CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By BOB J. on 01/20/20
Emily & Amy were on top of my two appointments. David took time to explain everything to me and it appears that my HVAC is working great! I feel very confident with Five Star and am glad that I purchased the twice yearly maintenance.

By Delia A. on 01/19/20
very impressed the best

By Delia A. on 01/19/20
very professional punctual thorough courteous

By sheila a. on 01/17/20
He was very courteous and professional. Explained things to me so I could understand more about my heating unit. he also recommended that I get a more up graded service done due to the my unit is over ten years old. see you in the spring Michael for my service Thanks five star

By Pat T. on 01/17/20
Tech (JR) very knowledgeable and personable. Cared about his clients issues. Proactive resolving.

By Becki P. on 01/17/20
Ron was here prior to his 10 o’clock window, this is important for a Mom of two and. Husband that travels frequently with work on . He answered all of my questions (Electrical Repairs are not my thing). He was very quick, less than 30-45 minutes and excellent on ...
(View More)
Ron was here prior to his 10 o’clock window, this is important for a Mom of two and. Husband that travels frequently with work on . He answered all of my questions (Electrical Repairs are not my thing). He was very quick, less than 30-45 minutes and excellent on costs. This is my 2nd experience with Five Star and I would recommend them to anyone. We will use them exclusively in the future
(View Less)

By ROGER W. on 01/17/20
Tyler was very good about communicating with my wife (who is deaf). Wrote out what he was doing and sent pictures of his work.

By ROGER W. on 01/17/20
Tyler came to do annual service. Came as scheduled, was very clear about what he found. Repaired one item under warranty, just as promised.

By ERNEST P. on 01/16/20
So thankful for Rocky's help. He was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and when he was done, agreed to speak to my son by phone ,who is also a plumber, & explain what he found and how he fixed it. Don't see that often. Need to give that man a raise. He's worth his...
(View More)
So thankful for Rocky's help. He was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and when he was done, agreed to speak to my son by phone ,who is also a plumber, & explain what he found and how he fixed it. Don't see that often. Need to give that man a raise. He's worth his weight in gold. Will be calling your company in the future for sure!
(View Less)

By TERESA M. on 01/16/20
Great and friendly service

By LINDA C. on 01/16/20
Michael was very professional and did a good job. Thank you.

By Carla F. on 01/14/20
I called to set up an appointment and they were able to come the next day. The technician, Michael, was very personable and got right to work. He found the problems quickly, solved what he could and showed me what he found. I really appreciated that because I do ha...
(View More)
I called to set up an appointment and they were able to come the next day. The technician, Michael, was very personable and got right to work. He found the problems quickly, solved what he could and showed me what he found. I really appreciated that because I do have a technical background and despise being treated like an ignorant woman. He had a great attitude because it was raining and he had to go outside to work on a drain line in the mud and rain. I know it was miserable but he stayed positive through the whole thing. As always a very positive experience with 5 Star.
(View Less)

By SHEILA D. on 01/11/20
Friendly

By Raechal F. on 01/09/20
I’ve been very impressed working with Five Star. They were extremely punctual and communicated so well. The overall professionalism really impressed me.

By Rebecca M. on 01/09/20
Respectful of us and our home during the work. Kept work environment organized. Work done in a timely fashion. Great personality. WONDERFUL WORK. Will use all of services available in the future. He also had a partner named Aaron Pinkle (not sure of last name) that...
(View More)
Respectful of us and our home during the work. Kept work environment organized. Work done in a timely fashion. Great personality. WONDERFUL WORK. Will use all of services available in the future. He also had a partner named Aaron Pinkle (not sure of last name) that worked just as well and hard. His name not on list to choose for accolades. Please give special recognition to BOTH of these find men.
(View Less)

By Rebecca M. on 01/09/20
Respectful of us and our home during the work. Kept work environment organized. Work done in a timely fashion. Great personality. WONDERFUL WORK. Will use all of services available in the future. He also had a partner named Aaron Pinkle (not sure of last name) that...
(View More)
Respectful of us and our home during the work. Kept work environment organized. Work done in a timely fashion. Great personality. WONDERFUL WORK. Will use all of services available in the future. He also had a partner named Aaron Pinkle (not sure of last name) that worked just as well and hard. His name not on list to choose for accolades. Please give special recognition to BOTH of these find men.
(View Less)

By PETER P. on 01/09/20
no comment

By LEN CIPOLLA J. on 01/09/20
All the staff i dealt with at Five Star were all very courteous,professional and personable. My lighting issue was an easy fix but i have a sense that the service provided by Five Star is excellent.Would absolutely call them again for any work i needed done.

By Sarah S. on 01/09/20
Tony R Blackwell provided efficient professional service. He suggested devices to better maintain the heat pump and did repairs quickly. Tony R Blackwell professionally inspected my system for the winter months. He is efficient and courteous and I highly recommend.

By Ken M. on 01/08/20
Buddy serviced our heating and air system this morning. He was very knowledgeable, polite, friendly and efficient. He is a great asset to his company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Buddy S
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(423 total reviews)
Amy J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Tony R. B
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(158 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.