CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828
By Trevor on 11/15/17
James and Andy (?) were fantastic today, total professionals that answered all of my questions.

By James W. R. on 11/15/17
We were very pleased with Eric and his helper. They were very pleasant to talk to but they worked very hard and did a very thorough job.I was impressed with the cleaning methods used. I have already recommended this company to a good friend of mine.

By Ed P. on 11/13/17
Erik did a fine job, very satisfied.

By Geraldine R. on 11/11/17
Fresh Air Corp was on time and professional. They explained the process and took before / after photos. The work was completed efficiently and the workers took great care to protect my floors during the process.

By Ted R. on 11/08/17
They did a good, clean, professional job.

By Kelly g. on 11/08/17
Fresh air corp did a great job and James!

By Dennis on 11/07/17
James did a very good cleaning of our heating system. I would not hesitate to use Fresh Air Corp again to clean my system .

By Anna E. on 11/07/17
Erik was my Fresh Air Corp Specialist he and his assistant were courteous, Friendly, Knowledgeable and precise! They were clean and steadfast. I high recommend this company. The prices were reasonable and now my vents are unclogged and the air is really flowing!

By Chris R. on 11/06/17
Very Professional. Neat and careful.

By n/a on 11/01/17
Very impressed by the professional job done by Fresh Air Corp. Very courteous and careful, did a very good job. Tech very knowledgeable and thorough. Thank James and his helper! Much better experience than I had with thebasement folks at Everdry!

By n/a on 11/01/17
Very impressed by the professional job done by Fresh Air Corp. Very courteous and careful, did a very good job. Tech very knowledgeable and thorough. Thank James and his helper! Much better experience than I had with thebasement folks at Everdry!

By Jonathan K. on 10/31/17
Polite, on time and took time to explain everything. I will use this company in the future.

By Dianne K. on 10/31/17
Fresh Air was on time and worked very efficiently. Erik was polite and explained the procedure. I would recommend them.

By Betty on 10/25/17
James cleaned the air ducts on Oct 25, 2017, and he cleaned EVERYTHING—he cleaned in the furnace, in the air ducts…then he came upstairs and he cleaned every single vent in each room of the house. One of my vents is under my bed—and he even clea...
(View More)
James cleaned the air ducts on Oct 25, 2017, and he cleaned EVERYTHING—he cleaned in the furnace, in the air ducts…then he came upstairs and he cleaned every single vent in each room of the house. One of my vents is under my bed—and he even cleaned that!! He had no hesitation doing it, either, even though it was hard to get to. He’s the best person I’ve ever seen clean the ducts, and we are very pleased with the service Fresh Air Corp provided.
(View Less)

By Carol S. on 10/24/17
Excellent, on-time service. As others have said, the techs were professional, work-minded, explained clearly what they were doing when I asked questions, and they were finished, complete with pictures, in two hours. I would recommend this service to anyone who need...
(View More)
Excellent, on-time service. As others have said, the techs were professional, work-minded, explained clearly what they were doing when I asked questions, and they were finished, complete with pictures, in two hours. I would recommend this service to anyone who needs it - and it should be done every 3 to 5 years! That is good peace of mind.
(View Less)

By Mark J. on 10/24/17
Very professional. Never would have known they were there, as they left everything exactly as they found it.

By Constantin B. on 10/21/17
Friendly and diligent service - on time arrival

By Henry D. on 10/20/17
James of Fresh Air Corp arrived to clean our plenum & ductwork as a subcontractor to another firm. he extent and complexity of the job had not been communicated to him. Rather than simply say it was beyond scope, he got busy on the phone, clarified all that was req...
(View More)
James of Fresh Air Corp arrived to clean our plenum & ductwork as a subcontractor to another firm. he extent and complexity of the job had not been communicated to him. Rather than simply say it was beyond scope, he got busy on the phone, clarified all that was required, and then efficiently completed the work. James was very polite, helpful, and understood what was required. The service and results were excellent.
(View Less)

By Konna P. on 10/18/17
James and his team did fantastic job. Fast and courteous. Will definitely have them back for future duct cleaning.

By Sarah L. on 10/16/17
Very friendly and helpful in scheduling and all around great customer service in the management and the technician. Very accomodating and they explained everything that would be going on. Quite pleased with the entire process. My house was not messed up or dirty af...
(View More)
Very friendly and helpful in scheduling and all around great customer service in the management and the technician. Very accomodating and they explained everything that would be going on. Quite pleased with the entire process. My house was not messed up or dirty after the procedure. Not to mention, my air ducts have never been cleaner!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fresh Air Corp has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-322-3828

Customer service is always a top priority at Fresh Air Corp. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.