CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722
By John C. on 03/26/18
Outstanding service. David S. found and corrected the problem in 30 min.

By Denise B. on 03/20/18
Lance was terrific! He is a skilled electrician and was able to correct the code violations in my new home.

By Damon G. on 03/19/18
Patrick was amazing. Quality was perfect. You pay for what you get.

By Mort S. on 03/16/18
Bret was efficient and neat. A variety of projects were done to my complete satisfaction. Nice guy too. Definitely recommend.

By Vince M. on 03/14/18
Fast, timely and great quality service

By Darry L. on 03/12/18
Great service, right on time and did an excellent job.

By Scott T. on 03/12/18
Quick, reasonable and knowledgeable. I will be using this company from now on. Lance was extremely informative as to various options as he installed about 10 GFCI outlets in various parts of our home.

By Daniel R. on 03/08/18
Dave was AWESOME!!! The estimate was itemized and was very clear. He called to ask if I had any questions. He showed up on time. His work was neat and he cleaned up after. Would definitely call him for any electrical work in the future.

By Tom S. on 03/02/18
Lance replaced some ceiling lights for us this morning. He was on-time, courteous and efficient. Installation was done to our satisfaction. Thanks Lance!

By CHET T. on 03/01/18
ARRIVED AT THE TIME QUOTED THE PREVIOUS DAY. SERVICE WAS PROMPT AND COMPLETE. FRIENDLY AND COURTIOUS. IF I NEED AN ELECTRICAN AGAIN I WOULD REQUEST HIM FOR THE JOB

By Cathy G. on 02/28/18
Lance showed up right on time and was very polite and knowledgeable about my problem. he had to run out and get a few parts and was back in 30 minutes. he was very good in explaining what he was doing. I will definitely call Excel for any future problems. George W

By Rod F. on 02/28/18
Extremely friendly and helpful!

By David P. on 02/28/18
Did what he said he would do when he said he would do it. Nice guy to boot

By George W. on 02/28/18
Lance showed up right on time and was very polite and knowledgeable about my problem. he had to run out and get a few parts and was back in 30 minutes. he was very good in explaining what he was doing. I will definitely call Excel for any future problems. George W

By Ellen M. on 02/27/18
On time, very friendly and personal, meticulous and professional!!! I would use them again for any electrical needs.

By Marj W. on 02/26/18
My call was answered immediately by a human instead of waiting for voice mail and my request for an electrician was scheduled within 72 hours. An email not only confirmed the appointment time but included a picture of who to expect. Lance called on his way and was...
(View More)
My call was answered immediately by a human instead of waiting for voice mail and my request for an electrician was scheduled within 72 hours. An email not only confirmed the appointment time but included a picture of who to expect. Lance called on his way and was very professional. An estimate was given prior to providing the services and We were extremely pleased with his suggestions and the work performed. We will definitely request Vance when more electrical work is required
(View Less)

By Don E. on 02/26/18
I called Excel because I had a problem with a dead bathroom exhaust fan and they responded quickly and set up an appointment with Patrick. I was initially impressed because they indicated that they would send me a photo of Patrick the morning of the appointment so...
(View More)
I called Excel because I had a problem with a dead bathroom exhaust fan and they responded quickly and set up an appointment with Patrick. I was initially impressed because they indicated that they would send me a photo of Patrick the morning of the appointment so I would know who to expect which is a great idea. The day of the appointment Patrick called to indicate he was on his way and he arrived promptly. After reviewing the situation he gave me a couple of options and suggestions and we agreed that I would go pick up the part that was needed. About an hour later I had the part and contacted Patrick. He arrived a short time later and quickly installed the part to my total satisfaction. Throughout this entire process Patrick was professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. I was impressed with the entire process from beginning to end. There is no doubt that the next time I am in need of electrical help I will be sure to call Excel and request Patrick.
(View Less)

By Marcel G. on 02/26/18
good

By Ann F. on 02/23/18
Patrick is knowledgeable, friendly, a neat worker and a pleasure to talk with. I found your service to be excellent and should the nedd arise, I will return to Excel Electric again. TOTALLY PLEASED

By Brenda T. on 02/22/18
I highly recommend this company for any electrical needs. They were able to accommodate me during the hours specified. They sent an email prior to the appointment with information on the technician scheduled to come out. John, the technician, was very thorough trou...
(View More)
I highly recommend this company for any electrical needs. They were able to accommodate me during the hours specified. They sent an email prior to the appointment with information on the technician scheduled to come out. John, the technician, was very thorough troubleshooting and repairing our electrical issues.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Excel Electric LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Customer service is always a top priority at Excel Electric LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.