CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Linda C. on 07/09/19
Buddy had to add a little coolant to my unit. I appreciate his catching that fact. He did an excellent job checking my heating unit. Thank you.

By Gregg C. on 07/07/19
Devon and his helper Daniel Roth were very hard working, courteous, and diligent about the quality of their work. We are pleased with the mini-split system they installed.

By Stacey L. on 07/06/19
Five star are great it’s nice to finally have an Heating and Air company you can really count on!!!!?

By Stacey L. on 07/06/19
Had Buddy Sullivan come by yesterday to look at our AC issue he was great at explaining everything he was doing and checking he did such a great job I decided to go ahead and get on the maintenance plan they offer and really want Buddy Sullivan to maintenance our s...
(View More)
Had Buddy Sullivan come by yesterday to look at our AC issue he was great at explaining everything he was doing and checking he did such a great job I decided to go ahead and get on the maintenance plan they offer and really want Buddy Sullivan to maintenance our system every time it’s due!!! Thanks again Buddy Sullivan you did a awesome job and it’s cooling better now than it has been Now I know why they are called FIVE STAR!!!!!
(View Less)

By Tina W. on 07/05/19
Kudos to Sarah and to Stephen C! We had a leaking pipe the evening before the 4th of July. Called several plumbing companies. Sarah from Five Star called me back before anyone else. She was awesome, and stayed in touch with me. They were shorthanded and busy, ...
(View More)
Kudos to Sarah and to Stephen C! We had a leaking pipe the evening before the 4th of July. Called several plumbing companies. Sarah from Five Star called me back before anyone else. She was awesome, and stayed in touch with me. They were shorthanded and busy, so it was the next morning before anyone could come. Stephen arrived right on time, and he was excellent. Knowledgeable and professional, yet friendly and personable, and very confident in what needed to be done. The ONLY reason for not giving the 5th star is because of the cost. But the service and work was definitely 5-stars!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 07/05/19
HVAC Tech Buddy performed our yearly system checkup. He was on-time, very professional and courteous. Recommended.

By Haley K. on 07/03/19
Willie Alston did a great job! He was quick to find the problem and fix it. I appreciate that he let me know what the issue was and provided his contact info in case anything came up. Highly recommend

By Kyle T. on 07/02/19
Donnie from Five Star is a true professional. Very courteous and knowledgeable. He was on time and efficient. Donnie and Five Star reassure my faith in quality and customer service today.

By Kyle T. on 07/02/19
Rocky and team were great! They suggested an alternative repair with a lifetime warranty. Very respectful, thorough and professional. I would recommend.

By Susan E. on 07/01/19
My A/C went out on Thursday evening with no prior warning of problems. I called Friday morning and Buddy came as soon as he could. Unfortunately it was the motor which couldn’t be fixed, and a new motor couldn’t be obtained until Monday. However, Buddy got r...
(View More)
My A/C went out on Thursday evening with no prior warning of problems. I called Friday morning and Buddy came as soon as he could. Unfortunately it was the motor which couldn’t be fixed, and a new motor couldn’t be obtained until Monday. However, Buddy got right on it Monday and it was replaced then. Service response was quick and repair/replacement occurred as soon as possible
(View Less)

By Susan E. on 07/01/19
I’ve had two calls in the past few months and in both cases, I receive a reminder call and if the tech is running late, they also call to give the option to wait or reschedule. The most recent call was for plumbing - fixing a running toilet and although it cost ...
(View More)
I’ve had two calls in the past few months and in both cases, I receive a reminder call and if the tech is running late, they also call to give the option to wait or reschedule. The most recent call was for plumbing - fixing a running toilet and although it cost more than I expected, Mike was polite and considerate. He gave me three options for the repairs and of course I chose the least expensive option. Mike had the job complete within an hour and the toilet is still working with no additional issues.
(View Less)

By ROCKY R. on 06/29/19
Wasn't clear how you post

By Rocky R. on 06/28/19
Could not get to Google

By Monica R. on 06/27/19
Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling gave such excellent service. Donnie was top notch. They always answered my questions and called me back when they said they would. They were very fast for us too knowing we needed it soon. They rushed a part for us. Quality custom...
(View More)
Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling gave such excellent service. Donnie was top notch. They always answered my questions and called me back when they said they would. They were very fast for us too knowing we needed it soon. They rushed a part for us. Quality customer service. I will definitely recommend Five Star to anyone. Thank you Donnie.
(View Less)

By Lynda H. on 06/27/19
Your product and your people are too notch.

By Lynda H. on 06/27/19
Buddy very nice and efficient. This is second time he's been at my home to service. He's great!

By Sarah S. on 06/26/19
Great quarterly maintenance experience with Donnie Davis, HVAC Tech, who professionally explained and walked me through an upgrade to a UV light filter for my heat pump system. Glad for the professional courtesy from all and even happier for the air quality improvements in my home.

By Robert W. on 06/24/19
We just had the BEST most professional service call for our heat pump from Five Star Plumbing and Heating Cooling. We loved our technician and want to request him always!

By Sheri D. on 06/23/19
Great customer service!

By Nancy R. on 06/22/19
Donnie came out for our annual HVAC inspection. He was totally professional and explained what he was doing and why. He put on shoe covers each and every time he came into the house to protect my floors. He explained a repair we needed and when I told him to go ahe...
(View More)
Donnie came out for our annual HVAC inspection. He was totally professional and explained what he was doing and why. He put on shoe covers each and every time he came into the house to protect my floors. He explained a repair we needed and when I told him to go ahead and schedule an appt. he said it was not necessary as he had the parts on his truck and would take care of it immediately. He was very thorough. I give him a 10!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jay M
13 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Douglas C
22 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Shawn G
Rating:Just Launched
Heath W
Rating:Just Launched
Chris G
Rating:Just Launched
Austin B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.