CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By ken m. on 06/27/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CALL.

By Norma M. on 06/27/19
Hunter was thorough and knowledgeable. He got right under the house where it is hard to maneuver and hot to figure out what needed to be done. He put together a plan and cleaned up the unit. The AC works so much better now, I had to set the thermostat a degree h...
(View More)
Hunter was thorough and knowledgeable. He got right under the house where it is hard to maneuver and hot to figure out what needed to be done. He put together a plan and cleaned up the unit. The AC works so much better now, I had to set the thermostat a degree higher! He was also patient and nice with my two rowdy dogs! Thanks, Hunter!
(View Less)

By Joshua L. on 06/26/19
Moe R. who came to do the service at my house was very friendly and professional. I would recommend Eanes and Moe to anyone.

By LORETTA F. G. on 06/25/19
Eanes provided us once more (June 20th) with an incredible service technician ,Chris W. , to do the spring servicing to our HVAC system. (Which incidentally they installed new for us last October). Chris was new to us but his demeanor, personality, knowledge , and ...
(View More)
Eanes provided us once more (June 20th) with an incredible service technician ,Chris W. , to do the spring servicing to our HVAC system. (Which incidentally they installed new for us last October). Chris was new to us but his demeanor, personality, knowledge , and willingness to answer questions were so appreciated. I am an older person and our house had been burgled last year, but I felt at ease and comfortable with this young professional in my house. Many younger folks don't deal well with people my age, but this young man was such a pleasure to deal with and chat with. thanks Eanes for sending Chris W to us.
(View Less)

By Mike C. on 06/25/19
Brandon did a great job servicing our heat pumps. He was thorough in his work and answered all the questions l had for him. After Brandon’s service I feel confident that our system will operate efficiently. Thanks Brandon, good job!

By Jeffrey R. on 06/22/19
Josh Redmon from Eanes came to our house to help us with our air conditioning system. He was extremely professional and capable, as well as being very friendly and personable. We are grateful for his help!

By richard b. on 06/20/19
Excellent service from Chris W. Very personable and professional. Kept us informed all through the service call, as well as the summary at the end. I do need a copy of the service report which he said would be e-mailed to me.

By Linda R B. on 06/20/19
Chris W. was extremely polite and pleasant. He was thorough in his his work and answered all of our questions. We were very pleased.

By Rick W. on 06/19/19
Josh is always prompt, courteous and professional.

By Jim A. on 06/18/19
Great service again with bi-annual check up! Best company in the HVAC business!!

By Robert L. on 06/18/19
Excellent

By Terri G. on 06/15/19
As always prompt, professional and helpful. Will continue to call when I need AC work. Thank you

By Chris M. on 06/15/19
Had to turn cooling system temp up last night because the unit was operating so much more efficiently.

By Lashay C. on 06/14/19
I have ac again these guys where great! They came an did everything possible to make sure the job was done!

By Ashley C. on 06/13/19
Brett was awesome. Worked around my schedule. Friendly and professional. Great experience!

By Terri G. on 06/12/19
As always prompt, professional and helpful. Will continue to call when I need AC work. Thank you

By Claire H. on 06/11/19
Excellent, highly skilled service.

By Susan S. on 06/07/19
prompt, friendly, solved the problem

By Rudy D. on 06/07/19
Billy C is very competent and thorough technician. He leaves no stones unturned analyzing a problem. Highly impressed and will ask for him again.

By Byron T. R. on 06/05/19
Hunter Shaw is a valuable service Technician with Eanes He is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. However the scheduling department needs immediate remediation and training including truthfulness. Star rating based on tecnhnicon only.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.