CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290
By Tim M. on 09/18/18
I had a 9:45am appointment and as usual Jon arrived at 9:30am. He is always courteous and professional. He does a thorough job checking out the HVAC system and explains himself in a way that a non-HVAC professional can understand. I have complete faith in what J...
(View More)
I had a 9:45am appointment and as usual Jon arrived at 9:30am. He is always courteous and professional. He does a thorough job checking out the HVAC system and explains himself in a way that a non-HVAC professional can understand. I have complete faith in what Jon is telling me. I hope he is always the technician sent to work on my HVAC System. Jon is the best of the best. I would highly recommend Jon and Future Aire!!!
(View Less)

By Beverly W. on 09/14/18
Jon was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, respectful of my home and patient with my questions. As always, I am very pleased with Future Aire, Inc.

By Judith Q. on 08/27/18
Jon did a wonderful job fixing my air conditioner. He called ahead and showed as promised. He informed me of the problem and explained everything he was going to do an delivered the fix in a very timely manor. he was polite and extremely knowledgeable. thank you fo...
(View More)
Jon did a wonderful job fixing my air conditioner. He called ahead and showed as promised. He informed me of the problem and explained everything he was going to do an delivered the fix in a very timely manor. he was polite and extremely knowledgeable. thank you for sending Jon to my home.
(View Less)

By Doug C. on 08/26/18
Jon arrived very quickly after my initial call and solved our problem right away. He was very professional and very knowledgeable.

By Cindy H. on 08/16/18
Mike was great on time and friendly was able to answer all my questions would highly recommend.

By Dean E. on 07/14/18
We spent one miserable day without air conditioning in 96 degree weather. After calling Future Aire, in the evening, they were able to send someone out the next morning to fit my schedule. Jon was the tech who came out and found the issue very quickly. He was ve...
(View More)
We spent one miserable day without air conditioning in 96 degree weather. After calling Future Aire, in the evening, they were able to send someone out the next morning to fit my schedule. Jon was the tech who came out and found the issue very quickly. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He explained the issue to me and showed me the parts that needing replacing, and explained my options. He had everything needed with him and got the system up and running quickly. I would definitely recommend and will call them again if an issue arises.
(View Less)

By John S. on 07/12/18
Service was very prompt, courteous and AC is working. He even listened to my bad jokes.

By John W. on 07/12/18
The service tech Jon was very professional and completed a thorough preventive maintenance check of my Air Conditioner, which I have performed annually by Future Air. The AC is working great. Job well done!

By Jim and Pat C. on 07/10/18
We had water leaking around the furnace and called to get an appointment. Jon was here in 25 minutes and did the replacement of a drainage hose. Then went out to check on the unit and reported that a part (the soft start comp) was beginning to show signs of breakin...
(View More)
We had water leaking around the furnace and called to get an appointment. Jon was here in 25 minutes and did the replacement of a drainage hose. Then went out to check on the unit and reported that a part (the soft start comp) was beginning to show signs of breaking down. We authorized the repair and in no time, all was complete. Jon was great - very polite and very knowledgeable and took the time to show us the potential problem and explain it in a way we understood. We have an annual contract with them and appreciate the service and savings that brings us.
(View Less)

By Anne S. on 07/10/18
Had a great experience with Future Aire and technician, Jon. Curtious, friendly, on-time, professional, and Jon had our A/C up and running smoothly in no time!

By Harry H. on 07/06/18
Excellent service and input regarding future repairs.

By Sudha n. on 07/04/18
Excellant

By Matt T. on 07/02/18
Good prompt, courteous and professional service.

By Lisa R. on 06/28/18
Great job on getting our air up and running. Very professional!

By Linda T. on 06/28/18
Jon did a great job addressing my issue

By Chad D. on 06/27/18
Jon was courteous and professional. We have our unit inspected by Future Aire annually and will continue to do so.

By Wildwood C. on 06/25/18
Five out of Five stars for Jon V. He did an excellent job, is always prompt and courteous and very respectful. Thank you so much!

By cara n. on 06/25/18
*** with Future Aire was early for appointment, working quickly, quietly and efficiently! Thank you!

By Kari E. on 06/18/18
Jon was fantastic. He cane quickly, easily diagnosed the problem and helped us get our 86 degree house back to 70 in no time. He checked things beyond what we needed repaired and verified the life of our unit should continue longer. This was a relief. Thank you!

By Gregg T. on 06/18/18
I had Future Aire come out twice in one week. First to install a ductless system in my garage, and then again later in the week to fix my second floor ac unit that wasn't cooling properly. Both times they did a great job. They were fast, courteous, and knowledg...
(View More)
I had Future Aire come out twice in one week. First to install a ductless system in my garage, and then again later in the week to fix my second floor ac unit that wasn't cooling properly. Both times they did a great job. They were fast, courteous, and knowledgeable. We are very happy with the equipment and service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon V
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Jason
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Kristina L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Mike L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Team Futureaire
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
John V
30 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Future Aire Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 938-5290

Customer service is always a top priority at Future Aire Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.