CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-632-5726
By Sharon on 12/04/19
I just had New Rinnai heater install and have used Fall River for years. Love the friendly people. They are very helpful. The tech are very knowledge and efficiency. They we very clean took the shoes of and cleaned up. Great Company!!!!

By Chris W. on 11/08/19
Terry Frieze did a great job getting to our cabin under icy conditions! Thanks for the great service!

By Tina on 10/08/19
Excellent Service!

By Carrie on 10/08/19
Just switched companies and so happy we did. Fall River has excellent customer service department, all their employees are awesome, always willing to go the extra mile for satisfaction. I will highly recommend this company!!!

By Dave on 10/08/19
Since I switched to Fall river for my propane service, I have had excellent service and the prices are very competitive.I would recommend them.

By Taylor on 10/08/19
We love our delivery driver!

By Connor L. on 10/07/19
No comment

By Bryan on 10/07/19
I would often run out of propane until is signed up as a keep full customer of Fall River. Now I don't have to worry, I never run out and Fall River makes sure I get the lowest price propane.

By Kathy on 10/07/19
The customer service is outstanding! It is so nice to speak with a person and not a machine.

By Cherie on 10/07/19
Appreciate the quality service I receive from employees.

By Debra on 10/07/19
Great price - excellent service - why buy anywhere else!

By Joni A. on 10/07/19
Great service and prices!

By Clint on 10/07/19
Excellent Service!

By Ted on 10/07/19
Just installed a new tank replacing my former propane company. The Fall River guys were great! I got my tank rental for free and the propane price was the lowest around.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-632-5726

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Fall River Propane Team .
Rating:
14 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fall River Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-632-5726

Customer service is always a top priority at Fall River Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.