CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Randal R. on 05/11/19
We were most impressed with Hunter Shaw, he called and showed up early, which was blessing on this particular day, he was very thorough, was a good listener and explained everything well, showed me a before and after photo after he cleaned our outside unit, was pol...
(View More)
We were most impressed with Hunter Shaw, he called and showed up early, which was blessing on this particular day, he was very thorough, was a good listener and explained everything well, showed me a before and after photo after he cleaned our outside unit, was polite and respectful, and when he was finished he put everything back the way it was. Other than having to look his cracked phone screen, our experience with him and his services could not have been any better, he is one-of-a kind. Thank you Hunter!
(View Less)

By Amanda L. on 05/11/19
Hunter was so nice and professional. He has so much knowledge. Fixed my AC issue and it’s running great now. I will be requesting him from now on. Overall hassle free experience!

By Chuck T. on 05/11/19
Gary was right on time. He was thorough and professional and took the time to explain the benefits of the service contract. He didn’t even mind our nosy beagle following him around.

By Matthew F. on 05/10/19
We've been with Eanes since we moved into our house a few years ago, and Abe has been our regular maintenance tech. He always communicates well with us, and diagnosed that our old Goodman units would die a year ahead of time, which gave us time to financially prepa...
(View More)
We've been with Eanes since we moved into our house a few years ago, and Abe has been our regular maintenance tech. He always communicates well with us, and diagnosed that our old Goodman units would die a year ahead of time, which gave us time to financially prepare for an upgrade. When they finally went, we opted to replace both our upstairs and downstairs units with a new Lennox system. The advice we've always been given was not to worry about brand, but worry about the quality of installers and their craftsmanship, and our past experience with Eanes made them them the easy choice. From top to bottom, the whole team has been great. When Steve and the install team ran into roadblocks fitting the furnace in the attic, they opted to do it right and replace duct work rather than cutting corners. They corrected gas regulators in our crawlspace that the builder neglected to put in. They built a new platform for the furnace and coil, and left my attic cleaner than it's ever been. Abe and Cory both stayed late into the night to make we got both our systems up and running without waking our 7-month old. It's only been 12 hours and we're already seeing the performance improvement over our old system. We're looking forward to years of efficiency and comfort from our new Lennox system. Thanks to all involved at Eanes for making this come together. Their professionalism, craftsmanship, and "do it right the first time" attitude" makes them easy for us to recommend Eanes to anyone
(View Less)

By Brandon h. on 05/10/19
Great guy very respectful. This is type of guy I would want working for me if I had a business.

By Dawn C. on 05/09/19
Gene was wonderful as well as very professional and I feel went over and beyond his job to get my a/c back up and running. He was very polite and trusting as well. I will continue to recommend him and Eanes to anyone.

By Rani A. on 05/08/19
Easy to make an appointment. Technician called before on-time arrival. Determined & explained problem. Fixed unit in a timely manner. Very courteous & professional.

By DONNA S. on 05/06/19
Arrived early, worked efficiently, diagnosed the problem, great attitude and demeanor, excellent customer service. I was very impressed with this employee!

By Adrienne B. on 05/06/19
Gary is a thorough and kind technician. He took the time to explain what he was doing and he helped me think through what my best option might be regarding repairs and our budget. I was very pleased.

By Peter M. on 05/03/19
We always request Chad from Eanes as we know him and trust him to go the extra step with everything he does. He is VERY professional and an expert in the field of thermodynamics. Are experience's ( multiple ) has alway's been very positive with Chad and his whole...
(View More)
We always request Chad from Eanes as we know him and trust him to go the extra step with everything he does. He is VERY professional and an expert in the field of thermodynamics. Are experience's ( multiple ) has alway's been very positive with Chad and his whole team including a whole home replacement of 2 complete systems.
(View Less)

By Sandy W. on 05/03/19
I have worked with Eanes for many years. They are so professional, from start to finish. The staff in the office are always kind and helpful. Greg is great! I know when he provides exceptional service. I have recommended Eanes to family and friends. Sandy

By Carolyn D. on 05/01/19
Eanes has consistently provided quality, professional and efficient service. Brandon B. was courteous and knowledgable about the problem I had with my heating unit. He fixed it quickly and it's worked perfectly. Definitely recommend Eanes Heating & Air Conditioning.

By Kim T. on 05/01/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

By Dan G. on 05/01/19
Mark did a good job assessing the situation, communicating our options, and thoroughly completing the work. Very pleased.

By Cheryl on 04/30/19
Spencer has been informative, helpful, and professional. He has a positive attitude, and assesses your HVAC needs in a concise manner. I feel very confident working with him and Eanes. Thanks for your help on the a/c repairs!!

By Cheryl on 04/30/19
Spencer has been informative, helpful, and professional. He has a positive attitude, and assesses your HVAC needs in a concise manner. I feel very confident working with him and Eanes. Thanks for your help on the a/c repairs!!

By Will M. on 04/29/19
Brandon was courteous, professional, and answered all questions. Give the boy a raise!! He was very good.

By KOJO on 04/28/19
Service tech Spencer was very professional and courteous. He arrived on time, which is a huge plus. Eanes prices are a bit high!

By Sherree R. on 04/26/19
Greg completed a maintenance inspection recently. He is so professional, courteous, kind and efficient! Excellent!

By Benny M. on 04/25/19
Brett did a great job. He was very courteous and an excellent technician. We signed up for the the yearly maintenance contract
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.