CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By john s. on 07/12/19
excellent customer service

By Romaine W. on 07/09/19
Josh Redmond was the Technician who did maintenance on our A/C. He was efficient, professional, and courteous. He took time to explain what he was doing and recommended what could be done to prolong the life of our A/C. Highly recommend him and Eanes.

By Dawn B. on 07/09/19
What do a mouse and a bat have in common? They killed our a/c. Billie with Eanes Heating and Air ended his very full day by coming, in the dark, to get us back up and running! He quickly diagnosed the problem, had the part on hand and even kept his great attitude! Thanks, Billie!

By Donald C S. on 07/07/19
Great service. ON time, courteous, explained what he was doing and completed in a timely manner. highly RECOMMENDED

By Donald S. on 07/06/19
Eanes has been an excellent company to work with ever since I purchased my new hvac system from them in 2010. I had a capacitor go out (normal wear) at the worst possible time and they were out the next day to get me back up and running. Gene M. is one of the nice...
(View More)
Eanes has been an excellent company to work with ever since I purchased my new hvac system from them in 2010. I had a capacitor go out (normal wear) at the worst possible time and they were out the next day to get me back up and running. Gene M. is one of the nicest guys you'll meet and did a fantastic job explaining my service work to me. As always, Eanes will be who I call for anything hvac !!!
(View Less)

By Jo C. on 07/04/19
They are truly a 24/7 company. My 14-year-old HVAC system stopped working last SATURDAY morning. I called them at 10 am and Abe was here around 4 pm. Costly problem so decided to replace system. Chris Louya of EANES was at my house within an hour with quotes. My sy...
(View More)
They are truly a 24/7 company. My 14-year-old HVAC system stopped working last SATURDAY morning. I called them at 10 am and Abe was here around 4 pm. Costly problem so decided to replace system. Chris Louya of EANES was at my house within an hour with quotes. My system was installed yesterday (Wednesday). Doesn't get any better than that!
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 07/04/19
I am very pleased with the service provided by Eanes. Mo is a very competent professional with a great personality as well. I recommend Eanes to anyone who needs HVAC services.

By Kelly S. on 07/03/19
Excellent Service & Staff! Everyone I have dealt with in the past week regarding my HVAC issues has been amazing, friendly, pleasant & kind to work with! They are quick to respond & easy to deal with! Thanks!!!

By Lori S. on 07/02/19
Excellent service, friendly, took the time to discuss planning for replacement of unit in the future - highly recommend!

By Gale H. on 06/27/19
Our home is comfortable again. Spencer diagnosed our cooling problems... fixed them quickly, and was a joy to talk with throughout his visit to our home. While we do not expect our system to break, we know we will be in good hands if/when we call Eanes and request ...
(View More)
Our home is comfortable again. Spencer diagnosed our cooling problems... fixed them quickly, and was a joy to talk with throughout his visit to our home. While we do not expect our system to break, we know we will be in good hands if/when we call Eanes and request Spencer for assistance.
(View Less)

By ken m. on 06/27/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CALL.

By Norma M. on 06/27/19
Hunter was thorough and knowledgeable. He got right under the house where it is hard to maneuver and hot to figure out what needed to be done. He put together a plan and cleaned up the unit. The AC works so much better now, I had to set the thermostat a degree h...
(View More)
Hunter was thorough and knowledgeable. He got right under the house where it is hard to maneuver and hot to figure out what needed to be done. He put together a plan and cleaned up the unit. The AC works so much better now, I had to set the thermostat a degree higher! He was also patient and nice with my two rowdy dogs! Thanks, Hunter!
(View Less)

By Joshua L. on 06/26/19
Moe R. who came to do the service at my house was very friendly and professional. I would recommend Eanes and Moe to anyone.

By LORETTA F. G. on 06/25/19
Eanes provided us once more (June 20th) with an incredible service technician ,Chris W. , to do the spring servicing to our HVAC system. (Which incidentally they installed new for us last October). Chris was new to us but his demeanor, personality, knowledge , and ...
(View More)
Eanes provided us once more (June 20th) with an incredible service technician ,Chris W. , to do the spring servicing to our HVAC system. (Which incidentally they installed new for us last October). Chris was new to us but his demeanor, personality, knowledge , and willingness to answer questions were so appreciated. I am an older person and our house had been burgled last year, but I felt at ease and comfortable with this young professional in my house. Many younger folks don't deal well with people my age, but this young man was such a pleasure to deal with and chat with. thanks Eanes for sending Chris W to us.
(View Less)

By Mike C. on 06/25/19
Brandon did a great job servicing our heat pumps. He was thorough in his work and answered all the questions l had for him. After Brandon’s service I feel confident that our system will operate efficiently. Thanks Brandon, good job!

By Jeffrey R. on 06/22/19
Josh Redmon from Eanes came to our house to help us with our air conditioning system. He was extremely professional and capable, as well as being very friendly and personable. We are grateful for his help!

By richard b. on 06/20/19
Excellent service from Chris W. Very personable and professional. Kept us informed all through the service call, as well as the summary at the end. I do need a copy of the service report which he said would be e-mailed to me.

By Linda R B. on 06/20/19
Chris W. was extremely polite and pleasant. He was thorough in his his work and answered all of our questions. We were very pleased.

By Rick W. on 06/19/19
Josh is always prompt, courteous and professional.

By Jim A. on 06/18/19
Great service again with bi-annual check up! Best company in the HVAC business!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.