CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697
By Pamela f. on 12/07/18
We highly recommend Franks Plumbing

By Pamela f. on 12/07/18
Brandon came to our house promptly, and was very nice. He explained the problem with the shower head, went to get the necessary part, returned quickly and fixed our leaky shower head. Franks Plumbing is prompt, professional and fair.

By jesse w. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Pamela F. on 12/06/18
As always Franks Plumbing came thru for us. Today Brandon Willburn came to fix our broken shower head...Brandon is easy to communicate with, professional, patient. He had to go purchase a part for the repair, and did so with a smile on his face. Welcome back anytim...
(View More)
As always Franks Plumbing came thru for us. Today Brandon Willburn came to fix our broken shower head...Brandon is easy to communicate with, professional, patient. He had to go purchase a part for the repair, and did so with a smile on his face. Welcome back anytime Brandon. And Thanks
(View Less)

By Gayle S. on 12/05/18
Anthony has taken care of my parents and my husband and me for several years. He has always been courteous, helpful and thorough. I appreciate him very much.

By Jason R. on 12/05/18
Job was done fast , Anthony C was brief and to the point about what needed to be fixed and was very professional....Great service thank yall again

By Sue M. on 12/05/18
Anthony and Zack were here right on time and took care of our plumbing problem very quickly. Always so courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

By Katie S. on 12/04/18
Franks does a professional job in a timely manner! Anthony C. Was great!

By Katie S. on 12/04/18
Anthony was very kind, professional and a hard worker. He answered all of my questions! He cleaned up well after he was through, and he was very attentive and careful not to hit doors, door frames and walls! Very kind!

By MATT G. on 12/04/18
Fabian was a great help getting our heat back on. I recommend Franks !!

By Richard F. on 12/03/18
Did great!

By Richard A. on 12/01/18
Excellent hot water heater replacement.

By Richard A. on 12/01/18
Shayne came early and changed out my hot water heater. It had a leak. He re-did some of the plumbing and it is working excellent. Would highly recommend Franks Plumbing. I've been using them for years.

By John C. on 11/29/18
Service is sincere and with confidence born of experience.

By John C. on 11/29/18
Dennis helped us with several problems today, and his friendly professional and careful listening to needs, as well as a great job, will certainly place him first on our next service call request.

By Susan R. on 11/29/18
Anthony C Service Pro He was professional, polite, a very nice person, he did a good job. Sincerely, Susan Redding, home owner

By Lisa W I. on 11/29/18
Very professional and caring to other peoples needs and concerns. He made me feel right at ease. I have been burned in the past over companies but not this one. I would definitely recommend Frank's plumbing to anyone. I have his card and will be doing future business with them

By Lisa W I. on 11/29/18
After my plumbing wasn't fixed I was totally frustrated and didn't want to deal with the issue. I called around and called Franks plumbing. I talked to a very nice lady named Sarah who made me feel trusting to try this company. The next day Shayne arrived and w...
(View More)
After my plumbing wasn't fixed I was totally frustrated and didn't want to deal with the issue. I called around and called Franks plumbing. I talked to a very nice lady named Sarah who made me feel trusting to try this company. The next day Shayne arrived and was totally professional making me feel right at ease. He explained everything and did the job. I really appreciate his efforts and will use this company to replace other company I had been with over 12 years. Thanks again Shayne and Sarah. I would like to add my husband and I are not well and are senior citizens and he did not leave a mess for me and was quite sanitary in his efforts.
(View Less)

By Carol D. on 11/28/18
Anthony C. has been here before and always did good work. He is courteous and explains stuff so I understand. He doesn't leave a mess for me to clean up.

By Kathy E. on 11/28/18
I would definitely have Anthony come back if I have anymore plumbing problems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Franks Repair Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-5697

Customer service is always a top priority at Franks Repair Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.