CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-467-3041
By Maria F. on 10/13/18
Ryan showed up right on time. I asked all my questions and he was great at explaining the process that he would be going through to install my new garage door. He was very nice. Everyone I dealt with throughout the process was very nice and professional. Hig...
(View More)
Ryan showed up right on time. I asked all my questions and he was great at explaining the process that he would be going through to install my new garage door. He was very nice. Everyone I dealt with throughout the process was very nice and professional. Highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 10/11/18
Great job fixing the door!

By jim on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Susan F. on 10/10/18
I wish all home repair/construction businesses ran like Garage Headquarters! Within one week of placing an order we had a brand new garage door, on time and on budget (exactly as quoted). Ryan Silva was our installer and he did a great job. I knew when I saw his ul...
(View More)
I wish all home repair/construction businesses ran like Garage Headquarters! Within one week of placing an order we had a brand new garage door, on time and on budget (exactly as quoted). Ryan Silva was our installer and he did a great job. I knew when I saw his ultra-organized work setup area for the door I was in good hands. He worked so neatly! He also reviewed good maintenance practices for the door with me. Door looks great!
(View Less)

By Charles D. on 10/02/18
Sandy was very polite, very efficient and produced a high quality installation. I'm very pleased with the result.

By Paul D. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By Cathie P. on 09/19/18
Jeff and Ross were curteous, professional, thorough, neat, with a thoughtful explanation of the system. Highly recommended!

By Robert G. on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Craig J. on 09/07/18
I could not be happier with my entire experience with Garage Headquarters. From the initial service call (Ashley), to the first visit (Mike) and subsequent replacement of both garage door openers (Nick C). Nick did a fantastic job on the installation. He replaced...
(View More)
I could not be happier with my entire experience with Garage Headquarters. From the initial service call (Ashley), to the first visit (Mike) and subsequent replacement of both garage door openers (Nick C). Nick did a fantastic job on the installation. He replaced both door openers and the rollers and pulleys on both doors. He did not rush the install, took time to answer my questions during the process, cleaned up afterwards, and did a great job training me on the new system and all of its features. The new openers they recommended are amazing! Thank you to the entire team! Job well done!
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 09/06/18
Mr. Silva and his team did an outstanding and professional job installing my garage door and equipment on 5 SEPT 2018. Their personality, system knowledge, professionalism and appearance was nothing short of excellent. See you at my next project. Best Regards, Mike

By kevin on 09/04/18
Jason was on time. Explained the repair and the reason why the door originally failed. Very professional.

By Michael G. on 08/26/18
Did a very good job, and knowledgeable

By Alan J. on 08/22/18
Nick and his co-worker were professional, very competent, friendly and left my premises clean than they found it. They represent Garage Headquarters very well!!!

By Steve L. on 08/20/18
Quick & great service. Thank you!

By Betty T. on 08/10/18
Jeff did a great job of completing the work, and explaining everything to me. I would highly recommend his services for garage door work, as well as his company

By Robert T. on 08/10/18
Good experience from sales to installation. Good advice and recommendations on the style and options without overselling me. Quick and accurate ordering and delivery. Installation was seamless. Fast, accurate installation. Nice work.

By Donna K. on 08/09/18
Nick was wonderful! He arrived on time and was friendly and very informative about how to use my new electric openers. I trusted him and therefore I trusted in my product and his installation expertise! I love my new garage door! Thank u so much Nick!

By Bob A. on 08/07/18
Paul has been to my repair shop many times in the past and he will always do whatever he can to either fully repair what is broken or perform a temporary repair to get the service door back up and running.

By Edward A. on 08/04/18
On time. Knowledgeable. Polite and took the time to explain all aspects of the installation and use of the product. Provided options on the installation. Hope to have Sandy on any future installations.

By Mitch M. on 08/01/18
Whenever we have a problem with our overhead garage door GH is always easy to work with and really aims to please. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I wish all our "contractors" were like them! Life would be much easier.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-467-3041

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason M
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Sandy C
3 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Jeff D
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Mike Y
13 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Dennis S
17 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Ryan S
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Garage Headquarters has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-467-3041

Customer service is always a top priority at Garage Headquarters. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.