CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Frank P. on 09/20/19
Buddy was very professional and courteous. I gave him a 5 star rating !

By William M. on 09/20/19
All of the folks on my job should be recognized, but I couldn't figure out how to include them. Chris A, Griffin, Heath, Aaron, Brian, Tim, Stephanie and Jay.

By William M. on 09/20/19
Chris A, Griffin S, Heath W, Aaron P, Brian M, and Tim W all did great work. 2 new HVAC systems and 1 new tankless water heater working perfectly. Thank you.

By William M. on 09/20/19
Appreciate Stephanie's communication and Heath's work. All good.

By William M. on 09/20/19
Appreciate Stephanie's communication and Heath's work. All good.

By L. PERRIN P. on 09/19/19
Thank you, Tony, for always being so prompt and so professional — we appreciate your long-time excellent service!

By Linda w. on 09/19/19
Josh was prompt, courteous ,professional and highly effective.

By CHRIS M. on 09/18/19
Great service.

By Robert B. on 09/18/19
Called for an emergency plumbing service on a Sunday evening. Very fast and efficient service, he explained every step of the repairs and the warranty. I will call Five Star back for any of my plumbing needs in the future.

By Linda E. on 09/17/19
Buddy did a great job of diagnosing the problem and fixing our a/c unit. He made some recommendations and was very informative and helpful with our HVAC. We really like and trust him.

By Deborah b. on 09/17/19
Josh was extremely helpful solving all my problems, He has a great personality and a great work ethic I would highly recommend him to any customer.

By Henry J F. on 09/17/19
Rocky R. was very good, 10 out of 10 stars. I did not want to go on Google or Facebook to post a review.

By Lamisha c. on 09/17/19
Thank you so much Joshua for the work

By STEPHEN S. on 09/16/19
From start to finished everything went smoothly, all the girls in the office are always pleasant and get back to you quickly and the HVAC technician Mike Lamb found the problem fast and replaced the defective part and my A/C unit is running back to normal again,th...
(View More)
From start to finished everything went smoothly, all the girls in the office are always pleasant and get back to you quickly and the HVAC technician Mike Lamb found the problem fast and replaced the defective part and my A/C unit is running back to normal again,thanks so much Steve Sears
(View Less)

By STEPHEN S. on 09/16/19
Mike lamb, and the whole team was great !!

By IRIS W. on 09/14/19
Josh who serviced our electrical box was very courteous, explained problem what needed to be done solved and fixed the problem very satisfied wth service.customer service and scheduling was great would recommend to others.

By Charles K. on 09/13/19
Was professional & performed the work he said he would do. We were satisfied.

By SANDY C. on 09/12/19
Professional and explain everything in detail and follow up in writing. Rocky plumber and David HVAC did a great job today. Definitely recommend

By LAURA B. on 09/11/19
Jeff did a great job checking out my a/c and heating unit. He changed my filters in the house for which I was thankful. Thank you 5-Star for your service.

By Michael C. on 09/10/19
Great job. Quick, efficient, very professional team, led by Chris A. They were totally focused on the job at hand and did a quality job. You have the feeling that you get your money’s worth with Five Star.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
241 total reviews!
Tony B
8 Years
Rating:
231 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(398 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(248 total reviews)
Buddy S
Rating:
(157 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(154 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.