CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Lucile H. on 01/07/19
I had a really good technician come to my home and fix my thermostat. Thank you Eanes. . . .

By Marlene E. on 01/04/19
Brandon was very efficient and did a good job.

By Brenda B. on 01/04/19
Gary was prompt and professional and listened to and answered my questions. He had extra time so he offered (and I agreed) to clean my gas logs and make sure that they were working correctly. He also let me know what he was checking on and explained why. He als...
(View More)
Gary was prompt and professional and listened to and answered my questions. He had extra time so he offered (and I agreed) to clean my gas logs and make sure that they were working correctly. He also let me know what he was checking on and explained why. He also made me aware of a leak affecting my roof and took a picture of it for me.
(View Less)

By Bobbie R. on 01/03/19
Very efficient and polite.

By Ira F. on 01/03/19
I had Gary Bennett come out this morning to service my heating in my home. He did a thorough job. Very nice gentleman. Excellent & honest company to deal with.

By Jeannie L. on 12/31/18
5 Stars! Rashad was effiecient, nice, and informative.

By Mary Ann L. on 12/31/18
Josh did an excellent job and was very professional. He is a very nice young man. I appreciate him being so conscientious.

By Garrett L. on 12/31/18
Josh was very thorough and professional with my wife and I and made excellent suggestions about how best to manage our H/A systems. Great service. Hope to get him back for service in the future.

By DOUG M. on 12/31/18
Awesome service!

By Mara L. on 12/30/18
Prompt, didn’t try to upscale, fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. 5 Stars!

By Don E. on 12/28/18
Brett came to do the annual service check-up on my furnaces (2). He was very friendly and informative. Neither of my units needed any additional work or repairs and he said they were both working fine.

By Mary W. on 12/28/18
Eanes always delivers. Mo Risheq came out today and checked on my 15-year-old heat pump. It wasn't working as well as it should and he replaced a part for a reasonable price. He was very friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

By David J S. on 12/28/18
Mo called ahead of his arrival, was on time and efficient in his work. He offered advice and suggestions and was pleasant in demeanor .

By Leigh A. on 12/28/18
We have been with a lot of other companies and Eanes is the best. We have a service a few days ago and Mo was told me things about my system that other companies would not.

By Albert H L. on 12/27/18
Tyler Richardson is a great service tech. He reports on his findings, is professional and courteous.

By Gail D. on 12/26/18
Chad M. was friendly and professional, and did a thorough job. A filter he needed apparently is not one you keep at hand, so when he ordered a replacement (which he will bring another time), he ordered two so that there will be one available for the next service. T...
(View More)
Chad M. was friendly and professional, and did a thorough job. A filter he needed apparently is not one you keep at hand, so when he ordered a replacement (which he will bring another time), he ordered two so that there will be one available for the next service. This simple act saves your company money, and saves all of us some time.
(View Less)

By david b. on 12/22/18
Scott did an outstanding job. He was on time and provided excellent customer service

By Patricia G. on 12/22/18
Josh was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, thorough and efficient! Highly recommend Eanes!

By Steven T. R. on 12/21/18
Mo did a great job completing the installation of our new furnace. He kept me informed throughout the process and was come extremely thorough.

By Clyde W R. on 12/21/18
Mr. Foy was here as scheduled and checked everything and indicated that everything was in excellent shape, Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.