CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Kim S. on 02/21/18
Very prompt. Very honest. Did great work. It was a tricky problem and they went the extra mile to figure it out. It would have been easier to just sell me something new, but they did the hard work to diagnose it and fix it.

By Kyeonghwa K. on 02/20/18
Dustin is so nice and professional. I will request his services anytime.

By Mac H. on 02/16/18
Rob and Dick were courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. They lived up to their company’s name.

By Jason Lyndsie S. on 02/14/18
Good work

By Charles A. on 02/13/18
My husband and I recently bought our first home (!!!!) and needless to say, we don't have a lot of knowledge on home ownership and all of the things that can possibly go wrong. Our heating kept cutting out and we were waking up frozen! We found Efficient Systems on...
(View More)
My husband and I recently bought our first home (!!!!) and needless to say, we don't have a lot of knowledge on home ownership and all of the things that can possibly go wrong. Our heating kept cutting out and we were waking up frozen! We found Efficient Systems on Angie's list and they came out same day and repaired it. It was very affordable and my husband had only great things to say about Dustin!
(View Less)

By D S. on 02/13/18
Dustin H. is a throw back to what "Customer Service" use to be about. He was very professional and made sure I was informed regarding my problem. I will ask for him by name the next time I need someone from Efficient Systems, Inc. Thanks Dustin

By Mac H. on 02/13/18
(no comment)

By Laura R. on 02/13/18
(no comment)

By Peter P. on 02/11/18
Timely, professional, and thorough! Highly recommend Dustin and Efficient Systems.

By Mary G. on 02/10/18
Great job on a difficult problem. He found the problem and got if fixed.

By Yogesh J. on 02/08/18
Dustin did an outstanding job of replacing the ejector pit pump. His punctuality, professionalism, and easygoing manner made it one of the best service experience.

By Tyler M. on 02/07/18
Dustin was extremely professional and polite. Will definitely be using these guys again in the future.

By Stephanie S. on 02/07/18
Dustin was an amazing plumbing tech with Efficient Systems. He was thorough, communicative and honest. Will definitely use again!

By Charles A. on 02/05/18
Very fast, informative, and friendly. Went out of his way to not only fix it but let me know exactly what was wrong.

By Jimmy S. on 02/04/18
Dustin did a great job on the plumbing issues we’ve had for some time . Thanks for your expertise !

By Corey F. on 02/02/18
Dustin was provided excellent service and shared with us the results of the maintenance review performed.

By James B. on 02/01/18
(no comment)

By Udana V. on 01/30/18
Dustin provided timely and very professional service on two consecutive visits. I will definitely refer!

By Dennis D. on 01/28/18
Eric was very professional while here for a checkup. We had a new system installed last summer and Efficient Systems wanted to ensure that it was working properly.

By Susan H. on 01/27/18
Dustin was thorough in his assessment of our electrical questions. This was after several months of contacting other electricians and dealing with missed appointments. He diagnosed the problem and explained to me what to expect in terms of follow-up
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.