CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290
By Jen R. on 06/09/16
We have used Future Aire for our HVAC for several years and we have always been happy with their service. Jon was at our house today and replaced a clogged hose. He was extremely nice, as are the other service professionals that have come to our home over the years...
(View More)
We have used Future Aire for our HVAC for several years and we have always been happy with their service. Jon was at our house today and replaced a clogged hose. He was extremely nice, as are the other service professionals that have come to our home over the years. We never hesitate to contact Future Aire with any concerns we may have with our furnace and/or A/C.
(View Less)

By Chad D. on 06/07/16
Our Service Professional, Jon, was on time, courteous and professional. After purchasing our HVAC unit from Future Aire in 2010, we don't hesitate to contact them for recurring maintenance and follow-up service, as required.

By Rajan T. on 06/07/16
Since I bought my home I've only used Future Aire to maintain my equipment. Last week the owners son Jon came to do the summer maintenance. Jon was very professional and very knowledgeable about the work he was performing. If Jon is the future of Future Aire I loo...
(View More)
Since I bought my home I've only used Future Aire to maintain my equipment. Last week the owners son Jon came to do the summer maintenance. Jon was very professional and very knowledgeable about the work he was performing. If Jon is the future of Future Aire I look forward to many years of being a customer. I would recommend Future Aire to anyone. They provide honest work and they don't try and upsell you. However, they do inform you of what you need to keep your system in prime condition.
(View Less)

By Sandy M. on 06/06/16
Had issues with our air-conditioning unit. Jon was very timely, knowledgable, and polite. He explained everything thoroughly and fixed the issue promptly. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

By Jen S. on 06/06/16
Called me when he was 30 minutes. Was very informative about what was going on with my AC units. Appointment was done in a timely manner.

By James Q. on 06/03/16
Jon came to our home today to do our summer check, he was very professional and answered all questions he was asked in a very confident manner. We would recommend Jon and Future Aire.

By Carol b. on 06/03/16
Jason was great!

By Andrea R. on 06/01/16
Jon was prompt for our service. I feel confident trusting this local company. I really appreciate being informed when they will arrive for my appointment ahead of time. They provide excellent service, and Jon is always friendly and courteous.

By Mr B. on 05/27/16
Excellent job

By Alice G. on 05/25/16
The person that came "Jason" was very helpful and new exactly what he was doing. He was also helpful in getting a drawing of our furnace to the office so we may get a quote.

By Mrs M. on 05/25/16
Jason was great. As always they show up on time are friendly and courteous. Jason inspected air conditioning, noted that everything was in great working order. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new system, service or maintenance

By George H. on 05/25/16
Some of things I like about this Co. are that they provide summer and winter checkups for a one time fee. They call you to set up appointments. The service techs are always on time. The techs are respectful of your property and explain the service. This customer ha...
(View More)
Some of things I like about this Co. are that they provide summer and winter checkups for a one time fee. They call you to set up appointments. The service techs are always on time. The techs are respectful of your property and explain the service. This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business. This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague
(View Less)

By Elaine P. on 05/25/16
I am very pleased with the furnace and air conditioner systems they recommended and installed about 14 years ago. Chris was the installer and, for the majority of these years, has been the person performing the annual furnace and AC check/clean. He has ALWAYS be...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the furnace and air conditioner systems they recommended and installed about 14 years ago. Chris was the installer and, for the majority of these years, has been the person performing the annual furnace and AC check/clean. He has ALWAYS been on time, is very friendly, and knows the equipment inside and out. It's always a pleasure to see him. He is an essential asset for Future Aire and they are lucky to have him as an employee.
(View Less)

By Elaine P. on 05/25/16
I am very pleased with the furnace and air conditioner systems they recommended and installed about 14 years ago. Chris was the installer and, for the majority of these years, has been the person performing the annual furnace and AC check/clean. He has ALWAYS be...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the furnace and air conditioner systems they recommended and installed about 14 years ago. Chris was the installer and, for the majority of these years, has been the person performing the annual furnace and AC check/clean. He has ALWAYS been on time, is very friendly, and knows the equipment inside and out. It's always a pleasure to see him. He is an essential asset for Future Aire and they are lucky to have him as an employee.
(View Less)

By Sherry R. on 05/24/16
Chris has serviced my furnace multiple times and has always had a great attitude! He enjoys what he does and it shows. I would recommend him to any one I know.

By Matt F. on 05/21/16
On time, fast, friendly service check of my two units.

By nancy R. on 05/20/16
I recommend Future Aire Inc. to anyone. Having used their service for close to five years, I have always had professional, considerate service technicians. they are timely; considerate of not tracking in dirt, and completely professional. I recommend them to anyone...
(View More)
I recommend Future Aire Inc. to anyone. Having used their service for close to five years, I have always had professional, considerate service technicians. they are timely; considerate of not tracking in dirt, and completely professional. I recommend them to anyone. today - Jon V. Jr. handled himself as well as every one of the prior technicians who have come into my home.
(View Less)

By John D. on 05/20/16
Always on time and call before arriving. Work is very professional and always high quality. They clean up well upon completion, and ensure that all our questions are answered. Highly recommend them!

By Steve R. on 05/20/16
The service tech, Jon was on time, professional and polite. I highly recommend this family owned and operated business for any and all HVAC needs.

By Lewis M. on 05/20/16
Professional organization-on time-never leave a mess-easy to deal with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Future Aire Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Customer service is always a top priority at Future Aire Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.