Efficient Home Solution
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-235-2600
By Laura J. on 06/29/18
David Rivera and his team are trustworthy and provide excellent service. His guys did a big job quickly, efficiently, and without any mess. Afterward, they made sure we were happy and everything was working correctly.

By Michel S. on 05/22/18
We were very pleased with the professionalism of the company and staff. Having a final review of installation was a first for us. Very fast on setting appointment. We would recommend to friends.

By David S. on 05/19/18
These guys never let me down, they do the AC Repair Plano for my home, they did Attic Insulation Dallas for my office and they do the landlord required AC Maintenance Dallas on the office also. We recommend them to our neighbors both at home and at work.

By Daniel E. on 05/19/18
Money well spent, AC crew and Insulation crews were very respectful young men. I live in the Lakewood Dallas area and own an older home. I have settled for years with an uncomfortable home in the Summer and Winter months because I assumed I had to because of the a...
(View More)
Money well spent, AC crew and Insulation crews were very respectful young men. I live in the Lakewood Dallas area and own an older home. I have settled for years with an uncomfortable home in the Summer and Winter months because I assumed I had to because of the age of my home. In August I got sick of settling and called Efficient Home Solutions along with a couple other Companies out to see if they could help me with my problem. The other Companies said your units are running fine and when they breakdown I can increase the size if I want but not much more they can do. Efficient Home Solutions provided a large list of suggestions, recommendations and solutions to my comfort issues, some I could do myself if I wanted and others that they would take care of. We decided to have them: Add Additional return air vents to our systems Add better filters to our systems Upgrade our old Thermostats to digital wifi Cleans units Seal up our duct-work Add attic Insulation Add attic ventilation Foam Seal our utility openings and attic access hatch after all those improvements we can now achieve 72 even in the hottest part of the day, 78 to 80 was best temperature before. They tell me it will save me money on my electric and gas bills as well. All I really cared about was looking forward coming home instead of dreading it. Money well spent, AC crew and Insulation crews were very respectful young men.
(View Less)

By Neela M. on 10/10/17
Michael is a great guy and he did a great job. Thanks, Michael

By Maria on 07/06/17
It is very comfortable with Efficient home.

By Cecil on 03/28/17
Mike from EHS walked me through the deficiencies of my old A/C unit and through the process of getting new ones. It was a tough conversation but he handled it well and with respect. He even accepted an offer for dinner (since he was staying to do paperwork and it...
(View More)
Mike from EHS walked me through the deficiencies of my old A/C unit and through the process of getting new ones. It was a tough conversation but he handled it well and with respect. He even accepted an offer for dinner (since he was staying to do paperwork and it was on the stove) and treated us fairly. I appreciated the personal touch to the business.
(View Less)

By lwwldw on 03/08/17
I had two systems installed (Heater and AC) by Efficient Home Solutions and I am very satified with their work. Both installations went smoothly with very little disruption to the tennants.

By Brad_A on 12/27/16
EHS replaced two complete systems in our home. The removal and install was seamless; finished in one day. The crew was very clean and professional. Everything was exactly as expected.

By Mojo66 on 11/28/16
I had a new system installed! David and his staff went above and beyond to help me with this project! I have dealt with David for years and as always, honest, professional! I would totally recommend this company to everyone!

By Khanvey on 11/15/16
We used EHS to replace a very old unit. They went above and beyond to help us - temporarily fixing our old unit while we waited to install the new one. Their entire team was quick, professional, and did a great job!

By Bret E. on 09/28/16
Our AC broke a few weeks ago during the hot days of summer. We called up Efficient Home Solutions, and Mark came out to our house to inspect what was going on. The motor to the unit had finally died after 20+ years. A new unit was ordered and installed the next ...
(View More)
Our AC broke a few weeks ago during the hot days of summer. We called up Efficient Home Solutions, and Mark came out to our house to inspect what was going on. The motor to the unit had finally died after 20+ years. A new unit was ordered and installed the next day. Everything was done professionally and efficiently. The entire Efficient Home Solutions team is great and has earned our loyalty.
(View Less)

By Weldon on 09/04/16
I have used them multiple times over the past few years for everything from relaxing units to adding insulation. You will enjoy doing business with them.

By NathanMc on 08/10/16
We came home to 2 AC units that were dead. We called a couple of companies for quotes but just did not get a good feeling. I called EHS at 8pm to set an appointment for the next day. A live person answered the phone and said "we have someone close finishing a jo...
(View More)
We came home to 2 AC units that were dead. We called a couple of companies for quotes but just did not get a good feeling. I called EHS at 8pm to set an appointment for the next day. A live person answered the phone and said "we have someone close finishing a job, he will be there soon". At 9pm Michael O showed up. He looked, listened, and gave us a quote that we though was fair. We confirmed the deal the following morning. By the end of that day the units were installed...BUT...in the process something slid off the plywood in the attic and we now had a hole in our ceiling 25 feet above the floor. The installer said he would take care of it. I was skeptical but tired and happy to have working air so I just said OK. The following day we got a call from a repair man, he came out and fixed the hole. The paint gut came out and painted. The next morning you could tell the paint was a different color. We called Michael, he said "I will take care of it". The next day a painter came out and painted the entire ceiling so the repair was invisible. The company took great care of our new AC units, but even more impressive was the way that they took care of things when something went wrong. Fantastic service by Michael O and the rest of his team.
(View Less)

By fsduke10 on 06/02/16
Rocky and his crew from Efficient Home Solution were fantastic Rocky came by at 5PM on a Thursday and were at my home at 9AM Friday to install. They did an excellent job installing put some vents on our door without me asking, the workmanship was very well done and...
(View More)
Rocky and his crew from Efficient Home Solution were fantastic Rocky came by at 5PM on a Thursday and were at my home at 9AM Friday to install. They did an excellent job installing put some vents on our door without me asking, the workmanship was very well done and they were very friendly. I could not have hoped to have a better customer experience.
(View Less)

By JAguilar on 05/26/16
I had my air conditioner/heater system replaced this weekend. Job went so smooth and quick, and now my home is cool once again. I highly recommend Efficient Home Solutions, great company and great people. Thanks again!

By Racerkitty on 05/26/16
I wish I had been using Efficient Home Solutions in the past. Their Team is 100% trustworthy. They are knowledgeable and professional. Michael helped me with a new AC/Heating system last week. I'm well pleased.

By Easy on 05/22/16
I would have given 5 stars but first tech who came on 4-26-2016 to fix A/C determined that the outside compressor unit was leaking R-410 (the new Freon). He said It was empty due to the Schrader valve cap being loose. He filled the compressor up with 9 pounds and l...
(View More)
I would have given 5 stars but first tech who came on 4-26-2016 to fix A/C determined that the outside compressor unit was leaking R-410 (the new Freon). He said It was empty due to the Schrader valve cap being loose. He filled the compressor up with 9 pounds and left. Over a week later I determined that the problem wasn't resolved and got a different tech from the same company to come out. He diagnosed the problem as a bad evaporator coil on the main A/C unit in the attic. After installing a new evaporator coil our A/C is working great. The company refunded the money from the 1st R-410 fill up. In fact they resolved a separate problem of two rooms temperatures. not being the same as rest of the house, Praise the Lord!. One tech had a bad day, I forgive him because we all have a bad day once in a while!
(View Less)

By Carter52 on 05/18/16
I was given a quote for an air conditioning unit by another company that we have used for years. I called Efficient Solutions and they came that evening to give me a quote and it was a $1,000 less than the first company. They installed the new unit the next day!

By Ham12 on 05/18/16
The installation was completed in one day and very professional. The installers worked hard and were careful about inside of the house while removing the old system and installing the new unil. We had just put in all new floors throughout the house and I was a litt...
(View More)
The installation was completed in one day and very professional. The installers worked hard and were careful about inside of the house while removing the old system and installing the new unil. We had just put in all new floors throughout the house and I was a little bit worried about them ,but they covered the floors while working and they look good.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-235-2600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Efficient Home Solution Team
Rating:
27 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Efficient Home Solution has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-235-2600

Customer service is always a top priority at Efficient Home Solution. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.