CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-831-8288
By Lindee on 04/19/18
Evan was excellent. He called to let me know he was coming, performed all service checks, letting me know what he was doing; changed filters; and gave me a heads up on possible issues. Very polite and efficient. I would recommend Eric Smock Heating to anyone.

By linda b. on 04/17/18
Evan was excellent. He called to let me know he was coming, performed all service checks, letting me know what he was doing; changed filters; and gave me a heads up on possible issues. Very polite and efficient. I would recommend Eric Smock Heating to anyone.

By Sandra Y. on 04/14/18
Kevin was personable, efficient and proficient. I'm pleased that Eric Smock continues to provide high-quality service.

By Ed R. on 04/12/18
Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous service. Called ahead to notify me of his arrival time.

By Susan R. on 04/10/18
As always Dan is very polite man early and got the job done, as well as the other gentleman that I have dealt with with your company, I can’t say enough about your company Eric it’s awesome I give you 10 stars plus. Dan is the man

By Jennifer M. on 04/10/18
Doug was punctual, professional, thorough, helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. Thank you Eric Smock for consistently hiring, training, and retaining good people. Your organization continues to impress us.

By Erik W. on 04/10/18
From the beginning, the staff were always very friendly and prompt. They called me back the same day I inquired about possible service. They followed up with an estimate a few days later which was very thorough and honest. Within a week I received the quote. It was...
(View More)
From the beginning, the staff were always very friendly and prompt. They called me back the same day I inquired about possible service. They followed up with an estimate a few days later which was very thorough and honest. Within a week I received the quote. It was fair priced and laid everything out. They were not pushy with add ons. Once they started the work, they were fast, professional and cleaned up everything. Great company to work with and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience!
(View Less)

By Phyllis H. on 04/03/18
Doug was very good and helped to explain the different items while he was checking every thing out. I would have them come out again.

By terry k. on 04/03/18
We don't remember the names of the 2 men that did the installation, but they were very good. We would highly recommend your company to others and appreciate the fact that you give incentive for doing that - like our family - the Elliotts in Boonsboro who recommende...
(View More)
We don't remember the names of the 2 men that did the installation, but they were very good. We would highly recommend your company to others and appreciate the fact that you give incentive for doing that - like our family - the Elliotts in Boonsboro who recommended you to us. I know they will appreciate that as well.
(View Less)

By Monica M. on 04/02/18
Eric Smock was extremely professional from the time I called to set up a consultation until our new heating and AC system was installed. They were on time. Cleaned up everything before leaving and explained any operational items. Would highly recommend them!

By D C. on 04/01/18
(no comment)

By Alex H. on 03/30/18
(no comment)

By Karen g. on 03/29/18
Dan C did my air conditioning check. He made sure I understood what he was doing. Very informative and professional.

By eli h. on 03/27/18
Excellent job!

By Michael H. on 03/20/18
Doug is the best technician ever! Quick fix, reasonable recommendation for future service and more

By Michael H. on 03/20/18
Kevin explained well what problem is going on. He offered good suggestions for the repair and quote for maintenance plan.

By terry k. on 03/20/18
We would highly recommend Eric Smock Heating and Air. After looking at our existing unit, we got an immediate estimate and a follow up call to answer any questions.The installers were prompt, professional and courteous. They answered all of our questions and walked...
(View More)
We would highly recommend Eric Smock Heating and Air. After looking at our existing unit, we got an immediate estimate and a follow up call to answer any questions.The installers were prompt, professional and courteous. They answered all of our questions and walked us through the new thermostat - setting it per our preference. I feel comfortable enough to call if I have any additional questions, but it's working great!
(View Less)

By David K. on 03/15/18
Dan was very knowledgeable and helpful. He represents your company very well.

By Bruce M H. on 03/14/18
Kevin Miller is one of the greatest Techs I have ever dealt with. He is personable, knowledgeable and an all around wonderful person. I would recommend Eric Smock Heating and Air-conditioning to all . They have the best workers and the best prices on everything the...
(View More)
Kevin Miller is one of the greatest Techs I have ever dealt with. He is personable, knowledgeable and an all around wonderful person. I would recommend Eric Smock Heating and Air-conditioning to all . They have the best workers and the best prices on everything they work on, new or old. I bought a complete Air conditioning package at a great affordable price. Thank you Bruce and Janine Harwood
(View Less)

By eric b. on 03/09/18
Dan was very knowledgeable and efficient. He was also extremely careful inside my house by always putting on shoe covers before he stepped into the house. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-831-8288

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan C
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Doug V
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Danielle B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ashlee O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kevin M
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Installers
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Eric Smock Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-831-8288

Customer service is always a top priority at Eric Smock Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.