CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104
By Len M. on 12/13/18
Matt was courteous, professional and thorough. Really appreciated that he explained everything that he was doing during the inspection.

By John H. on 12/12/18
Josh and Keith were professional, and provided great customer service. The results of the combustion test on the furnace would like to have been outlined in the details section of the invoice.

By Lorraine M. on 12/11/18
As usual, service was professional and thorough. Mike was extremely polite, prompt and very professional, just a nice asset and representative of your company. We have been happy with most everyone at Genes over the years.

By Marlin G. on 12/11/18
Very pleased with the way service was performed and he did things that NO ONE ELSE DID...

By Diane W. on 12/10/18
When I first saw Joe I was concerned because he was young and I felt I needed someone with lots of experience. It did not take long for him to prove me wrong as he was so thorough and checked everything and answered all our questions that by the end of the visit, w...
(View More)
When I first saw Joe I was concerned because he was young and I felt I needed someone with lots of experience. It did not take long for him to prove me wrong as he was so thorough and checked everything and answered all our questions that by the end of the visit, we told him we only wanted him to do our service going forward. He was polite and not afraid of work like a lot of young people these days. He totally represents your company in the best way possible and deserves the recognition.
(View Less)

By Marilyn G. on 12/10/18
Very professional. Was complete in his work.

By Gmail.com on 12/07/18
Mike was on time and explained what he was doing, he is an asset to your company. Sincerely, Mrs. Hopkins

By Connie C. on 12/06/18
Joe was very informative and very nice. I took out a maintenance program. Looking forward to working with Gene's.

By benjamin l. on 12/06/18
great job fixing our issue. Originally scheduled for tomorrow but came in today. appreciate all you do.

By Linda on 12/05/18
Chris arrived on schedule. Very courteous. Peplace the part and even put up with my puppy Gracie who thinks everyone should love her. Very pleased with service given by Chris.

By Tammi N. on 11/27/18
Keith was great! Arrived on time after a phone call to let me know he was on his way. Very much appreciated! He worked quickly to determine the best solution for our old furnace. Repair or replace. He walked me through all the options without any pressure either wa...
(View More)
Keith was great! Arrived on time after a phone call to let me know he was on his way. Very much appreciated! He worked quickly to determine the best solution for our old furnace. Repair or replace. He walked me through all the options without any pressure either way. Keith was quite knowledgeable and made me feel like we were making the best decision. He even left me heaters to keep us warm until our install.
(View Less)

By Leonard D. on 11/22/18
Mr.Harper was very caudious,efficient an friendly.We would welcome mr.harper back again. Thanks Leonard&Lucy Decker

By Tony D. on 11/15/18
Josh took the time to answer all my questions and did a great job explaining what hadn’t happened to my furnace along with all my option and what would be best for my situation.

By Linda B. on 07/19/18
Tracy has performed work for us on two separate occasions. We found him to be knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. He is an asset to your company. We will not hesitate to call on your company again in the future.

By Linda B. on 07/19/18
Had work performed by Cody and Tracy. They were knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. We are very pleased with the service and the job they did. They are an asset to your company. The office staff is also very courteous and helpful. We would highly recommen...
(View More)
Had work performed by Cody and Tracy. They were knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. We are very pleased with the service and the job they did. They are an asset to your company. The office staff is also very courteous and helpful. We would highly recommend your company and will not hesitate to call you in the future should the need arise.
(View Less)

By Linda B. on 07/06/18
Chris arrived during the scheduled time. He was able to identify the problem quickly and made the necessary repairs. He took the time to answer all of my questions. His explanations were clear and easy to understand. I found him to be informative and knowledgea...
(View More)
Chris arrived during the scheduled time. He was able to identify the problem quickly and made the necessary repairs. He took the time to answer all of my questions. His explanations were clear and easy to understand. I found him to be informative and knowledgeable. Overall, it was a positive experience. We will not hesitate to call your company for future repairs.
(View Less)

By Rachel V. on 06/19/18
Wonderful service. Prompt, reliable and trustworthy. Very cordial.

By Kevin M. on 06/18/18
Derek did an excellent job with servicing our heat pump/air conditioner. I thought we may have needed a new filter due to some house renovations that kicked up a lot of dust... But since we just changed the filter in January... he recommended we wait. The filter ...
(View More)
Derek did an excellent job with servicing our heat pump/air conditioner. I thought we may have needed a new filter due to some house renovations that kicked up a lot of dust... But since we just changed the filter in January... he recommended we wait. The filter still has some life in it! I soooo appreciate his honesty!
(View Less)

By Sandie D. on 06/13/18
Matt was early, didn't waste any time, very friendly, efficient and easy to work with.

By Jeff R. on 06/13/18
Great service experience on a new unit installation. On time and professional. Very knowledgeable technicians who kept me updated on the install process and timeline each step of of the way. They took great care coming in and out of the house while working. Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris M
10 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Josh B
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Gene's Office Staff
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kimberley S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Matt T
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Cody C
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene's Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-723-4104

Customer service is always a top priority at Gene's Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.