CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By David D. on 11/14/19
Brian and Aaron spent 2 days sealing and insulating my attic as part of a HVAC replacement. They were totally customer oriented workers. Very polite, very professional, always talking to me about what was being done and their progress. Always answered my questions,...
(View More)
Brian and Aaron spent 2 days sealing and insulating my attic as part of a HVAC replacement. They were totally customer oriented workers. Very polite, very professional, always talking to me about what was being done and their progress. Always answered my questions, always addressed any concerns to my satisfaction. Clean and neat, protective of my home. I am very pleased with these two gentleman and the company they work for. Anyone can feel confident in recieving the excellent customer service and quality workmanship by hiring Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling.
(View Less)

By Chrystal B. on 11/14/19
The plumber Rocky R, was on time,very nice,answered all my questions and explained everything to me very well. He did a wonderful job. I recommend him for the job to get done. plus I give Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling a 10 for excellent service. They called th...
(View More)
The plumber Rocky R, was on time,very nice,answered all my questions and explained everything to me very well. He did a wonderful job. I recommend him for the job to get done. plus I give Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling a 10 for excellent service. They called the day before and set up a appointment with me and next day they were here at my home. plus they also called me to let me know when technician was on the way. Very good customer service and a job well done for Five star plumbing heating cooling also well job to the technician that came out to service my problem. His name was Rocky Rainey
(View Less)

By BILL B. on 11/12/19
We love Five Star. They are amazing and get the job done perfectly the first time. We thank them for coming out so fast. As I said they are EXCELLENT�����

By Anita C. on 11/11/19
Buddy came out to the house when expected (actually beat me there) and was courteous, friendly and able to keep our 15 year old heating system up and running. He fixed, replaced and cleaned, so i would use them again and hope Buddy would be my serviceman.

By MARIE C. on 11/09/19
no comment

By reza m. on 11/09/19
service and their system.

By Phil & Chris C. on 11/09/19
Very satisfied.

By Phil & Chris C. on 11/09/19
Excellent service from Tony at five Star Plumbing. professional and efficient, Chris Calvert

By MARLENE G. on 11/08/19
Tyler H. is a hard worker and a very pleasant, well-mannered person. It was a pleasure to have him preform service work for us.

By Gregg C. on 11/08/19
Buddy was very thorough and courteous. Great customer service.

By RON G. on 11/08/19
Jonathan was very professional and had great customer service!

By Linda C. on 11/08/19
Donnie was very polite and engaging. He found the problem and fixed it. Thanks, Donnie..

By BETH H. on 11/07/19
Tyler H. was very professional with my inspection. Very nice young man!!

By GARRY O. on 11/06/19
Buddy S. did my heating inspection. Excellent service from him. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Had an issue with my heat not working sometimes and he was quick to discover cause and explained the fix. Recommend him anytime.

By Jeff M. on 11/06/19
I really appreciated Rocky's work ethic. He had a rough day (I was told from the dispatcher), but he was still friendly, quick and professional

By ANITA G. on 11/06/19
Steve Graham Sr. was excellent technician for plumbing. Found and fixed our plumbin problem in 5 minutes. Hooray. Tony R.B. excellent technician for HVAC. Did what we wanted him to do and was very efficien

By John D. on 11/06/19
I have recommended Five Star to my neighbors and nearby neighborhoods on Nextdoor social media.

By Jeff M. on 11/05/19
This was the first time I used Five Star. While they didn’t hit the scheduled appointment time, the dispatcher did call me to let me know that there would be a delay. The dispatcher told me that Rocky had run into some difficulty on the appointment before mine. I...
(View More)
This was the first time I used Five Star. While they didn’t hit the scheduled appointment time, the dispatcher did call me to let me know that there would be a delay. The dispatcher told me that Rocky had run into some difficulty on the appointment before mine. I expected him to not be in the best of moods, but he was friendly and so professional while inspecting my leaking water heater and then replacing it. Rocky took great pains to keep everything neat and clean throughout the whole change out of the water heater.
(View Less)

By J. G. on 11/05/19
Tyler was a pleasure to work with. Polite and professional, a dedicated employee.

By Nick Y. on 11/05/19
Tony Blackwell was very professional and friendly. He fixed hour heating problem in under 10 minutes. I would highly recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jonathan M
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Heath W
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jana T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Michael S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ron H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Justin R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.