CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By reza m. on 11/09/19
service and their system.

By Phil & Chris C. on 11/09/19
Very satisfied.

By Phil & Chris C. on 11/09/19
Excellent service from Tony at five Star Plumbing. professional and efficient, Chris Calvert

By MARLENE G. on 11/08/19
Tyler H. is a hard worker and a very pleasant, well-mannered person. It was a pleasure to have him preform service work for us.

By Gregg C. on 11/08/19
Buddy was very thorough and courteous. Great customer service.

By RON G. on 11/08/19
Jonathan was very professional and had great customer service!

By Linda C. on 11/08/19
Donnie was very polite and engaging. He found the problem and fixed it. Thanks, Donnie..

By BETH H. on 11/07/19
Tyler H. was very professional with my inspection. Very nice young man!!

By GARRY O. on 11/06/19
Buddy S. did my heating inspection. Excellent service from him. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Had an issue with my heat not working sometimes and he was quick to discover cause and explained the fix. Recommend him anytime.

By Jeff M. on 11/06/19
I really appreciated Rocky's work ethic. He had a rough day (I was told from the dispatcher), but he was still friendly, quick and professional

By ANITA G. on 11/06/19
Steve Graham Sr. was excellent technician for plumbing. Found and fixed our plumbin problem in 5 minutes. Hooray. Tony R.B. excellent technician for HVAC. Did what we wanted him to do and was very efficien

By John D. on 11/06/19
I have recommended Five Star to my neighbors and nearby neighborhoods on Nextdoor social media.

By Jeff M. on 11/05/19
This was the first time I used Five Star. While they didn’t hit the scheduled appointment time, the dispatcher did call me to let me know that there would be a delay. The dispatcher told me that Rocky had run into some difficulty on the appointment before mine. I...
(View More)
This was the first time I used Five Star. While they didn’t hit the scheduled appointment time, the dispatcher did call me to let me know that there would be a delay. The dispatcher told me that Rocky had run into some difficulty on the appointment before mine. I expected him to not be in the best of moods, but he was friendly and so professional while inspecting my leaking water heater and then replacing it. Rocky took great pains to keep everything neat and clean throughout the whole change out of the water heater.
(View Less)

By J. G. on 11/05/19
Tyler was a pleasure to work with. Polite and professional, a dedicated employee.

By Nick Y. on 11/05/19
Tony Blackwell was very professional and friendly. He fixed hour heating problem in under 10 minutes. I would highly recommend him.

By J. G. on 11/05/19
Our recent annual inspection with Tyler H. was a rewarding experience. We found him to be polite, knowledgeable and hard working. Would definitely recommend Tyler.

By Bob B. on 11/05/19
It was time for our semi-annual HVAC maintenance. Donnie was our Tech. And guess what, just like every tech Five Star has he: showed up on schedule, was friendly, cordial, professional and efficient. Can not ask for more. Thank you Donnie and Five Star.

By Iris B. on 11/05/19
Buddy Sullivan came out today Nov5 because my heat was coming out of the vents as cold air. He was on time, I told him my problem he checked out my unit and discovered it was not the unit but someone had turned off the gas line switch from the tank to the unit. He ...
(View More)
Buddy Sullivan came out today Nov5 because my heat was coming out of the vents as cold air. He was on time, I told him my problem he checked out my unit and discovered it was not the unit but someone had turned off the gas line switch from the tank to the unit. He then did a service check on the unit and gave me a report. He was very nice and professional and very friendly and pleasant. Buddy you are the man. I wish he could always service my unit.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 11/05/19
Tony Blackwell HVAC technician is an excellent individual and technician. We had a air and heat pump system put in a year and a half ago and we recently became aware of a abnormal noise, vibration in the unit. This happened when the heat came on and did not notice ...
(View More)
Tony Blackwell HVAC technician is an excellent individual and technician. We had a air and heat pump system put in a year and a half ago and we recently became aware of a abnormal noise, vibration in the unit. This happened when the heat came on and did not notice it during the air conditioning period. Called Five Star on this past Saturday and made appointment for today, Tuesday. Technician stated he would arrive between 9am and 11 am, via confirming phone call Monday afternoon. At 9:15 am he showed up, listened to my situation, asked some logical questions and went outside. Within 5 minutes, had he issue identified, resolved within 10 minutes and explained the cause, effect and resolution. Professional, logical, easy to understand and problem resolved leaving me with piece of mind. Recommend Five Star to anyone looking for a dedicated, reliable and trustworthy corporation. Thank you Tony, great job!
(View Less)

By Lori L. on 11/04/19
Coming home from work to a stopped up toilet in the only bathroom we have was a nightmare. My husband is recovering from major surgery and couldn't do anything to help me and after trying unsucessfully for over an hour to unclog it we ended up calling Five Star P...
(View More)
Coming home from work to a stopped up toilet in the only bathroom we have was a nightmare. My husband is recovering from major surgery and couldn't do anything to help me and after trying unsucessfully for over an hour to unclog it we ended up calling Five Star Plumbing. They were courteous and kept us informed about when to expect the technician. Rocky Rainey was our plumber and he was very friendly, informative and professional. He fixed our problem quickly and without a bunch of unnecessary charges. I would definitely recommend Rocky and Five Star to anyone and will use them again! Thank you Rocky, you were our hero tonight!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Buddy S
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(408 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(261 total reviews)
Tony B
Rating:
(158 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(157 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.