CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Ronda B. on 01/19/19
Well-pleased

By CLAUDINE U. on 01/19/19
Great service. Efficient.

By CHARLES C. on 01/19/19
Entire team at Five Star are professional. Arrive as scheduled.

By LOUIS MIMS (. on 01/18/19
Steve was very helpful in explaining elec. and plumbing inspection items and future recommendations.

By LOUIS MIMS (. on 01/18/19
Very pleased with Michaels thoroughness and detailed explanation of equipment condition.

By Jerome W. on 01/18/19
Tony Blackwell did a great job. Thank you Tony and 5 Star

By MARY L. (HVAC) S. on 01/18/19
Five Star and it's associates are awesome!

By MARY L. (HVAC) S. on 01/18/19
Buddy was awesome! He took the time to explain what he was doing and why he was doing it and he didn't seem to mind that I was asking questions. He was very sincere in making suggestions and recommendations that would be beneficial with regards to the upkeep and ...
(View More)
Buddy was awesome! He took the time to explain what he was doing and why he was doing it and he didn't seem to mind that I was asking questions. He was very sincere in making suggestions and recommendations that would be beneficial with regards to the upkeep and maintenance of my HVAC system. It's great to know that Five Star employs such helpful and knowledgeable employees such as Buddy. He is a keeper!!
(View Less)

By PATRICIA W. on 01/15/19
Great servicce for the plumbing job I needed to have done. Thanks to Stephen and other associates at Five Star!

By James D. on 01/15/19
Steven did excellent work. Well pleased

By Dwight R. on 01/15/19
Clear explanation of the work to be done and recommendations in maintaining and how to economize on our energy usage was covered also.

By LOIS P. on 01/15/19
Technician was courteous and pleasant.

By DWIGHT R. on 01/14/19
Service Technician was very curtiuos and made the check up experience of our HVAC system the best ever.

By James D. on 01/14/19
Steven Campbell and his helper did an Excellent job installing my water heater. They were very thorough in everything they did. Will give a 5 star.

By BRAD KING (. on 01/14/19
service and repair was satisfactory. price turned out to be triple other options. as 25 yr customer did not expect to be ripped off that much. unless Larry can provide strong explanation for cost will be looking for alternatives for both plumbing and HVAC.

By Dwight R. on 01/14/19
Service Technician was very curtiuos and made the check up experience of our HVAC system the best ever.

By Carol Jo V. on 01/14/19
Tony arrived at our house right on time, which was super helpful since we had a busy Saturday schedule. He very professionally introduced himself at the door, and proceeded to locate the problem efficiently and effectively. At the end of his visit, he fully explain...
(View More)
Tony arrived at our house right on time, which was super helpful since we had a busy Saturday schedule. He very professionally introduced himself at the door, and proceeded to locate the problem efficiently and effectively. At the end of his visit, he fully explained the diagnosis to my husband and told him what had been done to correct the problem. So nice to know a technician that we can request by name in the future!
(View Less)

By PHILLIP G. on 01/12/19
Excellent service and very helpful technician

By Bjourn G. on 01/12/19
This review is about Donnie Davis. He was great it was only a inspection that I get twice a year. He explain what he was going to do the hold way. He was very polite and nice, not like some of the others.

By JUDITH R. on 01/12/19
This company is the best and these team members all reflect that. They are prompt, courteous, friendly and know their jobs well. They patiently answer all your questions and explain everything carefully and well. What more could I ask?
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven G
15 Years
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Tony D B
8 Years
Rating:
226 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(336 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(142 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.