CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510
By John B. on 05/16/20
Efficient Systems did a fantastic job installing our new heating and cooling system. Their years of experience and professionalism was best in class. At no time did we feel pressured and there was no upselling. John was very knowledgeable and dedicated time and co...
(View More)
Efficient Systems did a fantastic job installing our new heating and cooling system. Their years of experience and professionalism was best in class. At no time did we feel pressured and there was no upselling. John was very knowledgeable and dedicated time and compassion to our needs.
(View Less)

By Meg L. on 05/16/20
Bryant was professional and responsive, thoroughly explained our situation, and didn't even seem to mind when I blamed him for something that, it turned out, had nothing to do with him!

By Anna G. on 05/13/20
Darrel was a joy! Very polite and quick. The work was done quickly and with no mess. The new faucet works great and no leaks under the sink anymore. Thanks so much. You will hear from me again. It's wonderful to fine a good honest company that can do Plumbing, Elec...
(View More)
Darrel was a joy! Very polite and quick. The work was done quickly and with no mess. The new faucet works great and no leaks under the sink anymore. Thanks so much. You will hear from me again. It's wonderful to fine a good honest company that can do Plumbing, Electric and Heating for residential.
(View Less)

By Adam S. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Adam S. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Gary C. on 05/13/20
Bryant M. was very prompt and did a great job of explaining everything he needed to do and why as well as showing me everthing he did after installation of the water softener. Thanks Bryant

By Mickey P. on 05/05/20
Darrel did A GREAT JOB.

By Lori M. on 05/01/20
I have used this Company for years and have always received great service.

By Greg E. on 04/23/20
Fair price and very customer friendly oriented .

By Gail F. on 04/10/20
Bryant was very professional and knowledgeable. He has a degree in doing this kind of work and did a very good job explaining it to me - not all trades people have that ability. He should own his own business one day!

By John M. on 04/09/20
Very reliable professional technician.

By Randy H. on 03/30/20
Darrel was knowledgeable and friendly. We know he went above and beyond what we really needed. Kudos to a good man! Service cost was good.

By Fred N. on 03/29/20
Mark from Efficient Systems came to our home for an upgrade quote. He was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable.

By Margaret Z. on 03/28/20
Bryant was very knowledgeable and helped me put together a plan for HVAC and plumbing repairs. He made sure I understood what work was going to done and how much it would cost. He was on-time and stayed until the job was done, even though it was a very long day for...
(View More)
Bryant was very knowledgeable and helped me put together a plan for HVAC and plumbing repairs. He made sure I understood what work was going to done and how much it would cost. He was on-time and stayed until the job was done, even though it was a very long day for him. He is a great representative of your company.
(View Less)

By Don N. on 03/21/20
Adam is outstanding in his work as an HVAC technician and his interactions with me. I trust him and would recommend him to anyone.

By Curtis O. on 03/20/20
During a trying time my water heater needed repaired or replaced. After exhausting attempts to reach my home warranty company. I finally turned to a friend for help. They referred me to Efficient Systems. The technician who replaced the water heater Bryant Matheson...
(View More)
During a trying time my water heater needed repaired or replaced. After exhausting attempts to reach my home warranty company. I finally turned to a friend for help. They referred me to Efficient Systems. The technician who replaced the water heater Bryant Matheson was very professional and you could obviously tell he enjoyed his profession. Also John the Operations Manager and all the other staff who helped Thank You from the bottom of our hearts.
(View Less)

By Alexis C. on 03/20/20
Mark C was fantastic, very knowledgeable and helpful. He was early and went above and beyond the job at hand.

By Lynn W. on 03/19/20
quick response. Fast resolution. Reasonable prices!

By Dwight B. on 03/17/20
Adam was Professional, Punctuality, And provided Great Quality. This company was very Responsive in meeting my needs.

By Lynn W. on 03/16/20
Extremely helpful. Will use Efficient for all my service. Felt valued, respected, and comfortable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-293-6510

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.