CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Lynn H. on 03/22/19
Buddy Sullivan did an excellent job today on servicing my HVAC systems. He was very professional and knowledgeable. In Addition, the Office support scheduling team is Great keeping the customer informed of the appointment and estimated arrival of Technician. ...
(View More)
Buddy Sullivan did an excellent job today on servicing my HVAC systems. He was very professional and knowledgeable. In Addition, the Office support scheduling team is Great keeping the customer informed of the appointment and estimated arrival of Technician. Five Star, Thank You !
(View Less)

By Chris C. on 03/21/19
(no comment)

By Maria Luz V. on 03/21/19
Very professional and was able to explain issues and options found during the inspection.

By Tom M. on 03/20/19
Tony checked the system changed the filter and educated me on the mold build up on the air handler. That problem will be addressed at a later date. I appreciate Tony’s honesty and skills!

By Ray K. on 03/19/19
Douglas was great with plumbing inspection. And after formal inspection, because of my age (73) he recommended a bar be installed in tub/shower to get in/out of tub. He was fantastic

By ray k. on 03/19/19
I tried to do a second review for a second employee and could not without google or facebook. How did this one succeed?

By ray k. on 03/19/19
Steve was fantastic. he was very courteous and took extra time to diagnose a switch that worked on nothing. he was great!!!

By Gregg c. on 03/19/19
Donnie is very thorough and courteous. He brought a plumbing issue to my attention which I really appreciated. Great service as always from this company.

By Angela W. on 03/19/19
Chris did a great job, very thorough

By Janet E. on 03/14/19
Donnie was very efficient about explaining my problems to me. He is an excellent rep.for your business. He is cordial and didn't mind answering my questions. You are lucky to have him.

By NANCY GODBEY (. on 03/13/19
Jonathon was wonderful working on our toilet plus giving me extra info on garbage disposals, water heaters and other plumbing.

By Collin L. on 03/13/19
Had to replace our water heater, Chris was prompt, respectful and friendly, got the job done right, would recommend Chris Davis to anyone, Thanks again!!

By Mandy B. on 03/12/19
Chris was very efficient and extremely professional. We are very pleased with the experience and would definitely use him again.

By David on 03/12/19
Beware!!!!!!! Two Half & Half Hours Work, (No parts) Just Labor. Cleaning an electric furnace, plus new filter, Lied about 5 year warranty, Lied about a major job, (two & half hours is no major Job) Bill $1,950.00 complained dropped bill to $1,300.00 Still to high,...
(View More)
Beware!!!!!!! Two Half & Half Hours Work, (No parts) Just Labor. Cleaning an electric furnace, plus new filter, Lied about 5 year warranty, Lied about a major job, (two & half hours is no major Job) Bill $1,950.00 complained dropped bill to $1,300.00 Still to high, have receipts stating the only work performed was cleaning. What did they get $500.00 per hour. Disgusted!!! Would stay clear of this company!!!!
(View Less)

By Ed h. on 03/11/19
Excellent work and communication. Chris is very knowledgeable and skilled. Clean up after work was very good. I would recommend Chris Dand his company

By Jonathan L. on 03/11/19
5 Star did our crawlspace enclosure and put in a new HVAC system. The entire job took longer than we were quoted, but the quality of the work was good and all of their employees that we interacted with were competent and professional.

By KYLE T. on 03/11/19
Rocky and team were great! They suggested an alternative repair with a lifetime warranty. Very respectful, thorough and professional. I would recommend.

By David W. on 03/11/19
First-rate service; we use them for HVAC, plumbing, and electrical. Very quick, efficient fix today from Buddy for a leaky crawlspace dehumidifier drain.

By Jimmy M. on 03/10/19
Buddy came to inspect our heating and air system yesterday. Very professional and fun to work with. Had one small problem, no pressure to fix which I greatly appreciate. Would highly recommend. By the way we fixed the problem!!

By Zebair A. on 03/09/19
Buddy was extremely helpful and was able to get my heat back working properly in no time. He was friendly and open to explaining what he was doing as he was doing it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven G
15 Years
Rating:
256 total reviews!
Tony D B
8 Years
Rating:
227 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(346 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(189 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(143 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.