CALL TO SCHEDULE
845-590-1630
By Linda K. on 01/05/15
Jim, and Fisch Internet solutions in general, are a pleasure to work with. Responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. We are always satisfied with the great service you provide.

By Kenneth A. on 01/04/15
Fisch Internet Solutions gave me a great solution to the problems I was having with a laptop that the manufacturer was not able to resolve even after many attempts over several weeks. They worked to get my programs up and running even after hours with call backs to follow up.

By Ken A. on 01/04/15
The laptop I had purchased direct from the supplier failed me several times so I decided to replace it with the help of Fisch Internet Solutions. They gave me a very competitive price and then moved my files / data over to keep my business operating. This was not m...
(View More)
The laptop I had purchased direct from the supplier failed me several times so I decided to replace it with the help of Fisch Internet Solutions. They gave me a very competitive price and then moved my files / data over to keep my business operating. This was not my 1st experience with Fisch Internet Solutions solving EDP issues and they continued to resolve the problems while I am able to do what I do best; service insurance brokers and sell insurance to our clients.
(View Less)

By Joanne D. on 01/02/15
Couldn't be happier with the service from Jason and Fisch Solutions. Very professional and proficient.

By Dustin F. on 01/02/15
Fisch solutions always takes great care of us. They are always promp when we need their assistance. We have been working with Jason and his crew for at least 6 or 7 years. I would highly recommend them. Thanks Guys

By Dustin F. on 01/02/15
Jim, and Fisch Internet solutions in general, are a pleasure to work with. Responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. We are always satisfied with the great service you provide.

By Richard G. on 12/13/14
Yes. ...great job! Fisch does our website and we use spotted dog.

By TLC Pediatrics - K. on 08/02/14
Words cannot express how happy we are with Jason and Fisch Internet Solutions. Their knowledge of computers is impressive and they have truly been a savor for our business. Always friendly and willing to help no matter the day or time. We would highly recommend Fisch to anyone.

By River Architects - Juhee H. on 07/07/14
We appreciate their attention to details, prompt service and dedication to getting things running smoothly.

By LCS Companies - Angela K. on 06/12/14
Since making the switch to Fisch life has been much easier! We do not have to worry about issues being resolved completely and on time. Jason is very easy to work with and makes the process enjoyable. We love Fisch Internet Solutions!

By AAA Fire Equipment - Andrew S. on 01/07/14
Great experience in designing and building the website. Very happy with the outcome of Phase 1 of this process and looking forward to working with FIS in the future.

By Rachael T. on 08/15/13
As a new client of Fisch's for Home I'd like to say that the service I received was first rate. Jim Veronesi arrived right on time, was knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend Fisch's for Home to any of my friends.

By Mark C. on 10/25/12
Great service, great product, and great prices! Thanks Jason!

By AG & S Inflatables - Alex R. on 06/26/10
Great Service, Dependable, and Knows How to Listen to Customer's Needs and Wants - AG and S Inflatables
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
845-590-1630

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fisch Internet Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
845-590-1630

Customer service is always a top priority at Fisch Internet Solutions. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.