CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Alan C. on 11/30/18
Excellent work.great service.

By Susie H. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Allen C. on 11/26/18
On a very cold Nov. 26th, after 8” of snow our heat went out. I called Glenbrook mid-afternoon expecting at least one day delay. The technician arrived 25 minutes later. He found the problem quickly, replaced the thermostat and tested the system. Very good knowl...
(View More)
On a very cold Nov. 26th, after 8” of snow our heat went out. I called Glenbrook mid-afternoon expecting at least one day delay. The technician arrived 25 minutes later. He found the problem quickly, replaced the thermostat and tested the system. Very good knowledge, answered all questions, and very easy to deal with. Have used Glenbrook for years, always solves the problem.
(View Less)

By Linda T. on 11/25/18
Dominic did a great job. Glenbrook Heating and Air conditioning is excellent they always do a great job whatever is needed. Dominic did an excellent thorough job.

By Michelle D. on 11/21/18
Great, he arrived right on time, explained everything to me and left everything clean.

By Mary J. on 11/21/18
Very good service and experience.

By THOMAS B. on 11/18/18
Jill, brad & co are always very responsive to our needs. Great job keep up the terrific work

By Michael M. on 11/15/18
Great service as always

By Charles N. on 11/15/18
Dominick L did a great job checking my furnace and changing humidifier pad. He also was able to answer questions about my heating system (I am the new owner of my townhouse ). He was right on time, polite and efficient.

By Donna H. on 11/12/18
Nick thoroughly checked and cleaned the furnace. I highly recommend this company. They have been consistently professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They are also quick to respond in emergencies (my furnace failed on one of the coldest days of the year). I can rely on them.

By Diane M B. on 11/08/18
Brad was so patient and accommodating. Despite his busy schedule (fall and heading into winter) he made room for us with an appt that very day I called. He came by and diagnosed the issue, went out and purchased the parts and came back later to finish the job. He p...
(View More)
Brad was so patient and accommodating. Despite his busy schedule (fall and heading into winter) he made room for us with an appt that very day I called. He came by and diagnosed the issue, went out and purchased the parts and came back later to finish the job. He provided sound advice on a few other furnace related topics. I would definitely recommend Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning. I chose them from their yelp reviews (all very positive) and couldn't be happier with the results. I have moved forward to hire them for annual service inspections.
(View Less)

By connie H. on 11/07/18
I have used Glenbrook Htg and AC for over 30 years and have found them very honest, above board and I'd recommend them completely. Connie Hofer

By David N P. on 11/07/18
Nick was clean quick and an expert on our heating/air conditioning equipment. We are all set for the winter season. Thanks.

By John M. C. on 10/21/18
Brad & Brian were very efficient in coming out and installing on Saturday. Very neat and took online a few hours.

By David H. on 10/19/18
Just had a small maintenance job done by Brian. Prompt and courteous. I highly recommended them before. I have no reason to change.

By Joyce B. on 10/14/18
I can't tell you how pleased I was with the service and concern Brad, Jill and Dominick expressed. Many thanks to all of them.

By Joe P. on 10/14/18
You can trust them and that is very important today. I always get a quick response when I call and am able to set up a convenient appointment. Dominick serviced our boiler just the other day and was helpful answering all my questions. Overall, very good service and...
(View More)
You can trust them and that is very important today. I always get a quick response when I call and am able to set up a convenient appointment. Dominick serviced our boiler just the other day and was helpful answering all my questions. Overall, very good service and their fees are very competitive.
(View Less)

By L H. on 10/13/18
I've been dealing with Glenbrook Heating since 2014. All team members I've encountered were professional, courteous, and respectful of their clients' time. I've dealt with Nick this last time. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He provided ...
(View More)
I've been dealing with Glenbrook Heating since 2014. All team members I've encountered were professional, courteous, and respectful of their clients' time. I've dealt with Nick this last time. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He provided me with important information about my furnace that I wasn't aware of. He was also punctual and arrived at the exact time of the appointment. He was very clean and left the area spotless. Thank you so much Nick!!!
(View Less)

By Alan H. on 10/12/18
Just excellent service from the time you pick up the phone until they've left your service call. Highly Recommend!

By Gail on 10/12/18
Professional service & Kindness.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.