CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722
By Donna P. on 04/18/18
Lance is a very talented electrician who was very respectful of our property. He will be my go to for electrical needs

By Lisa D. on 04/18/18
I had an emergency regarding my doorbell. I called them and they sent John the same day. He checked the wiring and replaced my old doorbell with a new one. He eas professional and courteous and listened to my problem. I would recommend them to anyone needing electrical help

By Frank L. on 04/17/18
Called them,made a appointment and as stated by dispatcher the technician will come,analyze the problem and give a estimate freely and there will be no charge if services are declined. My technician John B came at my desired time,assessed the work to be done and ga...
(View More)
Called them,made a appointment and as stated by dispatcher the technician will come,analyze the problem and give a estimate freely and there will be no charge if services are declined. My technician John B came at my desired time,assessed the work to be done and gave me an exact quote. John was knowledgeable, neat and thorough, a asset to this company and because of him i wouldn't hesitate to call this company again for any electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Debra H. on 04/12/18
Called and got a polite response and a technician sent to my house in just a short time. David Skulski was fantastic, he took care of all of my projects very professionally and promptly. Great experience!!!!!

By Loretta B. on 04/11/18
Patrick Gannon did a great job quickly and cleaned up afterwards. I would recommend him to my friends and I will certainly call for him again

By Ron P. on 04/11/18
I needed some outdoor electric work done and didn't have anyone so I looked on the internet and found Excel Electric. I called and Tina answered and was very polite and knowledgeable. She set me an appointment and Patrick showed up at my house within 2 hours. He lo...
(View More)
I needed some outdoor electric work done and didn't have anyone so I looked on the internet and found Excel Electric. I called and Tina answered and was very polite and knowledgeable. She set me an appointment and Patrick showed up at my house within 2 hours. He looked at my problem and gave me a price and fixed my problem . I was very happy with my experience and would highly recommend Excel Electric to anyone needing electrical work.
(View Less)

By Tim W. on 04/10/18
Excel electric is my go-to company for all electrical work... They are prompt and tidy and top-notch as far as quality. Also all the technicians are nice people which is not always the case when I hire contractors

By Gilberta A. on 04/10/18
Efrain was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and was very helpful. He was able to answer all my questions. There was a small problem with getting the estimate to me, but that was quickly solved.

By Bob S. on 04/10/18
Great, efficient, clean,.......John solved multiple problems like a pro... Same day Service is what I was looking for and John came through. Thanks again.....

By Barton P. on 04/10/18
Service was provided at time promised, at a reasonable price. Another electrician advised work could not be done in our condo because of a concrete ceiling along with duct work. Lance resolved the issues, did the work exactly as we wanted, in an extremely competent...
(View More)
Service was provided at time promised, at a reasonable price. Another electrician advised work could not be done in our condo because of a concrete ceiling along with duct work. Lance resolved the issues, did the work exactly as we wanted, in an extremely competent manner. The work required a full day for Lance and an assistant....they were a pleasure to be around. Their work was emaculate in their product and cleanliness. We would highly recommend Lance for any electrical job.
(View Less)

By Steven d. on 04/09/18
They knew what they were doing and fast. They were clean and freindly

By Ellen W. on 04/09/18
Lance was prompt and professional. He worked quickly and I was pleased with the finished work. I will definitely recommend them and will use them on future projects.

By Karen N. on 04/05/18
After countless attempts to find an electrician to change 30 ft outdoor light fixtures, Excel Electric was the only company willing to do it. The electrician John was professional, friendly and polite. He made a difficult job look easy. He was respectful of our hom...
(View More)
After countless attempts to find an electrician to change 30 ft outdoor light fixtures, Excel Electric was the only company willing to do it. The electrician John was professional, friendly and polite. He made a difficult job look easy. He was respectful of our home and property, which we appreciated. Their prices were very fair. I'll definitely be calling them again for any future electrical needs
(View Less)

By Debra H. on 04/05/18
Called and got a polite response and a technician sent to my house in just a short time. David Skulski was fantastic, he took care of all of my projects very professionally and promptly. Great experience!!!!!

By Anthony P. on 04/03/18
Patrick Gannon and his assistant did a great job and offered great advice. I would and will use Excel Electric again.

By Pat R. on 04/02/18
Great company to work with.

By Ellen W. on 03/31/18
Lance was punctual and courteous. He completed the work with perfection. I was thrilled with the results and will use this company in the future. I do not hesitate in recommending them.

By Leslie P. on 03/30/18
John from Excel Electric just left after a somewhat challenging install of a light over our kitchen island. He handled all the little "breakdowns" like the consummate professional he is. This was his second visit here as he had previously installed some exterior fa...
(View More)
John from Excel Electric just left after a somewhat challenging install of a light over our kitchen island. He handled all the little "breakdowns" like the consummate professional he is. This was his second visit here as he had previously installed some exterior fans (also a bit of a challenge - nothing is easy in this household) for us. We were impressed with his knowledge, speed, and professionalism and courtesy. The cost was appropriate for the work done. Excel has earned their place as our "go-to" electricians.
(View Less)

By Harriet A. on 03/28/18
Excel Electric was very professional and organized. The work was clean and quick. John B. was very nice to work with.I would recommend them if electrical work was needed in your home or office.

By John C. on 03/26/18
Outstanding service. David S. found and corrected the problem in 30 min.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Excel Electric LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Customer service is always a top priority at Excel Electric LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.