CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By WILLARD A. on 07/11/18
(no comment)

By WILLARD A. on 07/11/18
(no comment)

By Caroline O. on 07/10/18
Good experience. He was quick and efficient. I highly recommend Glenbrook Heating & Air-Conditioning

By David G. on 07/10/18
Gave fair quote. Set appt. arrived on time. Brian finished and did a good job. Good people to deal with

By David G. on 07/10/18
Gave fair quote. Set appt. arrived on time. Brian finished and did a good job. Good people to deal with

By WilliAm S. on 07/07/18
Brian was there when promised and did the checkup quickly. A good job will recommend you folks when house is sold. 5 stars Current Phone # 224 248 9947 Cell # 847 312 1471 email: mrbil1928@comcast.net

By Tom F. on 07/06/18
This is our eighth residence. By far the best service and Service Technician we have had, here and in Minnesota.

By Linda D. on 07/05/18
Excellent service!

By Kiran P. on 07/05/18
Filters were changed . Work was performed . I also signed up for year maintenance contract.

By Brian G. on 07/05/18
Prompt and efficient service by people who know what they're doing.

By Eric B. on 07/03/18
Great service great value. Thanks Brad

By Erika A. on 07/03/18
Great service, as usual--on time, thorough, answered all my questions, fully back their products and installations. Love their service plan with annual furnace and a/c inspections.

By Julie A. on 07/02/18
Did a great job!

By David L. on 07/02/18
My standard for the last 25 years has always been Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning. On Saturday AM June 30, temperature nearing 90, detected A/C issues, called Glenbrook and Brad immediately sent Brian out within the hour to fix, wonderful service, always hig...
(View More)
My standard for the last 25 years has always been Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning. On Saturday AM June 30, temperature nearing 90, detected A/C issues, called Glenbrook and Brad immediately sent Brian out within the hour to fix, wonderful service, always highly recommended and dependable - the best. Dave Ladley
(View Less)

By robert G. on 07/02/18
FANTASTIC.. VERY HAPPY..ONCE AGAIN. BRAD DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM VERY RAPIDLY AND GOT MY A/C .

By patrick n. on 07/01/18
Brian responded immediately to my Saturday morning "after hours" call. Brian guided me carefully through suggestions concerning ways to address the AC problem; then, upon my request, he quickly arrived within an hour. Brian was quick to accurately discover the pr...
(View More)
Brian responded immediately to my Saturday morning "after hours" call. Brian guided me carefully through suggestions concerning ways to address the AC problem; then, upon my request, he quickly arrived within an hour. Brian was quick to accurately discover the problem, quick to repair the problem, and complete in resolving the problem. Brian was fast, informative, congenial. He was the perfect professional. I will continue to use Glenbrook HVAC as I have for many years. Everyone: the owners and the workers...are knowledgeable, experienced, and honest...just as is Brian. "Excellent" rating...
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 06/30/18
A huge thank you for coming out in a short notice Brian was professional and service was outstanding you save us from scorching temps we really appreciate you!!!

By Bill R. on 06/28/18
Nick did a terrific job even in the rain.

By Laurie K. on 06/26/18
Brian was not only on time but a little early which was great because the company knew I had a tight time window. He did his job competently and was very pleasant

By Dolores S. on 06/22/18
Nick was polite and helpful. And cute, as a bonus.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.