CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By Carol K. on 01/20/20
Efficient systems has been servicing my HVAC for a few years and all the servicemen who I have dealt with have been courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

By Mark O. on 01/19/20
Adam arrived on time and clearly explained what his efforts would entail. He was clear in all communication and left the job spotless.

By David S. on 01/16/20
Adam did a great job.

By David S. on 01/16/20
Adam did a great job.

By Christopher K. on 01/16/20
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Laura K. on 01/16/20
Bryant did a great job with my cleaning. Great company Highly recommend

By James B. on 01/13/20
Josh did an excellent job doing the semi annual system check up and service. Josh was extremely professional and clean in all aspects of his job. Highly recommended.

By Hector R. on 01/11/20
Josh fixed our issue very quickly and efficiently. Great Company!

By Deborah W. on 01/09/20
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Great Value

By Keith B. on 01/07/20
Mark was very professional and did a great job.

By Linda C. on 01/06/20
Bryant was very helpful and efficient in fixing the problem. I will for sure call again.

By Brad R. on 01/03/20
Adam was great. Very informative and was on time.

By Lauren D. on 01/02/20
Adam was on time and did a great job outlining my options and giving price points for everything so I could make an informed decision. I will definitely use Efficient Systems again!

By Patricia N. on 01/01/20
What I like about this business is the way they inform you. And also like the Punctuality of the Service. Bryant was very informative, very Professional, very Nice.

By Melody B. on 12/26/19
Gas hot water heater repair done well. Josh stayed on task and was courteous and friendly. Another job well done by Efficient Systems.

By Deandra F. on 12/23/19
Chuck was extremely personable and knowledgeable. He was very patient and willing to answer any questions I had. It is clear he is very customer-service oriented.

By Phil B. on 12/18/19
Mark was very thorough in his service. I appreciate quick response to all my service needs.

By Anna G. on 12/17/19
Over the years I have dealt with many service people in my home. Efficient Systems folks (Adam & Chuck) are the most friendly, honest and pleasant I have had the pleasure to deal with in a long time. After having Chuck replace 1 socket and two light fixtures in my ...
(View More)
Over the years I have dealt with many service people in my home. Efficient Systems folks (Adam & Chuck) are the most friendly, honest and pleasant I have had the pleasure to deal with in a long time. After having Chuck replace 1 socket and two light fixtures in my home, there was a problem with one light. I was told that Adam would have to come over and troubleshoot the electrical to find the problem. This could take up to 5 hours. At $125 an hour this was a little worrisome. However, Adam shows promptly on time and first checked the troublesome fixture. The problem was a wire that had slipped off the connection. He reattached the wire (5 minutes tops) and it worked fine. He checked with the office to see if there would be a service call charge and I was told "NO CHARGE". My point here is that it would have been very easy for him to crawl around my house take some hours and 500 or so dollars later I would have not known the difference. As they say actions speak louder than words. So from now on if I need work done I know who to trust and who I will call.
(View Less)

By Jesse C. on 12/14/19
Great Work.

By Janet J. on 12/13/19
Adam arrived on time and took care of the various electrical issues that I had. He was professional and pleasant and gave me some helpful information about better bulb choices for my fixture
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.