CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Debra S. on 10/04/19
Today technician Billie C. came out very promptly as soon as I called this morning thankfully. He just happened to be in the office this morning and luckily the company sent him. He was so knowledgeable and excellent and answered all of my questions and could not...
(View More)
Today technician Billie C. came out very promptly as soon as I called this morning thankfully. He just happened to be in the office this morning and luckily the company sent him. He was so knowledgeable and excellent and answered all of my questions and could not have been better. He is a perfect representative for this company. I am glad I have signed a service contract to work with this group. The office staff is also friendly. Thank you again And thank you so much for sending Billie C. to do this job today. I look forward to working with him in the future. Debra Simons, Winston-Salem
(View Less)

By Robert A D. on 10/03/19
Excellent service. Moe has done a good job and spend every minute working. He double checks all important things to make sure the unit is working. Very professional gentleman.

By Benjamin L. on 10/03/19
From the initial call for an estimate through the install and set up, these folks have been amazing! Professional and personable crew came out and spent the biggest part of the day installing the new unit. Abe came out to do the set up and finish charging the unit ...
(View More)
From the initial call for an estimate through the install and set up, these folks have been amazing! Professional and personable crew came out and spent the biggest part of the day installing the new unit. Abe came out to do the set up and finish charging the unit and setting up the thermostat. He spent several hours making sure everything was right and walked us through setting up the wireless system. Highly recommend Eanes for any HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey R. on 10/02/19
Once again, Eanes has helped us to maintain the quality of our air conditioning and heating system in our house. In particular, we would like to mention Mo Risheq because of his professional, capable, and courteous service. Thank you!

By Carole W. on 10/02/19
Mark was very personable and professional. He had my air conditioner running in no time.

By Dominick S. on 10/01/19
As usual Eric performed another outstanding service call painstakenly not leaving until all was in tip top shape. Thank You!

By Bud C. on 09/28/19
Eric does a thorough and complete job. Very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend him for his service!

By Jerry R. on 09/27/19
Fall cleaning for Htg and AC. Arrived exactly on time. Courteous and professional

By Robert A D. on 09/26/19
very professional on what they do. they inform you on what's going on and if there's any problems. they make sure that you are scheduled when you do have a problem. work is very satisfactory.rate of 5 stars.

By Pat J. on 09/23/19
I recently had Gene McGilton service my unit. He was pleasant and efficient and I appreciated his service

By James T. on 09/22/19
Chad Morgan from Eanes Heating and Air fixed my furnace recently. Courteous, professional and knowledgeable! Contacted me to coordinate arrival time, identified and fixed the problem. Will ask for him specifically in the future

By Randy R. on 09/20/19
Service Pro. Gene M done a great job on my oil furnace service, compared to other companies I have had here, by far he done the best job. He answered all my questions and concerns that I had about my unit in a way that was easy to understand. If I need service aga...
(View More)
Service Pro. Gene M done a great job on my oil furnace service, compared to other companies I have had here, by far he done the best job. He answered all my questions and concerns that I had about my unit in a way that was easy to understand. If I need service again I will be sure to call Eanes and request Gene do my service, Thanks Randy R
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 09/20/19
Chris W. was excellent. He showed me things about the thermostat that I didn't know. He was a nice young man and enjoyed our conversation about basketball star David Thompson from N. C. State. I graduated from N. C. State in 1976. I don't think he was a Caroli...
(View More)
Chris W. was excellent. He showed me things about the thermostat that I didn't know. He was a nice young man and enjoyed our conversation about basketball star David Thompson from N. C. State. I graduated from N. C. State in 1976. I don't think he was a Carolina fan! At least, I hope not. But, overall he was very personable and a great guy. You need more like him.
(View Less)

By Susan G. on 09/19/19
Brandon is friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service both he and Eanes Heating & Air provides!!

By Dawn R. on 09/18/19
I had an appointment for Eanes to come out and provide a seasonal preventative maintenance check on my heating system. Gary B arrived as scheduled. He was professional, courteous and very informative. He explained the things he was checking on as he was doing them...
(View More)
I had an appointment for Eanes to come out and provide a seasonal preventative maintenance check on my heating system. Gary B arrived as scheduled. He was professional, courteous and very informative. He explained the things he was checking on as he was doing them. He was engaging and friendly. I will definitely recommend Eanes to everyone!! Nice to have peace of mind :)
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 09/17/19
Very professional and very efficient. Good knowledge of what he's doing. Very friendly and good personality.

By Robert D. on 09/16/19
very professional on what they do. they inform you on what's going on and if there's any problems. they make sure that you are scheduled when you do have a problem. work is very satisfactory.rate of 5 stars.

By Katherine D. on 09/10/19
The team of men who represented Eanes and worked in our home were all very professional and courteous. They were prompt, efficient, and provided us with a new air conditioning system to make our house even more comfortable than before our old unit gave out! We ar...
(View More)
The team of men who represented Eanes and worked in our home were all very professional and courteous. They were prompt, efficient, and provided us with a new air conditioning system to make our house even more comfortable than before our old unit gave out! We are 100% satisfied and definitely recommend Eanes!
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 09/04/19
Both men were and are excellent techs. They answered all my questions and a few I didn't think to ask. Left me with a good feeling for your firm.

By Marina K. on 09/04/19
Their technician, Greg Jensen, was friendly and very informative and efficient. I’ll be calling Eanes again in the future and will request him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.