CALL TO SCHEDULE
4018675309
By Debbie C. on 10/19/18
Erick W is the field tech who came to my home to do a home heating tune up on my heating system. He was very friendly and positive. Thank you Erick!

By Michelle r. on 10/18/18
(no comment)

By Linda Gentry on 10/13/18
Brian V. came today to fix our oil burning heater. Was very personable and knowledgeable and explained everything. Left the area clean.

By Linda G. on 10/13/18
Personable, professional and knowledgeable. They come at ALL hours! Their Home Advocate plans are great! Brian V. fixed our oil heater today and explained everything. He was very nice. Since I have a Home Advocate Plan, the costs was zero!

By DAVID R. on 10/04/18
Bob B. was here today to fix my washing machine cold water valve. He and David the apprentice were very helpful, and kind.They talked me through the whole thing, and didn't do anything without my approval. Very professional. Thank you.

By John W. on 10/03/18
Fantastic service! Brian V. was very courteous and professional. He also worked with a gentleman named Nick who was also very helpful. I was very impressed with the pride they took in their work and the skill they showed fixing my issues heating issues. I will defi...
(View More)
Fantastic service! Brian V. was very courteous and professional. He also worked with a gentleman named Nick who was also very helpful. I was very impressed with the pride they took in their work and the skill they showed fixing my issues heating issues. I will definitely use their company again!
(View Less)

By Lisa Capalbo on 09/26/18
Hi, Brian V and Nick K came to my condo for my heater annual maintenance. Great guys, courteous and thorough. I have others in the past that are there for 10 minutes. They took the time to look at everything considering my heater is old. I also asked them to look a...
(View More)
Hi, Brian V and Nick K came to my condo for my heater annual maintenance. Great guys, courteous and thorough. I have others in the past that are there for 10 minutes. They took the time to look at everything considering my heater is old. I also asked them to look at my AC unit since it was rattling. They were great! Thanks.
(View Less)

By michael leis on 09/24/18
both brian v and nick k were fast fun and friendly did an excellent job very happy with the service

By Beverly Nikkila on 09/20/18
Dan and Anthony were fantastic. Truly know what they are doing. Electrician Zack Fletcher was very knowledgeable and we look forward to him updating our electrical in the near future.

By Gerry c. on 09/18/18
I like the fact that the old water heater was taken away so I don't have to make arrangement to do so.

By Rick V. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By Frances W. on 09/13/18
When getting a quotes definitely give Gem a call , Ron did a great job updating the plumbing in my whole house and air vents though the house .Thank you Ron A , and J

By Bill S. on 09/06/18
We were on wait list for Thursday for AC problem. Received call about 8 am - will be there in about 45 minutes. Were there in 45 minutes! Brian V & Nick K checked unit, found problem, & repaired problem. Back to normal. ****

By Michael Segerson on 09/06/18
Jacob and his partner did a fantastic job, they were courteous and respectful and fixed our problem!

By John Hallam on 08/30/18
Ron did a great job and because of him Gem plumbing has a life long customer.

By Jane Christensen on 08/24/18
I found that my experience with Gem Plumbing was a good one from the initial phone call to the end result. I would not hesitate to call them again. The plumber,Ed L. Went above and beyond to get my dishwasher installed and running well. Thank you Gem Plumbing!

By Dr. Raymond Albert Gazaille DNP, EMHL, CRNA, A. on 08/18/18
My capacitor on my central air conditioner decided to crash on a Friday at 5pm! I tried calling my own services that installed the system when the house was built and they “DO NOT” repair AC systems on the weekend and I would have to wait until Monday morning! ...
(View More)
My capacitor on my central air conditioner decided to crash on a Friday at 5pm! I tried calling my own services that installed the system when the house was built and they “DO NOT” repair AC systems on the weekend and I would have to wait until Monday morning! They didn’t acknowledge temperatures in the 90’s and high humidity as an emergency! I work very hard and long hours and sweating in my own home was not an option! After calling several services, I got to “G” and saw that I could book an appointment online! I filled out the very easy form and hit submit! My phone rang in about 10 mins and booked the appointment for the next morning. Jing, the fantastic servicemen, called 10 minutes before he arrived. Professionally worked on my system and I easily paid for the services without any delays! I am cooling off as I type this review. Thanks to the female customer service rep! (Sorry for forgetting your name- Friday, August 17th, ~6pm), Jing, and Gem Plumbing & Heating Services for helping me in my “emergency” air conditioning crisis! Dr. Raymond Gazaille Woonsocket, RI 02895
(View Less)

By Stephen N. on 08/17/18
Brian V. did a great job fixing my air conditioning unit. He is very personable and efficient, and explained what had to be done each step of the way. Because of his professionalism and helpfulness, I am considering signing up for one of the new GEM Home Advocate p...
(View More)
Brian V. did a great job fixing my air conditioning unit. He is very personable and efficient, and explained what had to be done each step of the way. Because of his professionalism and helpfulness, I am considering signing up for one of the new GEM Home Advocate plans. Brian V is great representatives of the company..
(View Less)

By Christina H. on 08/16/18
I have dealt with many companies over the course of nine years, but Gem Plumbing was the only company that was able to figure out what was wrong with my HVAC system. The whole team did such a great job! Rob D. worked really hard installing a new system. He was pati...
(View More)
I have dealt with many companies over the course of nine years, but Gem Plumbing was the only company that was able to figure out what was wrong with my HVAC system. The whole team did such a great job! Rob D. worked really hard installing a new system. He was patient with us and explained everything he was doing and how the new system worked. I also want to thank Zach, the electrician, for making ugly pipes disappear!
(View Less)

By James Melia on 08/16/18
Bryan was great. He was polite and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4018675309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron A
8 Years
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Brian P
1 Year
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Rob D
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Joseph C
12 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Jacob R
1 Year
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Andrew M
5 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gem Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4018675309

Customer service is always a top priority at Gem Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.