CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771
By Angelo R. on 07/11/16
Great job by Jesse and Scott on replacing my a/c blower. They were able to determine that my old blower was under warranty and switch it out for a new one.

By Craig J. on 07/08/16
On time, excellent service and knowledge. David is awesome.

By Automatic Door & Glass C. on 06/23/16
was very happy to have my office swamp coolers working so quickly after calling Gibson! Their staff was friendly and quick to help in this blistering heat! Thank you!!

By Roger F. on 06/12/16
We were very happy the responsive ness and quality of service and told our neighbors about our experience at a dinner they hosted a couple of weeks ago. Their unit failed on Saturday and they called to get your company name. The guys were out that day and did te...
(View More)
We were very happy the responsive ness and quality of service and told our neighbors about our experience at a dinner they hosted a couple of weeks ago. Their unit failed on Saturday and they called to get your company name. The guys were out that day and did temporary fix until the new unit could be installed. They are happy as well. Will continue as happy customers.
(View Less)

By Joe H. on 06/04/16
The Service Tech. did a great job my air is working great at time when needed, 110 outside. LOL

By Vicki W. on 06/02/16
I think Gibson air is a terrific company, Ken was my service man whodid an excellent job. I felt he was very thorough in checking my unit phone very willing to answer any questions I might have . I would highly recommend this company to anyone .

By Heather W. on 06/02/16
They were prompt and courteous and had our air conditioning working in good time. The technician was personable and did a good job.

By Loraine & Dennis G. on 05/31/16
THE TECHNICIAN WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. AS USUAL, ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HAVE GIBSON SERVICE OUR EQUIPMENT. THANKS AGAIN.

By Celcia K. on 05/31/16
Always very efficient. They arrive on time and also help me install filters in my nine foot ceiling. When I have had a problem, they have arrived within the same or next day. Very fair pricing. Have renewed my contract with them for many years.

By Very Satisfied C. on 03/11/16
THE BEST, HONEST & STRAIGHT-TO-THE-POINT TECHNICIAN THERE IS! Can't get a better tech anywhere.

By Mary & Erik H. on 11/12/15
We've been using this company for years for the annual heating/cooling tune up. Always arrive within the time frame, professional and efficient service.

By Shelly R. on 11/10/15
(no comment)

By Craig J. on 09/04/15
On time... I love that. Professional and courteous as always. What could be better than the installer being your maintence person? Gibson Air is fabulous.

By Bobijean N. on 08/24/15
Efficient, professional, and listened they to my questions and comments. They did very good work. I would call Gibson again.

By Lynne G. on 08/17/15
The gentlemen from Gibson answered all my questions and concerns. They worked hard and long to complete the huge air project. The finished product was excellent!

By Lynne G. on 08/13/15
Helped my mom out with our air conditioning. Did such a great job that I'm writing a review for her. Comments: Jason, Scot, and Chris all worked incredibly hard to replace one unit and duct work, as well as repair another unit. They were kind respectful and skilled...
(View More)
Helped my mom out with our air conditioning. Did such a great job that I'm writing a review for her. Comments: Jason, Scot, and Chris all worked incredibly hard to replace one unit and duct work, as well as repair another unit. They were kind respectful and skilled. Highly-recommended service from every angle and seems to be the most affordable. Thank you for your A work.
(View Less)

By Angelo M. on 07/22/15
We have always had a good experience with Gibson Air. Kyle H, our tech, was very pleasant and very helpful. We will continue to use Gibson Air and would recommend them to others.

By Helen M. on 05/22/15
Mark was the complete professional. He arrived right at 8AM and although the diagnostic took close to 2 hours, he was able to get the required part, return and complete the job in under three hours total. My humidistat works just fine now. Thank you, Gibson Air

By Craig J. on 04/29/15
I provided my review on Yelp so I hope you can use it.

By Craig J. on 04/27/15
I had my quarterly visit from Mark with Gibson Air today. As usual, Mark was on-time and conducted himself professionally. His evaluation of my AC unit was speedy and following his evaluation, provided me with his synopsis as well as my written evaluation. I'm v...
(View More)
I had my quarterly visit from Mark with Gibson Air today. As usual, Mark was on-time and conducted himself professionally. His evaluation of my AC unit was speedy and following his evaluation, provided me with his synopsis as well as my written evaluation. I'm very happy with Gibson Air and with Mark as my service provider. So happy, that I resigned my annual service contract.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gibson Air Conditioning Co, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771

Customer service is always a top priority at Gibson Air Conditioning Co, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.