CALL TO SCHEDULE
985-651-5968
or book online
By Jessica P. on 05/30/19
Came out the same day. Fast, thorough, friendly & provided helpful recommendations. Will recommend!

By William B. on 05/07/19
Very friendly. Diagnosed problem immediately and A/C was repaired in a couple hours. Awesome service.

By William B. on 05/07/19
Very friendly. Diagnosed problem immediately and A/C was repaired in a couple hours. Awesome service.

By T W. on 05/06/19
Mr. Kenneth was able to have my house back cool in a few hours. He is very efficient. He was able to complete the job promptly and professionally. I was very satisfied with his job performance.

By Kenisha C. on 03/27/19
No comments

By Vince on 03/02/19
Prompt and courteous service, completed all levels of the job in our limitied time frame that we had.

By Desi S. on 02/22/19
I have used Forest Air , in the past and as always , he has done an excellent job. I called him when my air conditioner wasn't working, he told me he was on a job and when he finished he would be heading my way. A couple hours later , I received a text he was on t...
(View More)
I have used Forest Air , in the past and as always , he has done an excellent job. I called him when my air conditioner wasn't working, he told me he was on a job and when he finished he would be heading my way. A couple hours later , I received a text he was on the way. Mr. Forest was very professional, he thoroughly explained what the problem was and most importantly, he got the job done.
(View Less)

By Dianne G. on 02/21/19
My heater went out on a cold Saturday. Ken made an after hour call. Needed a new unit. He did an excellent job n a good price. Would recommend Ken Air for ur a/c or heating need. A satisfied customer. Thanks Ken!

By Leslie F. on 12/03/18
High quality service on our new construction home. The work was neat and Kenneth is very knowledgeable.

By Allise J. on 12/02/18
Fast, professional, and friendly service! Mr. Forest and his team were able to completely replace our old a/c unit with a brand new one in a matter of hours and we immediately felt the difference. I'd highly recommend this company for all of your HVAC needs.

By Allise J. on 12/02/18
Fast, professional, and friendly service! Mr. Forest and his team were able to completely replace our old a/c unit with a brand new one in a matter of hours and we immediately felt the difference. I'd highly recommend this company for all of your HVAC needs.

By Elizabeth D. on 12/01/18
Mr. Forest is great. He works hard. He is very helpful. Wish more businesses had people like Mr. Forest.

By Crayton R Williams S. on 11/24/18
Service has been great thus far, generator will be installed once home has been bricked

By Edward L. on 11/23/18
Mr. Forester provides excellent repair service. He took time away from his family during the Thanksgiving holiday and his wedding anniversary to fix my air conditioner unit at a reasonable price and short period of time. He's second to none.

By Unique on 11/16/18
Reliable, dependable, quality service at a reasonable price. I trust them to Service all of my properties.

By Unique on 11/16/18
Mr. Forest provided great service and was very affordable. He had my heater back up and running in a very short period of time. I would suggest him to anyone that needs heating and/or AC services.

By Devrin Batiste S. on 11/16/18
Mr. Forest provided great service and was very affordable. He had my heater back up and running in a very short period of time. I would suggest him to anyone that needs heating and/or AC services.

By ronald a. on 10/25/18
great job!! very professional and courteous.

By Breyonkia H. on 10/11/18
Great service, always professional and thoroughly answered all of our questions. I highly recommend this company.

By Deborah FCage/Lisa W. on 10/09/18
We have used Mr Kenneth and Forest Air LLC at least three times with air unit issues.He is very professional and explains the work. Mr Kenneth also discusses ways to keep the problems from reoccurring.He is a man of integrity and it shows in the company’s work et...
(View More)
We have used Mr Kenneth and Forest Air LLC at least three times with air unit issues.He is very professional and explains the work. Mr Kenneth also discusses ways to keep the problems from reoccurring.He is a man of integrity and it shows in the company’s work ethic: easy to reach, prompt response,honest and reliable.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
985-651-5968
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kenneth F
25 Years
Rating:
34 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Forest Air, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
985-651-5968
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Forest Air, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.