CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-467-3041
By John C. on 05/18/19
Ted C installed 2 garage door openers. The process was seamless. Bought openers and installation at Home Depot. Garage Headquarters contacted me for appointment. Ted installed the openers. He was professional and knowledgeable. He showed me all the new features and...
(View More)
Ted C installed 2 garage door openers. The process was seamless. Bought openers and installation at Home Depot. Garage Headquarters contacted me for appointment. Ted installed the openers. He was professional and knowledgeable. He showed me all the new features and answered all my questions. A good experience. more
(View Less)

By Judy C. on 05/03/19
Sandy did an excellent job installing my new garage doors. He was very professional and efficient. He took his time explaining how they worked and answered all my questions. I was very pleased with the time and patience he took with me. ****

By Donna G. on 04/25/19
Jason M installed my new garage opener much quicker than I expected. Great guy and we are very pleased!!!

By Jennifer G. on 04/24/19
Ryan from Garage Headquarters came on time and with everything he needed. He was personable, informative, and worked and efficiently!

By Lisa E. on 04/10/19
Manny was supposed to install our garage door between 8 and 9- he showed up at exactly 8am!! That rarely happens. He worked nonstop until 3pm until my beautiful doors were installed perfectly! I am very happy with the new doors and his attention to detail. Thank you!

By jim s. on 04/02/19
Great job by jason M.!! On time and left the garage spotless...

By Paul M. on 03/28/19
had Jason M come to my house today...a true professional...timely... neat ....experienced...pleasant...would recommend him to anyone...very impressive...not often I write a review but he deserves the praise/recognition as a true professional company employee

By Debbie S. on 03/27/19
Ryan did a GREAT JOB installing our new garage door. He was very professional and answered all of our questions without hesitation. The door quality is exceptional! Would recommend the product as well as the technician.

By Alison D. on 03/25/19
Great service from Manny and Ted. On time, cleaned up everything, explained how everything worked and very professional!

By joe g. on 03/19/19
Jason was GREAT !Polite courtious and knew the job ! Ican say that when I refer your company to my friends......ask for JASON M for your installer. Also very neat !

By Christine C. on 03/15/19
Professional, helpful and efficient! Great to work with. Dennis S. and Ryan S. installed our new garage door and they did a perfect job. I give them my highest recommendation. Thank you!

By Christine C. on 03/15/19
Professional, helpful and efficient! Great to work with. Dennis S. and Ryan S. installed our new garage door and they did a perfect job. I give them my highest recommendation. Thank you!

By Michele D. on 03/14/19
Great Knowledgeable service, Jason M came on time and provided a great consult on the fix and completed the job.

By Nicole A. on 03/13/19
Had a new door installed a little over a year ago by Garage Headquarters and was having issues with it closing properly. I called and they scheduled an appointment within a few days. Jason arrived on time and fixed the issue within 15 minutes. He was thorough in ma...
(View More)
Had a new door installed a little over a year ago by Garage Headquarters and was having issues with it closing properly. I called and they scheduled an appointment within a few days. Jason arrived on time and fixed the issue within 15 minutes. He was thorough in making sure all of my concerns were addressed. I'd recommend these guys for a new garage door or for maintenance for sure!
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 03/12/19
Jason was great. He spent the time to fix my old keyless opener and saved me money. He also showed me how to lubricate the doors.

By Eric M. on 03/06/19
Jason M was prompt, pleasant and knowledgeable. He evaluated and repaired the issues that I was having with my garage door opener and keypad. He offered cost saving options and explained the newest technologies available with my updated system.

By Bret Z. on 02/28/19
Jason came out to our house to check on 2 garage door openers that we were having trouble with. He realized that we needed to new units. He was very helpful and very prompt with getting an install date. Came back and did a great job installing them and everything works great!

By Michael C. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Alexandra Q. on 02/07/19
(no comment)

By Judy Jones F. on 02/01/19
Sandy C arrived on time and worked straight through without a complaint, and it was a freezing cold day !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-467-3041

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason M
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Sandy C
3 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Dennis S
17 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jeff D
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Ryan S
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Mike Y
13 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Garage Headquarters has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
401-467-3041

Customer service is always a top priority at Garage Headquarters. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.