CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Richard A. on 12/01/18
Shayne came early and changed out my hot water heater. It had a leak. He re-did some of the plumbing and it is working excellent. Would highly recommend Franks Plumbing. I've been using them for years.

By John C. on 11/29/18
Service is sincere and with confidence born of experience.

By John C. on 11/29/18
Dennis helped us with several problems today, and his friendly professional and careful listening to needs, as well as a great job, will certainly place him first on our next service call request.

By Susan R. on 11/29/18
Anthony C Service Pro He was professional, polite, a very nice person, he did a good job. Sincerely, Susan Redding, home owner

By Lisa W I. on 11/29/18
Very professional and caring to other peoples needs and concerns. He made me feel right at ease. I have been burned in the past over companies but not this one. I would definitely recommend Frank's plumbing to anyone. I have his card and will be doing future business with them

By Lisa W I. on 11/29/18
After my plumbing wasn't fixed I was totally frustrated and didn't want to deal with the issue. I called around and called Franks plumbing. I talked to a very nice lady named Sarah who made me feel trusting to try this company. The next day Shayne arrived and w...
(View More)
After my plumbing wasn't fixed I was totally frustrated and didn't want to deal with the issue. I called around and called Franks plumbing. I talked to a very nice lady named Sarah who made me feel trusting to try this company. The next day Shayne arrived and was totally professional making me feel right at ease. He explained everything and did the job. I really appreciate his efforts and will use this company to replace other company I had been with over 12 years. Thanks again Shayne and Sarah. I would like to add my husband and I are not well and are senior citizens and he did not leave a mess for me and was quite sanitary in his efforts.
(View Less)

By Carol D. on 11/28/18
Anthony C. has been here before and always did good work. He is courteous and explains stuff so I understand. He doesn't leave a mess for me to clean up.

By Kathy E. on 11/28/18
I would definitely have Anthony come back if I have anymore plumbing problems.

By Kathy E. on 11/28/18
Anthony was very efficient, full of knowledge and experience. He cleaned up after he was through with the job and was very polite. Explained our plumbing problem so I could understand what was going on. Wish there were more technicians like him.

By Michael E. on 11/27/18
Good job, repaired in a timely manner. Very professional work.

By Carol D. on 11/27/18
Anthony C. was very helpful in fixing my old bathtub faucet. He is the most courteous and left my bathroom very clean. I have no worries when he comes that he will fix it right. Thank you so much for your help Anthony c.

By Robert J. on 11/24/18
Very good service

By Robin O. on 11/21/18
Huge Shout out to Brandon for being our hero tonight! 2 bathrooms, hall, living room flooded. We tried calling 5 different companies that were supposed to be open 24 hours. Not one return phone call. Frank's called within 15 minutes and arrived within 30 minutes! W...
(View More)
Huge Shout out to Brandon for being our hero tonight! 2 bathrooms, hall, living room flooded. We tried calling 5 different companies that were supposed to be open 24 hours. Not one return phone call. Frank's called within 15 minutes and arrived within 30 minutes! We know who we will always call now! Thank you again Brandon for being so very helpful and friendly.
(View Less)

By James H. on 11/20/18
Anthony C. is very nice and informative. He let me know about how much it would cost for each test and repairs, before doing them. He also did an estimate on gas pipes to be replaced.

By Steve W. on 11/20/18
I called Frank's Plumbing unfortunately on a Saturday morning with a pinhole leak in a copper line at the water heater. The answering service was very efficient and I had a service technician at my house within 30 minutes. Chris O was the technician, and along with...
(View More)
I called Frank's Plumbing unfortunately on a Saturday morning with a pinhole leak in a copper line at the water heater. The answering service was very efficient and I had a service technician at my house within 30 minutes. Chris O was the technician, and along with his helper (whose name I did not learn), the repair was completed shortly and at the price expected. Chris and helper were very courteous and excellent representatives of Frank's Plumbing. I'm glad to have a business relationship with Frank's.
(View Less)

By Steven W. on 11/19/18
Anthony did a great job. Very knowledgeable and efficient! I liked his professionalism.

By ANGELA L. on 11/18/18
We expected the worst outcome and were so grateful for the hard work and the best case scenario we ended up with!!

By Tresa C. on 11/17/18
Had Anthony on last call also. He is extremely knowledgeable and very courteous. I called to make an appointment and they came immediately!

By Tresa C. on 11/17/18
Very knowledgeable and corrected problem in minutes. Extremely polite

By BRITTAN C. on 11/16/18
Ricky and Westly were very polite and spent time taking care of the job and were unrushed. The install parts I ordered were broken so they worked with what I had and told me when new parts came in to give them a call back and they would return without creating anot...
(View More)
Ricky and Westly were very polite and spent time taking care of the job and were unrushed. The install parts I ordered were broken so they worked with what I had and told me when new parts came in to give them a call back and they would return without creating another ticket. Very good team from Frank's.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.