CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Judy H. on 12/09/19
Donnie did a fantastic job of troubleshooting and fixing the digital/wifi thermostat for our HVAC unit. It was not being seen as a registered system. He also fixed the low air flow issue in one part of the house by adjusting the baffles in the air ducts. It was a...
(View More)
Donnie did a fantastic job of troubleshooting and fixing the digital/wifi thermostat for our HVAC unit. It was not being seen as a registered system. He also fixed the low air flow issue in one part of the house by adjusting the baffles in the air ducts. It was an easy task, or so he says, but it went a long way for our comfort and warmth. Thanks Donnie!
(View Less)

By Edna U. on 12/09/19
My tech, Buddy S, was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and an all around nice guy. Great experience. Thank you Five Star. You are my new Go To and will recommend your company to friends.

By ANDERSON H. on 12/07/19
excellent customer service

By Mark A. on 12/06/19
The guys did a great job. They were friendly, fast and with no mess. They left our home as clean as when they came. Thank You!

By Mary L. S. on 12/05/19
Buddy is awesome! He is in a class all by himself. Very prompt, professional, polite and he really knows his stuff. He's a keeper!

By David D. on 12/05/19
We had an unexpected need to replace a thermostat that had stopped working properly. This was during a time that the temperatures were to drop below freezing. I call Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling as they were the Lennox dealer/repair service that appeared in...
(View More)
We had an unexpected need to replace a thermostat that had stopped working properly. This was during a time that the temperatures were to drop below freezing. I call Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling as they were the Lennox dealer/repair service that appeared in my Google search. The dispatcher was very prompt and responding to my inquiry. She dispatched Buddy Sullivan to our home that afternoon. Buddy assessed the thermostat issue and recognized that our heating/cooling system was wired for multiple zones from one thermostat. I also wanted to upgrade to a thermostat model that allowed me to control the thermostat via my smart phone app. Buddy noted that he did not have the specific thermostat on his truck to would meet my needs. Therefore, he committed to return the next business day with the thermostat that would meet my requirements. Before leaving, Buddy rewired the system to allow for the heat to function at a certain temperature. As he committed, he returned the next business day and replace the old thermostat with the new one. He checked the wiring on the air-handling system to assure that the thermostat and system were "communicating" properly, then he assisted me in setting up the account to allow for the remote control of the system through the app. I will easily give Buddy 5 stars!
(View Less)

By JoAnn R. on 12/04/19
Tyler was a friendly and thorough technician. He respected our home by wearing a clean uniform and booties on his shoes. He demonstrated respect for our schedule by arriving on time. He replaced a part during routine check that was not functioning at capacity. He p...
(View More)
Tyler was a friendly and thorough technician. He respected our home by wearing a clean uniform and booties on his shoes. He demonstrated respect for our schedule by arriving on time. He replaced a part during routine check that was not functioning at capacity. He provided review of his assessment and completed paperwork to document his work.
(View Less)

By Janice D. on 11/30/19
Excellent service and professionalism done right the first time. We have had this company out twice for two different issues and were given 5 star treatment both times. Rocky Rainey was extremely thorough looking for the root of our plumbing issue and walked us thr...
(View More)
Excellent service and professionalism done right the first time. We have had this company out twice for two different issues and were given 5 star treatment both times. Rocky Rainey was extremely thorough looking for the root of our plumbing issue and walked us through our options. He did an outstanding job and cleaned up after.....no mess left behind. Highly recommend this company to get the job done!
(View Less)

By Gwen B. on 11/30/19
The Gentleman was very courteous and polite listened to what I said that was wrong and got everything fix for me and I’m very pleased now I have hot water

By John D. on 11/28/19
They did an outstanding job! They even worked in the rain! I’m very satisfied with the results. Thank you!

By Sonya M. on 11/28/19
Buddy is a great guy very professional and confident, concerned and all!! Love his service!!

By David D. on 11/27/19
One of the very best contractors I have ever used. Very customer oriented, friendly and clean. Appreciated the professionalism. Thank you.

By C. M. on 11/25/19
Thanks Buddy Sullivan for handling our annual fall system check-up, you were terrific!

By GUNTER N. on 11/24/19
Very knowledgeable and polite personnel. You feel like you are in good hands. Highly recommended!

By Donald G. on 11/21/19
Brandon Waddell did a complete electrical check of the house. He found a few minor things. His work was exceptional, timely and very professional. He explained things to our satisfaction. We will not fail to call him again, if needed.

By Donald G. on 11/21/19
Brandon Waddell did a complete electrical check of the house. He found a few minor things. His work was exceptional, timely and very professional. He explained things to our satisfaction. We will not fail to call him again, if needed.

By Newell C. on 11/18/19
Donnie did an excellent job. On time, very professional & competent. Knowledgeable and through. Like

By Newell C. on 11/17/19
Donnie did an excellent job. On time, very professional & competent. Knowledgeable and through.

By Susan W. on 11/15/19
Donnie is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. What more could one ask? I rely on Donnie absolutely.

By HARRY R. on 11/15/19
Buddy and associate were on time, knowledgeable, and professional. Would be most happy to work with them again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen C
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Stephanie A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Tyler H
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Chris A
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Brian M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Devon S
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.