CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By JIM M. on 06/08/19
Just had Buddy S. out to inspect our HVAC and got a clean bill of health!! Thank you Buddy and enjoyed our conversation afterwards. Look forward to your next visit.

By MIKE L. on 06/08/19
Johnathan was a “star” in representing Five Star. He is a highly skilled and experienced plumber. I appreciated his punctuality, “can do” attitude, and excellent execution while replacing our homes PRV and modifying (improving) that portion of our plumbing arrangement.

By LIBBY R. on 06/07/19
No comments

By Kathy V. on 06/07/19
We have used Five Star Plumbing for several projects at our home, and have been satisfied with their professionalism, performance, and knowledge. We will gladly recommend Five Star Plumbing to friends, family, and acquaintances who need professionals for plumbing o...
(View More)
We have used Five Star Plumbing for several projects at our home, and have been satisfied with their professionalism, performance, and knowledge. We will gladly recommend Five Star Plumbing to friends, family, and acquaintances who need professionals for plumbing or electrical needs in their homes.
(View Less)

By Shawna S. on 06/07/19
Buddy was nice, helpful and quick. He got the job done without any hassle despite the rather dreary weather. I would recommend as his customer service was a relief after the hodge podge that is sadly becoming more the mainstream instead of professionalism these day...
(View More)
Buddy was nice, helpful and quick. He got the job done without any hassle despite the rather dreary weather. I would recommend as his customer service was a relief after the hodge podge that is sadly becoming more the mainstream instead of professionalism these days. Keep up the excellent work!
(View Less)

By WILLIAM W. on 06/07/19
The air conditioning PM / inspection was very thorough. I was especially impressed with the evaluation of the condensate drain line as I know a friend whose system had a blockage that caused ceiling damage

By WILLIAM W. on 06/07/19
David P. did a very thorough preventive maintenance inspection and explained everything in easy to understand terms. Thank you David and FiveStar.

By OREN R. on 06/07/19
Excellent experience. 100% satisfied.

By Charla p. on 06/06/19
No comments

By JAMES S. on 06/06/19
Loved these guys. Fast, professional. Gave me thorough information on options/costs.

By CATHY V. on 06/05/19
We have used Five Star Plumbing for several projects at our home, and have been satisfied with their professionalism, performance, and knowledge. We will gladly recommend Five Star Plumbing to friends, family, and acquaintances who need professionals for plumbing o...
(View More)
We have used Five Star Plumbing for several projects at our home, and have been satisfied with their professionalism, performance, and knowledge. We will gladly recommend Five Star Plumbing to friends, family, and acquaintances who need professionals for plumbing or electrical needs in their homes.
(View Less)

By Bill V. on 06/05/19
Can't say enough good things about the technician Michael that came out to the house. He helped us at our previous house and just like then was 5 stars. Extremely friendly, honest, and does a great job explaining the issue and fix. Highly recommend him and 5 Star!

By Stefan D. on 06/03/19
Buddy is simply the best!!!!!

By Stefan D. on 06/03/19
Buddy was simply the best!!! So friendly, professional, and courteous. He got the job done very quickly and accurately and I now have peace of mind that my house will be sold successfully. Thank you so much, Buddy!!

By JESSICA F. on 06/01/19
From start to finish, excellent customer service and detail to the project at our house. They truly care about their customers. While they weren’t the cheapest, Devin’s attention to detail and extra time taken with us in answering questions was a game changer a...
(View More)
From start to finish, excellent customer service and detail to the project at our house. They truly care about their customers. While they weren’t the cheapest, Devin’s attention to detail and extra time taken with us in answering questions was a game changer and helped us make the decision to go with 5 Star.
(View Less)

By IAN C. on 05/31/19
We have used a Five Star for plumbing HVAC and electrical. All the team members have been professional, friendly and always on time for appointments. Have recommended Five Star to several neighbors.

By IAN C. on 05/31/19
FIVE STAR rating, this company lives up to its name. Amy and Jennifer in the office followed through keeping us informed. Tony, the technician did a great and very professional job.

By eileeen z. on 05/30/19
Tony is great and we will call for him via our contract or problems.

By Connie B. on 05/30/19
They always come when they say they will and almost everyone they have sent out really knows their trade.

By Connie B. on 05/30/19
Steve Graham came out for our annual Electrical inspection and was great. He didn't try to sell me anything but good service. That's what I like about this company. Steve is a good representative for them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Amy J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Tim W
9 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Steve Graham S
30 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Michael L
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Stephen C
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Stephanie A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.