CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Nancy Q. on 09/05/18
It all went quite well. Nick and Brian were great. We have used Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning for over 40 years and will continue to recommend them.

By Cindy b. on 09/05/18
Excellent service tech! Thorough and efficient! Always trust Glenbrook with all my heating and cooling issues.

By Steve S. on 08/31/18
We appreciated that when an opening happened, we percolated to the top of the list. Brian was very deferential to the old guy with far too many questions. The work was done expeditiously, and everything was left in very good order. No one likes to have a mi...
(View More)
We appreciated that when an opening happened, we percolated to the top of the list. Brian was very deferential to the old guy with far too many questions. The work was done expeditiously, and everything was left in very good order. No one likes to have a mid-summer air conditioning failure, but the remedy was as close to painless as you could have made it.
(View Less)

By Linda T. on 08/23/18
High quality accurate service; listen to and work with customer; professional; committed to providing high quality customer service

By Rolla H. on 08/23/18
Dominic was Very congenial, quick service, good suggestions.

By Mark Z. on 08/20/18
Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.

By Monte L. on 08/20/18
Great customer service.

By Dave L. on 08/19/18
Dominick did a Great job as usual, highly recommend Glenbrook Heating & Air-

By Rich M. on 08/16/18
Nick was on time, very professional and explained all the work he performed. Well done!

By Steve E. on 08/14/18
Excellent, timely service. Thx.

By Robert D. on 08/05/18
problem diagnosed and corrected

By Lisa T. on 08/04/18
Prompt, friendly, and quality service.

By Keith J. on 08/03/18
Glenbrook Heating was out quickly and came up with a good solution to fix our air conditioning system. They are always on time and know their business. I have used them 35 years.

By Bernadette S. on 07/28/18
Excellent service. Thorough explanation of work. Great company!

By Cindy b. on 07/28/18
Fast service with expertise knowledge!

By Lamia H. on 07/27/18
I've always had positive experiences with the Glenbrook Heating team. This time I was served by Dominick. I truly appreciated his professionalism and courtesy but most of all his honesty. He went far beyond the limits of duty to repair the sump pump and spare me th...
(View More)
I've always had positive experiences with the Glenbrook Heating team. This time I was served by Dominick. I truly appreciated his professionalism and courtesy but most of all his honesty. He went far beyond the limits of duty to repair the sump pump and spare me the cost of a new one. He could have easily told me that it needed to be replaced & I would have never known that it could have been fixed. Thank you so much Dominick for being so wonderful :) Was this review helpful? Yes No
(View Less)

By David P. on 07/26/18
eplaced worn filters. Identified a possible circuit breaker problem with one of our two AC units. He informed my wife and we had him install a circuit breaker for that one AC Unit. He went about his work very professionally. Thanks

By Steffen M. on 07/25/18
Great service very thourough

By Carol P. on 07/20/18
Brad was great and very patient pertaining to the time it took the security guards to find the key to access my attic.

By Barbara B. on 07/20/18
Glenbrook Heating is my go to business for furnace and air conditioning maintenance. Their operators are on time and courteous. They explain any additional work they have to do so you can make an educated decision.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.