CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290
By cara n. on 06/25/18
*** with Future Aire was early for appointment, working quickly, quietly and efficiently! Thank you!

By Kari E. on 06/18/18
Jon was fantastic. He cane quickly, easily diagnosed the problem and helped us get our 86 degree house back to 70 in no time. He checked things beyond what we needed repaired and verified the life of our unit should continue longer. This was a relief. Thank you!

By Gregg T. on 06/18/18
I had Future Aire come out twice in one week. First to install a ductless system in my garage, and then again later in the week to fix my second floor ac unit that wasn't cooling properly. Both times they did a great job. They were fast, courteous, and knowledg...
(View More)
I had Future Aire come out twice in one week. First to install a ductless system in my garage, and then again later in the week to fix my second floor ac unit that wasn't cooling properly. Both times they did a great job. They were fast, courteous, and knowledgeable. We are very happy with the equipment and service.
(View Less)

By john w. on 06/15/18
Great job!

By Mike A. on 06/14/18
Best heating / cooling company around.

By Greg T. on 06/11/18
Great service

By CLB on 06/07/18
Jon was pleasant and professional.

By Mark L. O. on 06/06/18
https://www.facebook.com/Future-Aire-Your-Hometown-Heating-and-Cooling-Specialists-126407627412457/

By Diana F. on 06/06/18
(no comment)

By Michael D. on 06/05/18
Great service! They were timely and very professional.

By Charles m. on 06/01/18
Jon was incredibly knowledgeable and went above and beyond for me and my family. I will continue to use Future Aire for all my needs. I can’t give enough compliments to Jon.

By Charles m. on 06/01/18
Technician was on time, extremely polite and very knowledgable. Jon was incredibly helpful and will continue to use Future Aire for all my air conditioning needs.

By Charles m. on 06/01/18
Jon was great!!! He fixed our problems with the A/C, provided helpful tips, and was incredibly efficient and polite throughout the entire process. I will continue to use and recommend Future Aire to anyone who needs service!

By kate t. on 05/30/18
Good update on when to expect arrival, prompt, courteous, friendly, efficient.

By kate t. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Janet W. on 05/30/18
*** was courteous, timely and knowledgeable. There was a part failing and I am glad to have it replaced before this heat started.

By Abbie R. on 05/29/18
Jon was great to work with. He was punctual, professional, and able to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Future Aire and Jon!

By Lisa C. on 05/29/18
Great service by Jon. Was at our house in 15 minutes from a call and explained everything to me before performing the work. Will definitely use them again in the future.

By Martha M. on 05/27/18
Future Aire has been servicing our heating and cooling system for several years and keeps it in good running condition. Jon is especially helpful and knowledgeable in answering our questions and following up on what needs to be done. Prompt, reliable and proficient...
(View More)
Future Aire has been servicing our heating and cooling system for several years and keeps it in good running condition. Jon is especially helpful and knowledgeable in answering our questions and following up on what needs to be done. Prompt, reliable and proficient comes to mind when describing Jon and Future Aire.
(View Less)

By Rick K. on 05/22/18
*** was great as usual. Very courteous and professional. Arrived on time and was very thorough. Always love having *** come to service our unit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Future Aire Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Customer service is always a top priority at Future Aire Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.