CALL TO SCHEDULE
7048465371
By JACK B. on 09/25/18
Today was our first experience with ER PLUMBLING and a very good one. Leonard who arrive promptly,was polite and professional. He explained all cost and answered all questions. He's (Leonard) a great asset to ER Plumbling!

By Teresa H. on 09/22/18
Terry S. provided punctual and fast service after our valve burst. We were thrilled to have running water again! Thank you Terry and ER Plumbing Services!

By James B. on 09/22/18
The work was very professional. I rate Terry S as one of the best technicians who ever performed work for us and would recommend him and ER Plumbing to anyone.

By Kelly C. on 09/22/18
Jeff was great. He was prompt, neat, and courteous. He did a very professional job and showed me the shoddy work my previous flooring companies (2 different companies!) did regarding the flanges and the wax rings and explained why they didn't do the job right. He f...
(View More)
Jeff was great. He was prompt, neat, and courteous. He did a very professional job and showed me the shoddy work my previous flooring companies (2 different companies!) did regarding the flanges and the wax rings and explained why they didn't do the job right. He fixed everything and made it right - just like Holmes on Homes on HGTV!
(View Less)

By David M. G. on 09/21/18
I had various plumbing problems and I called ER plumbing because I had success with them in the past. My service person Joe showed up right on time for ETA. He was professional and courteous. He explained the pricing structure once I showed him the issues. He worke...
(View More)
I had various plumbing problems and I called ER plumbing because I had success with them in the past. My service person Joe showed up right on time for ETA. He was professional and courteous. He explained the pricing structure once I showed him the issues. He worked with me to give me a fair price and he completed his work in the time frame he said it would. I was extremely pleased with the service and I was happy that I could get on with my days activities without delays.
(View Less)

By Glenn R. H. on 09/20/18
I had various plumbing problems and I called ER plumbing because I had success with them in the past. My service person Joe showed up right on time for ETA. He was professional and courteous. He explained the pricing structure once I showed him the issues. He worke...
(View More)
I had various plumbing problems and I called ER plumbing because I had success with them in the past. My service person Joe showed up right on time for ETA. He was professional and courteous. He explained the pricing structure once I showed him the issues. He worked with me to give me a fair price and he completed his work in the time frame he said it would. I was extremely pleased with the service and I was happy that I could get on with my days activities without delays.
(View Less)

By Angel L. on 09/20/18
My service call was completed by Joe. He was prompt and friendly. I appreciated how well Joe explained the jobs that were to be completed. he also made sure that I understood that the work was guaranteed and what to do if I experience any problems.

By William H. on 09/19/18
We recently had ER plumbing do a repair for us. Terry S. came and was extremely professional and did a superior job for us. I have used ER on several occasions and will continue to do so.

By Andrew B. on 09/18/18
Travis was awesome. He figured out the issue quickly, fixed it, and educated me about the whole process.

By Christine C. on 09/18/18
We had a major under sink leak we found at 9 PM which required the water to stay turned off. Joe from ER plumbing was here at 1 PM the next day; we'd been "saving" several plumbing issues until we needed a service call and asked Joe to also fix a wobbly toilet and...
(View More)
We had a major under sink leak we found at 9 PM which required the water to stay turned off. Joe from ER plumbing was here at 1 PM the next day; we'd been "saving" several plumbing issues until we needed a service call and asked Joe to also fix a wobbly toilet and the loose kitchen faucet. Well, turned out the major leak was from the faucet which needed replacement. Joe offered the option of a faucet he carries on his truck but let me run to Lowe's for a new faucet while he fixed the toilet - which involved replacing a toilet anchor and reseating/ resealing the toilet - then stayed late to install the new faucet. Awesome service!!! Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By Joan R. on 09/18/18
Joe did a great job tuning up my tankless water heater and installing a new disposal. ER Plumbing is always the first company we call. They are professional in their work. The owner Dave went out of his way to help us with a plumbing problem we inherited when we fi...
(View More)
Joe did a great job tuning up my tankless water heater and installing a new disposal. ER Plumbing is always the first company we call. They are professional in their work. The owner Dave went out of his way to help us with a plumbing problem we inherited when we first bought our house years ago. We will never forget his kindness and generosity.
(View Less)

By Joan R. on 09/18/18
Joe did a great job tuning up my tankless water heater and installing a new disposal. ER Plumbing is always the first company we call. They are professional in their work. The owner Dave went out of his way to help us with a plumbing problem we inherited when we fi...
(View More)
Joe did a great job tuning up my tankless water heater and installing a new disposal. ER Plumbing is always the first company we call. They are professional in their work. The owner Dave went out of his way to help us with a plumbing problem we inherited when we first bought our house years ago. We will never forget his kindness and generosity.
(View Less)

By linda d. on 09/15/18
great, very professional

By James W. on 09/14/18
Joe was on time and explained what he was going to do. He was very efficient and amiable. Would recommend them to anyone needing plumbing issues

By Gail G. on 09/13/18
Mike E. was on time, very experienced, knowledgeable and personable. I will definitely call ER Plumbing Services again.

By Arbenore G. on 09/11/18
Excellent service

By Tristan B. on 09/11/18
Will O.was an outstanding technician. Friendly, professional, prompt, knowledgeable, capable, expedient...and cost conscious too! Could diagnose and fix the problem immediately. Many thanks.

By Ron K. on 09/09/18
Terry and Dave did a very good job resetting my commode in our master bathroom. I’m very satisfied with their work. Their work was professional and their clean up perfect. I would recommend them to other clients.

By Sandrine k. on 09/07/18
ER Plumbing did a great job and fixed my main sewer line. Josh was very helpful. Job was done right away.

By Deanna L. B. on 09/06/18
E.R. Plumbing Services fixed my Disposal/Dishwasher problem. I am so happy with this company and Joe was so pleasant and knowledgeable. Very happy, would use again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7048465371

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ER Plumbing Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7048465371

Customer service is always a top priority at ER Plumbing Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.