CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Anna N. on 07/30/19
Anytime I spoken by phone to any staff from Five Star, they are friendly and helpful. I feel like Donnie who came to the house for the check/inspection. He exhibited a courteous, kind, professional and polite attitude.

By Anna N. on 07/30/19
Donnie came out as per the contract. He showed great manners, wonderful personality, professional attitude and a positive attitude.

By Kevin M. on 07/30/19
Honest, great customer service.

By MIKE P. on 07/27/19
Buddy was very helpful and fully described the situation with refrigerant and our AC unit.

By DARRELL K. on 07/27/19
great

By SALLIE P. on 07/26/19
David was very professional and did a thorough inspection, also replacing my filters and washing the covers. Couldn" t have asked for a better job. Was very pleased with his work.

By June D. on 07/26/19
Great service and very knowledgeable employee. Also, he was conscientious about working in the house. Keep him happy please, you don't find good workers.

By GRAHAM W. on 07/26/19
We have come to expect excellent work and service and you delivered . Thank you.

By GRAHAM W. on 07/25/19
Tried FB , it just locked up???

By DebbieKeller on 07/25/19
Buddy is a people person, very knowledgeable, professional, and has very high standards for his work ethics. Appreciate his thorough yearly assessment. He is an asset to Five Star.

By Candace C. on 07/25/19
Buddy S addressed a problem with my thermostat/air conditioning. He was, professional, friendly, and respectful of my home. Five Star has been excellent to deal with; I would gladly have Buddy back to assist with any future HVAC needs.

By IRIS W. on 07/24/19
5 Star staff is very curteous very helpful, prompt,identifies themselves,explains the problems and what needs to be done.There work is through and no problems after job is done,techs are very knowledgeable.Great company to call for service.

By Joseph G. on 07/24/19
no comment

By JUDITH R. on 07/24/19
Amy, Jennifer and Chris were great. They kept me well informed as to the tech's arrival. He did a great job as always. I have used this company for 6 years and would use no other.

By Cordes S. on 07/23/19
Willie Alston was here on time. He got to work and never came up for a breath of air. When it finished, he took a few extra minutes to help us update the panel box. We would recommend him to anyone.

By Georgia S. on 07/23/19
Willie Alston was here on time. He got to work and never came up for a breath of air. When it finished, he took a few extra minutes to help us update the panel box. We would recommend him to anyone.

By Elizabeth M. on 07/23/19
Buddy and his associate Tyler came to advise me on a condensation issue I had. They were extremely helpful and explained my heating and cooling system to me with great patience for my questions. I would highly recommend these gentlemen.

By hannah m. on 07/23/19
Had a great experience! Tony Blackwell arrived promptly and worked quickly.

By Wayne B. on 07/22/19
Good, quick service.

By JILL H. on 07/19/19
Joshua R. did such a great job. He arrived within the given timeframe, knew what he was doing, was so friendly and he was thorough. He discovered a very dangerous electrical problem, that we weren’t aware of, and repaired it. I will definitely use this company in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Willie A
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Stephanie A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Sara M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Chris A
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Devon S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jonathan M
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.