CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Douglas S. on 03/01/19
Josh, did our Spring Service and he was GREAT. He explained everything that he did and actually had to replace a faulty part.

By Dora B. on 03/01/19
Nobody could figure out our problem until Mr Young today made a definite diagnosis and scheduled the replacement of a new motor

By Ginny S. on 02/28/19
Mark was very professional & polite. No pressure, but made a few recommendations to keep our HVAC system operating efficiently. We have been very pleased with the installation, service & maintenance from Eanes!

By Hank N. on 02/27/19
Jack Gerringer did our six month review. He was thorough and listened to my questions. He was equipped with the replacement part that was needed.

By Karen R. on 02/21/19
He did a very good job on this old furnace and I need a new one he is the only man I want back in my home, he was polite and worked hard.

By Mary W. on 02/20/19
The serviceman was: 1. On time 2. very professional 3. He explained what he was going to do. 4. He corrected a problem that started with an old system. Thank you. Mary Williams

By Hal W. on 02/18/19
Tyler did a fine job for us.

By John T. on 02/18/19
Knowledgeable and willing to explain service and issues.

By Fred S. on 02/14/19
From beginning to end, I could not have ask for more professional, courteous and pleasant staff. I think throughout the process I encountered around 11 of your staff members. I will definitely recommend your company and staff to anyone asking for my experience.

By Mike and Linda R. on 02/13/19
Mitch was a breath of fresh air. His professionalism and the thoroughness of his evaluation was incredible. His knowledge of the Carrier Equipment line was excellent as well. I closed my HVAC & Plumbing business in 2001 after being there for 27 years. I prid...
(View More)
Mitch was a breath of fresh air. His professionalism and the thoroughness of his evaluation was incredible. His knowledge of the Carrier Equipment line was excellent as well. I closed my HVAC & Plumbing business in 2001 after being there for 27 years. I prided myself and my employees on quality of their personal appearance and workmanship. My approach to a sales call was much like Mitch's, except I had not laptop and printer in my truck as that wasn't available to me at that time. He answered all of our questions and gave all the information we will need to make a knowledgeable decision. We feel very confident in the choice we made in selecting the Carrier SEER 19 5 Stage Heat Pump. Thank you, Mike & Linda Roberts
(View Less)

By Thomas D. on 02/13/19
Perform and charge ONLY the amount agreed on!

By Hannah W. on 02/12/19
Hunter was really great. He was very thorough and took time to explain everything to me.

By Sula B. on 02/12/19
Josh Redmon was an awesome Service Technician. He was very knowledgeable and professional with his service. I would recommend he and this company for any heating and air needs.

By Karolyn on 02/09/19
Jack was prompt, kind and even made a trip back to our house with extra filters!

By Ron C. on 02/08/19
Josh was trustworthy, polite, and professional. I will be requesting him to do all of my future services.

By John T. on 02/07/19
Tyler was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a fantastic job of servicing our system. I was so impressed that I signed up for a service agreement. I will be requesting Tyler to do all of my future services.

By Cally P. on 02/07/19
I loved Mo! He was helpful and professional. Angela in the office was also very helpful when I called in to schedule my appointment. A+ Customer service.

By Bette S. on 02/06/19
I have received excellent service and has a widow whose husband took care of everything, it was a great peace that you sent Chad to my house. Thank you.

By John T. on 02/06/19
Tyler was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a fantastic job of servicing our system. I was so impressed that I signed up for a service agreement. I will be requesting Tyler to do all of my future services.

By Kathy B. on 02/06/19
Abe was great ! He was on time, professional, and friendly. My unit is 20 yrs old, he answered all my questions with clear explanations. I presently am unable to walk and he even got my mail and took out my recycling which was a huge help. Thank you Abe!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.