CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Rosemary B. on 03/22/19
Mo did a super job! He went ahead and vacuumed out all of the vents. I am very pleased!

By Ronald R. on 03/22/19
Mo did an excellent job servicing our units. He was professional and personable and spent the time to be sure that our the systems are working effeciently.

By Laura K. on 03/21/19
Professional yet personable. Satisfied with all aspects of service and sales.

By Larion on 03/20/19
Tech was prompt, called ahead of the appointment and introduced himself. When I arrived, he was already on the job. He was working when I arrived and cleaned the heat exchanger, wore protective shoe covers on entering my home and thanked me for my time! Great servi...
(View More)
Tech was prompt, called ahead of the appointment and introduced himself. When I arrived, he was already on the job. He was working when I arrived and cleaned the heat exchanger, wore protective shoe covers on entering my home and thanked me for my time! Great service! Bar none! Thank you, Eanes!!!
(View Less)

By Steve Lineback, Beverly J. on 03/18/19
Gary provided prompt, professional and courteous service. He also offered valuable advice. Good man.

By Jena H. on 03/13/19
Tyler did a good job servicing the heat/AC.

By Arnold C. on 03/12/19
Thank you for sending Josh to my home. He did an amazing job!

By Nathan H. on 03/12/19
Chad was thorough and professional. He took time to explain what I needed and how my system was functioning. I enjoyed having him here, and I look forward to him returning in the future.

By James W. on 03/10/19
Josh A. is great to work with. He’s very professional and courteous, once he understood the issue, he went right to work and fixed it very quickly. He even took time to explain and show me the problem that was causing the issue.

By Nate on 03/09/19
I will refer nate and Erik to anyone who ask me about plumbing these guys are the best very professional . not used to guys like them I usually get the three stoogies. Will call them for all my plumbing work

By Mark W. on 03/09/19
Tyler was very professional and thorough in the execution of his duties. Thanks Tyler.

By Mrs. D. on 03/08/19
Gary is a doll! He is a hardworker and an amazing technician. I'll have him in the future to take care of all our needs

By Deborah H. on 03/08/19
Brandon was friendly and efficient!

By JIM E. on 03/08/19
I was very pleased with results from Mark Young's service visit. He is very experienced and knowledgable and I look forward to working with him in the future.

By daniel r. on 03/08/19
from the start, tyler informed me of yearly service contract to save additional money. since i am unfamiliar with this unit, he took time to answer any questions we had regarding the unit.

By Gayle M. on 03/07/19
Scott was an amazing tech. He has a great personality. he is a hard working gentleman.

By Ronald M. on 03/07/19
Received great service from Brandon for my A/C preventive check-up.

By Milton K. on 03/07/19
Tyler Richardson is a great service tech - prompt, polite, helpful, thorough, honest.

By michael e. on 03/06/19
I would like to thank Greg Jensen and every Eanes employee for a job well done. They were very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the work that was done and look forward to doing business with them again.

By Robert G. on 03/06/19
Brandon took his time and did a super job of the seasonal service which keeps our HVAC going! We depend upon Eanes for all our HVAC needs and are never disappointed!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.