CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771
By Harvey F. on 07/06/19
Bruce was very nice and very helpful. He found the problem and will be following up on it. I’ll give you a 5 star revuew

By Christena D. on 06/15/19
I have been using Gibson Air for about 12 years. I just recently had my whole HVAC system replaced. The technician Robbie T. was professional, friendly and very thorough on his work. He knew exactly what he was doing and explained every question I had. They are al...
(View More)
I have been using Gibson Air for about 12 years. I just recently had my whole HVAC system replaced. The technician Robbie T. was professional, friendly and very thorough on his work. He knew exactly what he was doing and explained every question I had. They are always on time and so courteous. I would highly recommend Gibson Air and Robbie T.
(View Less)

By Jim N. on 05/31/19
Tech was very thorough, paying attention to detain. Only thing was our appointment window was between 8-10 and wasn't here until 12.

By Steven T. on 03/21/19
Larry & Josh installed our new heating & a/c systems. Very knowledgeable. Showed up on time (w/in two hour window quoted by office), dealt w/some one-off issues with our attic-mounted units as well as our very not-level concrete pad for the outside component. Got a...
(View More)
Larry & Josh installed our new heating & a/c systems. Very knowledgeable. Showed up on time (w/in two hour window quoted by office), dealt w/some one-off issues with our attic-mounted units as well as our very not-level concrete pad for the outside component. Got all equipment installed and heating tested in one day. Josh came back for 2.5 hours the next morng to test the a/c and install new thermostat. Very mindful of our carpets - and clothes hanging in the closet where the attic access is. Both units worked well from the first turn of the key. So far (one day out) we're very happy with their work and the Trane systems they installed - so much quieter than the 15 year old systems we replaced. We plan to sign up for maintenance contract when the time comes.
(View Less)

By Tiffany S. on 12/28/18
Jared S. was my technician. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. He fixed the problem quickly, thank you! I will continue to use Gibson Air in the future.

By Thomas K. on 12/20/18
Jared was courteous and knowledgeable.Thank You Jared!

By Thomas M. on 12/19/18
Excellent

By Ed F. on 12/18/18
Great service

By Bob F. on 12/15/18
(no comment)

By Andrea F. on 12/15/18
Highly recommend Gibson Air. This company has everything you need for all heating and air conditioning service, repairs, and new installation. I have purchased two new complete home units from this company and I have no complaints. Yesterday I needed service for a ...
(View More)
Highly recommend Gibson Air. This company has everything you need for all heating and air conditioning service, repairs, and new installation. I have purchased two new complete home units from this company and I have no complaints. Yesterday I needed service for a heating problem. after 14 years. Brian P came out and did a wonderful job. Brian gets 5 stars for fixing the problem fast! He did an excellent job diagnosing the problem and repairing it perfectly. It was super cold in NV yesterday. Dec 14th. I also want to give Cari 5 stars for her part in helping me out. She is great! Will be calling soon for my annual service for both units. Thank You! Gibson Air! To the rescue again!!!!
(View Less)

By Karen F. on 12/14/18
Larry was very nice as have the others persons that have come out. He knew what he was doing and checked everything including My filters on my Mitsubishi pixie

By Virginia S. on 12/14/18
Great service

By Terry S. on 12/13/18
HAVE USED GIBSON AIR FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND PURCHASED A NEW FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER FROM THEM. I HAVE THEM SERVICE THE EQUIPMENT ANNUALLY. VERY SATISFIED WITH WORK THEY DO.

By Celia K. on 12/13/18
Very good company. They take care of any problems usually the same day. Very knowledgeable technicians. Have been using them for years and never had any problems.

By Frances M. on 12/13/18
Very friendly staff. Fix small problems before they become big expensive problems.

By THOMAS C. on 10/30/18
Their knowledge of my HVAC and ability to troubleshoot problems.

By Lynda L. on 08/21/18
Scott was an excellent technician and gave us very good service.

By JimPlatz on 07/31/18
Service after the new installation does not exist with this company

By Douglas C. on 07/27/18
AAron was prompt and advised as to future potential issues with units.

By CELIA K. on 07/26/18
I have used Gibson for many years and have always been happy with their professional service. Scott came to our home and inspected the heating system and changed the filters. He arrived within the two hour window of time and did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Isreal C
Rating:
1 total review!
Steven S
6 Years
Rating:
1 total review!
Lexi C
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Amber M
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Robbie T
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bruce M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gibson Air Conditioning Co, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771

Customer service is always a top priority at Gibson Air Conditioning Co, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.