CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Robyn S. on 06/27/19
Chris Orr and his helpers were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. You all stood by your work and made sure that everything was done to our satisfaction. We appreciate the extra mile that you all went to to make sure we were taken care of on every level.

By Robyn S. on 06/26/19
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for ...
(View More)
Frank's Plumbing provided excellent service and work. Chris Orr, the serviceman that came out to fix our gas lines and water lines was extremely courteous and competent. All of the young men that assisted Chris were also very courteous and competent. Thank you for an outstanding job! We will recommend you all in the future!!
(View Less)

By Ronald L. on 02/08/19
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank...
(View More)
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank's for sending Anthony. He did a terrific job.
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/07/19
Anthony C was very professional and explained our problem which he quickly resolved. We were extremely satisfied with the way he and his helper did their jobs.

By Cathy B. on 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional

By Cherie R. on 02/01/19
dennis and jensen were very professional explained everything and really nice young men cherie r

By Kathy K. on 01/28/19
Anthony came out and gave us a estimate to replace a very old bathroom sink. They came on time and provided exactly what we wanted. They were fast and neat. We really appreciate them. Thanks Anthony.

By Wendy N. on 01/27/19
Dennis did a great job explaining what had to be done along with breaking down the cost of everything. He was very professional and honest.

By Eugene J. on 01/23/19
The plumber was very quick to take care of our problem. Turns out there were tree roots in the main sewer line. He was there less than an hour and took care of the problem. Thanks

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
Frank's Plumbing has always been our go-to place. My Dad knew Frank and always said they are the best. Why use anyone else?

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
As always, Anthony is very professional & knowledgeable. You have a great employee!!

By Brian on 01/22/19
Dennis Martin was very professional and explained everything he was going to do before hand.

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
always great service the best I have ever had anywhere thank you

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
Anthony c. great job every time thanks

By Cindy B. on 01/18/19
Anthony C was so professional!

By Nanjean H. on 01/17/19
Anthony was so courteous and helpful!! A very skilled techniician!!

By Marcy A. on 01/17/19
Well done great awesome man!!

By Michelle D. on 01/17/19
Frank's was referred by my friend. We live in Borger, so I appreciate the service call w/o additional fees. Anthony was polite, professional and effective. I will request him on my call.

By Cindy B. on 01/16/19
Anthony C came in did the job with such professionalism! Should I need plumbing repairs again ~ I want Anthony for the job! Thank you...

By Carol S. on 01/16/19
Dennis Martin was very professional and courteous. He and his helper wore protect booties when entering my home. Job was done in quickly and professionally.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis M
11 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Anthony C
23 Years
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Vernon C
11 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Chris O
5 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Shayne N
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Randy B
15 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
Anthony C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
183 total reviews
Anthony enjoys traveling and reading. He is a hard working family man who loves his many grandchildren! He also enjoys watching football and soccer! He is very polite, friendly and neat!
By Ronald L. on 02/08/19
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank...
(View More)
Anthony showed up on time and was very professional. My Plumbing problem was worse than anticipated. Anthony explained to me everything that needed to be replaced. I would recommend this company to everyone. They explain everything before repairing. Thank you Frank's for sending Anthony. He did a terrific job.
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/07/19
Anthony C was very professional and explained our problem which he quickly resolved. We were extremely satisfied with the way he and his helper did their jobs.

By Kathy K. on 01/28/19
Anthony came out and gave us a estimate to replace a very old bathroom sink. They came on time and provided exactly what we wanted. They were fast and neat. We really appreciate them. Thanks Anthony.

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
Frank's Plumbing has always been our go-to place. My Dad knew Frank and always said they are the best. Why use anyone else?

By Melissa B. on 01/23/19
As always, Anthony is very professional & knowledgeable. You have a great employee!!

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
always great service the best I have ever had anywhere thank you

By Larry H. on 01/21/19
Anthony c. great job every time thanks

By Cindy B. on 01/18/19
Anthony C was so professional!

By Nanjean H. on 01/17/19
Anthony was so courteous and helpful!! A very skilled techniician!!

By Marcy A. on 01/17/19
Well done great awesome man!!

By Michelle D. on 01/17/19
Frank's was referred by my friend. We live in Borger, so I appreciate the service call w/o additional fees. Anthony was polite, professional and effective. I will request him on my call.

By Cindy B. on 01/16/19
Anthony C came in did the job with such professionalism! Should I need plumbing repairs again ~ I want Anthony for the job! Thank you...

By Ron S. on 01/15/19
I think Anthony is the best plumber in Amarillo. Because of him I will continue to use Frank's Plumbing. I know he is retiring but I will continue to use Franks Plumbing because Anthony speaks very highly of the organization.

By Ron S. on 01/14/19
I think he is the best plumber in Amarillo Texas.

By Tom T. on 01/07/19
This the second time I was fortunate enough to get Anthony. He is very friendly and does an excellent job. He is TOPS in my book.

By Linda B. on 01/07/19
Anthony did a great job in our home. He was on time and completed the work using skill and professionalism. He left no mess behind. I enjoyed his friendly personality. Anthony returned to my house 2 days after he did my work because I needed clarification an my ne...
(View More)
Anthony did a great job in our home. He was on time and completed the work using skill and professionalism. He left no mess behind. I enjoyed his friendly personality. Anthony returned to my house 2 days after he did my work because I needed clarification an my new faucet. He did so very graciously. His expaination was clear to someone who has NO understanding of plumbing. I want to give home 5 more stars *****
(View Less)

By Crystal C. on 01/06/19
excellent

By Janice d. on 01/05/19
Anthony at Frank’s Plumbing has been taking care of my mothers plumbing needs since 2000. Anthony is GREAT! He’s very knowledgeable and courteous as well as professional. He comes in and takes care of business! What an asset to have someone like him working for...
(View More)
Anthony at Frank’s Plumbing has been taking care of my mothers plumbing needs since 2000. Anthony is GREAT! He’s very knowledgeable and courteous as well as professional. He comes in and takes care of business! What an asset to have someone like him working for you! I highly recommend !!
(View Less)

By Mikal m. on 01/04/19
Anthony was so friendly and honest. Wonderful service

By Linda B. on 01/03/19
Anthony did a great job in our home. He was on time and completed the work using skill and professionalism. He left no mess behind. I enjoyed his friendly personality.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.