CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Amy S. on 08/24/19
Tony Blackwell was wonderful: efficient, effective, thorough & thoughtful. He went the extra mile to help. I’ll definitely call you guys for future needs & recommend you to friends!

By Amy S. on 08/24/19
Tony with Five Star was efficient, effective, thorough & thoughtful. He fixed the problem & went the extra mile to help! 5 Star gets 5 Stars from me! I highly recommend them & Tony B !

By Rebecca N. on 08/23/19
We've been out of air a few days now and we are exhausted! I contacted this office for service late in the afternoon and they jumped right on it. The HVAC Technician-Buddy Sullivan saved the day! Job well done. Rn

By Gregory D. on 08/23/19
Used Facebook, but did not go to the right place! Mr. Blackwell was very professional and answered all of my questions and gave me his assessment of my system which was it is in good working condition!

By Lorraine c. on 08/23/19
Josh explained the situation to me very well and I’m going to get a new fan and will want him to come back.

By Linette h. on 08/23/19
Josh was very professional and knowledgeable about my issues.

By Sylvia f. on 08/23/19
Joshua came out and he done a fantastic Job he explained everything to me and I am well pleased and I would recommend him to anybody. A job well done. Thank you Sylvia Flucker

By MICHAEL C. on 08/23/19
Needed a quote to replace heating and air. Called and scheduled visit. Jay came out and surveyed house inside and out and provided quote with two options. He fully explained each. I didn’t call anyone else because my past experience with 5Star has proven them...
(View More)
Needed a quote to replace heating and air. Called and scheduled visit. Jay came out and surveyed house inside and out and provided quote with two options. He fully explained each. I didn’t call anyone else because my past experience with 5Star has proven them to be the best. You can depend on them doing what they say, when they say. From the time you call them, they give you updates on when someone will contact you and when they will arrive. I may could find someone cheaper but I cannot find anyone better. The old adage applies - “you get what you pay for”. With 5Star I get what I pay for.
(View Less)

By JEAN D. on 08/22/19
Buddy Sullivan did an excellent job today while servicing my heating and AC unit. When he completed his inspection upstairs he turned off all the lights and closed the doors just as he found them. No technician had ever done that. I really appreciated his friend...
(View More)
Buddy Sullivan did an excellent job today while servicing my heating and AC unit. When he completed his inspection upstairs he turned off all the lights and closed the doors just as he found them. No technician had ever done that. I really appreciated his friendliness and attention to detail! Thanks for a great job!
(View Less)

By Grace c. on 08/22/19
I would highly recommend Joshua! He was patient, knowledgeable and thorough.

By Kids stuff a. on 08/22/19
Great customer service, I would recommended them to anyone. Joshua was so great. He answered all of our questions we had. Thanks

By ADAM R. on 08/21/19
Quick response, great service, quality repair

By Justin D. on 08/21/19
He found and fixed everything that was wrong

By Ken W. on 08/21/19
Five Star did an excellent work on our heating, air and water heater. They installed a new heating and air and gave us the best. Our electric bill dropped way down and we are very happy with them. You will not be sorry if you choose them.

By Steve J. on 08/20/19
Your teck was very knowledgeable and courteous. It would be nice if all service techs were this professional.

By sarah w. on 08/20/19
Buddy Sullivan is excellent, professional and was on time. I highly recommend Buddy and Fiver Star.

By Ken W. on 08/20/19
Buddy Sullivan came to our house today and he is very kind and great at what he does.

By LINDA L. on 08/19/19
Courtesy,friendly,reasonable.I have been their customer for years and never had any problems with the company or their products!!

By Steve J. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Michael L G. on 08/19/19
Mr. Sullivan did my annual inspection with professionalism and personal responsibility. 5 Stars. Hope to see him nest year.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony B
8 Years
Rating:
231 total reviews!
Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
220 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(388 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(233 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.