CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722
By Richard H. on 07/17/18
Excel does just that.Tech John B was on time,had the necessary parts in his truck.repaired the items in question and even suggested some things to prevent further problems.All in all a great company with a super staff.

By Hal S. on 07/14/18
Work was done neatly and professional.

By Chris M. on 07/10/18
From the minute I called and they worked around MY schedule, I knew that I had chosen the right company. David called a few minutes before he was going to be here, he gave me a reasonable quote and then did an outstanding job! He was very personable and patient as ...
(View More)
From the minute I called and they worked around MY schedule, I knew that I had chosen the right company. David called a few minutes before he was going to be here, he gave me a reasonable quote and then did an outstanding job! He was very personable and patient as he explained things to me. He took the time to answer all of my question along with advice for choosing a generator and quotes for several other jobs. He thoroughly cleaned up after himself, as well! I will definitely use Excel again!
(View Less)

By Marianne H. on 07/07/18
Expensive

By Steve W. on 07/02/18
David was spectacular. Before beginning his work, David explained the details of what would be the cost, what actions he would take to repair the electrical problem, and what other options could arise if he was not able to fix the problem. He went about his job, ex...
(View More)
David was spectacular. Before beginning his work, David explained the details of what would be the cost, what actions he would take to repair the electrical problem, and what other options could arise if he was not able to fix the problem. He went about his job, explaining when asked, what he was doing. He got the job done. David was very friendly, courteous and kind. Oh, and he did solve the problem. David and Excel have won over our loyalty. I don't want to call for help, but if I do, it will be Excel and asking that David be the technician who comes to the site.
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 06/29/18
They answered the phone with a live person-no recording and came out completed the job within 3 days. This was in June 2018. We had a row of outlets go out- problem was a short loose wire, older home. Fixed within 1 hr $200.00

By Patrick W. on 06/27/18
Excell Electric sent Lance Wiedenheft, one of Excel's skilled electricians, to our house to install a transfer switch for an emergency power generator. I rate Lance "excellent" as he handled the installation in a timely manner, providing an explanation of the proto...
(View More)
Excell Electric sent Lance Wiedenheft, one of Excel's skilled electricians, to our house to install a transfer switch for an emergency power generator. I rate Lance "excellent" as he handled the installation in a timely manner, providing an explanation of the protocol he followed. He carefully explained the proper procedure to use the generator in the event of a power outage. I recommend Excel for electrical work and would not hesitate to call in the future.
(View Less)

By Arnaud B. on 06/26/18
Lance was professional and punctual. He is a friendly guy even with our fur baby Lola. He promptly resolved our problems and explained what he had done. We would recommend and use his service again. Thanks

By Pamela M. on 06/25/18
John Blazquez installed ceiling fans, light fixtures and an outdoor outlet. He is very professional and did a great job. He very kindly answered my many questions. I would not hesitate to recommend John and Excel Electric.

By John G. on 06/22/18
Lance replaced a transformer for us. He was personable and professional. He called ahead and was on time. I would call him anytime I needed electrical work. 100 percent pleased.

By Jeffrey H. on 06/20/18
Excellent same day service. Lance was friendly and professional, and most importantly, on time. Had some dimmer switches installed. Quick and easy. Highly recommend. Thank you.

By Tim B. on 06/20/18
Price was way out of line, too high for the work to be performed.

By Tim W. on 06/19/18
I recommend Excel electric very highly. Very good quality and nice people.

By RJ C. on 06/18/18
Excellent in setting the appointment and the work done.

By Sharren R. on 06/17/18
David was professional and very friendly and courteous.

By FREDERICK L. on 06/14/18
TINA WAS THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. GREAT SERVICE.

By FREDERICK J L. on 06/14/18
LANCE WAS GREAT. WE COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR MORE. HE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, POLITE, ON TIME AND FRIENDLY. THANKS AGAIN LANCE!

By OJ C. on 06/08/18
Had Generator installation bundle and home surge protector installed to be ready for hurricane season. Dave Skulski was the technician and was absolutely fantastic! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Used other electricians in the past but cann...
(View More)
Had Generator installation bundle and home surge protector installed to be ready for hurricane season. Dave Skulski was the technician and was absolutely fantastic! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Used other electricians in the past but cannot compare to Dave and the service Excel Electric provides. Office staff very polite and responsive. They set an appointment up immediately and communicated everything so professionally. Forget the rest, Excel is the BEST! You won't be disappointed!
(View Less)

By Rick C. on 06/08/18
Very satisfied from com initial contact to job completion. Will defiantly use again. Complete professionals.

By Peggy M. on 06/07/18
Prompt, polite and professional service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John B
15 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
David S
15 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Chad S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tina F
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
George S
17 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Excel Electric LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-408-0722

Customer service is always a top priority at Excel Electric LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.