Glenbrook Heating for years. Always a good experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.