CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Christopher B C. on 08/18/19
Rocky at Five Star is always great, very thorough and helpful, I highly recommend him and Five Star.

By Wendy N. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Milas O. on 08/14/19
Very professional courteous, dependable and familiar with the task at hand. Would recommend Five Star over and over again....

By Milas O. on 08/14/19
Donnie D. was very professional and precise. I would highly recommend him to any one.He supplied with information that caused the system to go down. Mold was the problem and Donnie suggested that we needed a UVFiltrationSystem in order to clean and sanitize the mo...
(View More)
Donnie D. was very professional and precise. I would highly recommend him to any one.He supplied with information that caused the system to go down. Mold was the problem and Donnie suggested that we needed a UVFiltrationSystem in order to clean and sanitize the mold growth. We agreed, the system was ordered and installed with no time. We are very please with his work and did renew our service agreements Personally we would like to "thank" Donnie for his honesty, dependability, and punctuality in caring for our needs. Donnie D. is a very conscientious worker and one we feel Five Star is proud to have as an employee with a positive and pleasant attitude. Thanks again Donnie Davis!!
(View Less)

By JOEL & KENYA V. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Norma T. on 08/13/19
Amazing work!! Tony B was super informative and fixed our AC and we will call 5-star for all future repairs!!

By Marvin D. on 08/13/19
Thanks Buddy, Great job fixing my AC issue upstairs in my house. Will definitely call you again. Over the years Five Star has come out and fixed my AC/Heat issues and I highly recommend them!

By Bill D. on 08/10/19
My new Hvac system was installed as promised in a timely and efficient manner. The installers were polite, respectful and certainly competent. They could not have been more helpful. The system they installed appears to be high quality as well.

By Ron M. on 08/10/19
Prompt professional service at its best Rocky took care of service on my mothers water heater .

By McLain on 08/09/19
Rocky was very professional and did a great job!

By Michele J. on 08/09/19
Willie Alston took his time , made phone calls to Duke Energy and went above and beyond as an electrician to help diagnosis the problem I was having. Too bad the warranty program I have with Duke Energy is awful! Great job Willie! Thank you !

By DARYL & CHARLOTTE N. on 08/09/19
Always a good experience with 5- Star, great people, great work

By John P. on 08/09/19
Five Star Heating is the best . I've tried others but they didn't come close . If you want quality call Five Star.

By John P. on 08/09/19
I recently had a new heating and air unit installed . Chris did and excellent job . He was very knowledgeable and professional . It took two and a half days to do the job. I was expecting a week. He was on time every morning and when he finished for the day he cl...
(View More)
I recently had a new heating and air unit installed . Chris did and excellent job . He was very knowledgeable and professional . It took two and a half days to do the job. I was expecting a week. He was on time every morning and when he finished for the day he cleaned up before he left. The installation looked great. I was extremely pleased at how Chris made sure that everything was well sealed. I have be a five star customer for years , there's none better. Bob P
(View Less)

By Melissa W. on 08/08/19
Stephen Campbell was quite the professional plumber to have fixed the water heater! Very communicative, respectful and through in his work! Keep up the great work Stephen! It was a great fix that I was able to take my shower without worry of being scorched with extremely hot water!

By Laura G. on 08/07/19
I had a great experience today. Buddy was very helpful and so kind. He talked me through everything he was doing and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. He even called back after he was done to make sure everything was still ok. I am so thankful...
(View More)
I had a great experience today. Buddy was very helpful and so kind. He talked me through everything he was doing and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. He even called back after he was done to make sure everything was still ok. I am so thankful for his service today. Highly Recommend!
(View Less)

By MARY P. on 08/06/19
Rocky helped with an emergency leak in my home. He was professional, knowledgeable and made sure I knew what was happening before he got to work. I appreciated his skilled work and his professional demeanor. It is never fun to deal with a leak, Five Star saved the day!

By JAMIE T. on 08/06/19
Really appreciate the attention to detail that Buddy provided, even going above and beyond his job by trimming through some hedges that were obstructing an HVAC unit. Buddy left the access to attic space cleaner than when he found it! Very patient with our question...
(View More)
Really appreciate the attention to detail that Buddy provided, even going above and beyond his job by trimming through some hedges that were obstructing an HVAC unit. Buddy left the access to attic space cleaner than when he found it! Very patient with our questions and professional with his answers.
(View Less)

By Grant R. on 08/06/19
Josh was courteous professional and punctual these traits are often overlooked in today’s business environment it was refreshing experience thank you

By Daisy F. on 08/05/19
Super friendly, great service! Very pleased and definitely recommend giving them a call if you need work done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David P
2 Years
Rating:
(141 total reviews)
Buddy S
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
Tony B
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
Donnie D
13 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Rocky R
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Amy J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(90 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.